Premier Inn Manchester airport North reviews

Runger Lane North, Runger Lane, Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1006 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn North, on average, 9/10 (1006 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1006

Hotel was pleasant and only 5 mins from airport. Meet and greet couldnt be easier. Would repeat.

Mr Raphel, 13 Jul 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Both the hotel and car parking where easy to find, check in / park up hand over keys and off on return was so simple and easy will definitely be doing over night hotel & meet and greet again!

Mrs Renton, 29 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and just as you said in the emails. Staff very helpful throughout.

Herr Czyrson, 22 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

My car wasn't there when we got back we had to go back to the drop off point and Waite for it after a seven hour flight not nice

Mr Christopher, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Drove to the airport early and we were able to access our room. As we were going to sleep early due to an early flight we went to the restaurant but unfortunately it didn’t open until 5pm. The wait was well worth it having an excellent meal. The parking next day was only a mile away and once we had parked and taken our keys with us the shuttle bus was waiting and we arrived at the airport well in time. Would definitely do it again.

Mr Newell, 14 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very good -easy to find and park -staff were very helpful Good bar and will use again

Mrs Booth, 04 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everytime travelling I always use hotel and parking as it’s always been fine only thing I disagree with is paying £10 to park at the hotel, find it disgusting to be quite Truefull

Mr Hawley, 21 May 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish! Will definitely use again

Mr Hickman, 10 May 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The directions were a bit confusing.

Mr Hulse, 05 May 2019

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel no probs all as expected.car park not so straight forward cameras didn’t recognise car reg pressed button they couldn’t find booking there for a long time but finally got there took awhile not nice

Mr Christopher, 25 Apr 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected Hotel was good and the staff were really helpful

Mrs Wiles%20, 09 Apr 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Clarkson, 02 Apr 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Travelled from Manchester airport and booked parking and family/triple room for myself my wife and adult daughter via holiday extras but was disappointed to find I had to pay for an extra room for my daughter . this was not explained at time of booking that there is an age limit of the third person. Disappointed Robert Ward

Mr Ward, 25 Mar 2019

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

Welcoming staff. Evening meal and breakfast value for money.

Mr Mcquade, 24 Mar 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

A nice start to our holiday with a night in a hotel and parking all paid for. Especially beneficial in winter when the weather can be severe or when it is a very early flight.

Mr Lowe, 20 Feb 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. First time we have used meet and greet. Everything was good. would use again.

Mr Taylor, 23 Jan 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine but directions to care park parking said on Left when it was on the Right. This cost us 15 min which impacted on our check-in & security waits. Care park say that they have informed you of this.

Mr Roberts, 31 Dec 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

The car park was difficult to find. Poorly signed andsatnav did not take us to the entrance. The rest was excellent

Mr Deller, 18 Dec 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel fine. Parking directions were wrong!

Mr Breeze, 03 Dec 2018

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable but we was charged £10 for parking, we had two booking so £20 in total then I realised afterwards they should not of charged us as parking was included within our bookings!

Miss Campbell, 27 Nov 2018

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

Overnight Parking at the hotel should be included. Hotel very good & comfy.

Mr J1404hayes, 19 Nov 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely car park easy to find bus to airport went regular would use again

Mr Holgate, 11 Nov 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The directions to jet parks from the hotel are out of date. The road network round Manchester airport has changed but the directions that were given has not been updated and was no where as easy as it used to be. Everything else was great

Mrs Parry, 10 Nov 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

As described, ideally located and provided good value for money.

Mr Devenish, 26 Oct 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Things did not go smoothly at the Car park where the barrier would not lift and when I read the letter of confirmation it had quoted both Jet Parks and so I had gone onto the Website for the parks where it stated that only jet Park 2 should be used for the dates we were travelling . we had to contact yourselves via a chat line where an helpful lady found our booking but stated that we would have to speak to the people at Jet park on our return . so all in all it was not a great start to our holiday . Regards Chris Rush

Mr Rush, 14 Oct 2018

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant Car park didn't recognise car when we arrived and the contact button took a long time to be answered plus we had to wait a while for the busses both ways

Mrs Harrison, 03 Oct 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Great price for both hotel and parking. Hotel was as described and good for an airport hotel. Parking was difficult and took around 10 minutes of driving around to find a space, but shuttle to and from the terminal was quick. Shuttle staff were helpful providing assistance with suitcases:

Miss Griffiths, 19 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Handy hotel with good facilities close to the airport

Mr Wilcox, 16 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

No booking when we arrived at car park, caused delays / stress

Mrs Brine, 16 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

meet and greet very efficient. bar area fine with good value drinks in premier inn. good food and excellent service in restaurant, superior to the supposedly higher end hotels at the airport

Mr Williams, 12 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly would definitely recommend

Mr Markey, 03 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and clean. Restaurant was good. Room was a good size for 2 adults and 2 children. Meet and greet was excellent.

Mrs Dewhurst, 02 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Car parking was also good on drop off, however the receptionist tried to give me keys for a different car on return. This was very worrying - who might have been given my keys by mistake? I also had a large nail in my rear tyre to sort out when I got home. Obviously I can't prove this wasn't there beforehand, but it does make me wonder where the cars are kept.

Mr Cutts, 01 Sep 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Very good.

Mr While, 31 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the facilities and staff were helpful but when we got back to our car the inside of the driver’s door and footwell were filthy. It must have rained when it had been moved but would have taken two seconds to wipe it.

Mrs Mccann, 23 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Hotel stay and outward travel was very good. The return was not a great experience.! Buses advertised as every 10/15 minutes but we waited over 40 minutes at the bus stop with a 3 year old and my father who is 80! Wouldn't use long stay car park again as buses for other car parks were passing constantly.

Mrs Weston, 21 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

All good, easy, and smooth

Mr Mackenzie, 17 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, unfortunately when we went to the car park they couldn’t find our booking and it took half an hour for them to let us park. I was not very impressed as I was worried about not having enough time to get through the airport.

Miss Kappler, 17 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel was good. Could not get into Car park as number plate not recognised. On exit car not recognised again so had to phone and wait ages for call to be answered before the barrier lifted.

Mr James, 08 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Everything was good except for being charged £10.00 for premier inn parking as I thought it was included.

Mr Higham, 06 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

No bus return for jet parks 1 as it had changed to staff only in the time we were on holiday. Left standed at airport at 3am with 2 kids. Had to persuade jet parks 2 bus to take us after 40mins waiting.

Mr Jones, 01 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

The hotel was under construction so we ate in a makeshift marquee. It remains me of a butlins in the 70’s that was disappointing as we paid the same price but didn’t feel we got what we had paid for.

Mr Goode, 29 Jul 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times, they always get it right!

Mrs Brimble, 15 Jul 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel and meet and greet at Manchester airport was great and all went smoothly.

Mrs Barrie, 16 Jul 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problems with the booking had a great room . friendly staff and the car parking way spot on couldn't ask for anymore 10 out of 10 from us

Mr Farrell, 02 Jul 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Check in at hotel and parking went smoothly with no problems. Hotel facilities we good and room was comfortable.

Mr Byrne, 02 Jul 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Very efficient and reasonably priced

Mr Adams, 02 Jul 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Premier Inn North Side at Manchester Airport very happy staff helpful rooms very clean Bed was very comfortable.

Mr Faid, 24 Jun 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Staff were very professional and helpful. One thing I would improve is putting your zone notices when retrieving your car higher on the columns as these are getting obscured by the bigger cars.

Miss Jones, 23 Jun 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

hotel ideally situated for early flights meet and great fast check in . fsdt check out at meet and greet would recommend to anybody using t1

Mr Popplewell, 16 Jun 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1006

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-09-2019, valid as of 16-07-2019