Reviews for the Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport

Ringway Road, Terminal 3, Manchester Airport, M90 3NS

Book the Manchester Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 770 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£95.00*
room-only
£100.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 770 9/10
customer rating

Guests' reviews

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (770 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 770 of 770

Smooth no hassle transaction, thanks!

Mr Pascall, 14 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

A good seamless experience at a good price which I would recommend.

Mr Simpson, 24 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

nice hotel good service food good and facilities good

Mr Hill, 23 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

All trips made so far have been problem free, very happy to book with holiday extras again, THANKS

Mr Birch-Hampson, 21 Dec 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

A very nice hotel. Staff very friendly and helpfull.Good food, comfortable room. Transfers to and from airport very quick and efficient. I would return to this hotel and would recommend it to any-one.

Mrs Kelly, 16 Apr 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Efficient check-in and check-out and frequent shuttle to airport saved valuable time. Room clean and comfortable. Staff helpful.

Mrs Reid, 14 Apr 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Crowne Plaza pickup was a bit disorganised had to look for car but w were still away from hotel 50 min after landing so not too bad

Mr Bourne, 17 Apr 2008

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

enjoyed chinese restaurant at the Plaza and leaving the car and collection was excellent,we will be doing the same in near future,thanks,

Mr Boyd, 24 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

extremely please with the service provided and will be using you service again in the next few weeks.

Mr Darroch, 21 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Well worth the money

Mr Scorgie, 16 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Signage in the car park at Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport needs improving i.e the area your car has been parked in

Mr Lane, 03 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Good hotel and very easy to find from your directions. Good pick up service. Driver friendly and very helpful.

Mr Stevenson, 28 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you.

Mr Crossland, 10 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was fantastic as was the food & the entertainment! The staff there really made the holiday for us & were so friendly! Everything you could want under one roof! Also very very clean! Would definatly recommend the place!

Mr Pitman, 09 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, good facilities, so close you could walk to the terminal if you wanted to, but our room was so quiet you wouldn't have known you were at an airport!

Mrs Sanderson, 26 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very, very pleased and very grateful for the help and understanding we received on our return. Couldn't have wished for a better service all round. Will definitely use again when the holiday time arrives next year.

Mr Shorthose, 02 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff first class with parking causing no worries. Would recommend 100%

Mrs Pointon, 10 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I found you service 1st class the rooms excellent and dinner and breakfast superb and our pick up on our return from the airport superfast and smooth. Would definately recommend and use again

Mrs Thorne, 10 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very quick pick-up at the airport was much appreciated.

Mr Dixon, 30 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Holidays Extra is always a first class service

Mrs Hewson, 26 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 770 of 770

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 25-02-2020