Premier Inn Manchester airport North reviews

Runger Lane North, Runger Lane, Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1018 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn North with parking at Long Stay T1 & T3, on average, 9/10 (1018 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1001 - 1018 of 1018

I booked a hotel with parking for 7 days. The check in was smooth, parked the car with ease and it was made much easier by booking from Holiday Extras.

Mr Lalli, 03 Nov 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The night spent at the Premier Inn at Manchester Airport was excellent. The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful and the hotel was very comfortable.

Mrs Dunne, 30 Oct 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Every thing went really well, was nice to check luggage in the evening before and then go to the hotel, car park was nice and close to the hotel.

Miss Myers, 23 Oct 2010

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

everything went great lovely hotel staff excellent 2mins from airport parking then transfers no problem to terminal would use again

Mr Stafford, 20 Oct 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The facilities were first class, all of the staff that myself and my family encountered were pleasant and very helpful

Mr Hicking, 12 Oct 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly thank you, the facilities at the premiere inn were great and the staff were very helpful at both Premiere Inn and Jet Parks.

Mr Sourbutts, 11 Oct 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Booking the hotel for the evening prior to the flight took all the hassle out of travelling to the airport in the early hours. We were able to relax and enjoy a good meal.

Mrs Rigby, 06 Oct 2010

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

Yes every thing went as I expected and staff were very helpful and polite I would recommend you to all my friends

Mr Jones, 15 Sep 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Had to make many changes with Holiday extras due to flights being changed, they where extremley helpful and changed things instantly. I travel about 4 times a year and will only use Holiday extras for my car parking, airport hotels etc in future.

Mrs Jones, 08 Sep 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Great service,easy to find carpark from the hotel( less than 1 mile away) shuttle bus drivers was very friendly, even stopped on the other side of the road when the saw us waiting, very easy transfer to the airport with buses every 10 minutes

Mr Butler, 03 Sep 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Both the hotel & the car park arrangements worked like clockwork. I particularly liked the detail provided such as navigating to both the hotel and the car park. The hotel accommodation was spotless, comfortable & we had a good nights sleep.

Mr Calow, 03 Sep 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan - hotel, airport parking, transfer between airport and car park. And the car was just as we had left it 10 days before! - great. Thank you.

Ms Pennington, 29 Aug 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant-efficient staff, comfortable hotel and excellent location. If there was a tick for excellent I would award holiday extras with that!

Mrs Stevenson, 16 Jul 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

very good service however found car parking confusing at first thought it was hotel car park turned out to be a different park which wasnt too much of a problem!!

Mr Davis, 22 Jul 2010

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Only complaint was that we had an early flight and there was a lot of noise from buses coming and going allnight below us.

Mr Cruickshank, 26 Jul 2010

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Over the moon with the whole transaction. train tickets arrived less than 48 hrs after booking. hotel stay was great. all in all.. very impressive. many thanks

Ms Sleight, 11 Aug 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful The Hotel was very clean and the food was good. The room was ideal for our stay. Very clean and the bed was so comfortable

Mr Ellitts, 20 Aug 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic, it was easier than i thought as i`ve never booked this way before. Thankyou so much. Because everything was booked easy/simple to understand i will definately book with you again.

Mrs Siswick, 20 Aug 2010

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1001 - 1018 of 1018

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 18-02-2020