Premier Inn Manchester airport South reviews

Runger Lane, Manchester M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1301 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£97.00*
room-only
£97.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn South, on average, 9/10 (1301 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1301

Great Service, quick and efficient. Definitely use again.

Mrs Williams, 09 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Really good no problems at all.

Mr Leach, 11 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Arrangements went smoothly, no unexpected problems.

Mrs Roberts, 12 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

very happy with accommodation and car parking it all went swimmingly would book through you again, thanks.

Mrs Craddock, 10 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. The hotel was superb. Ten minutes from the hotel to the car park and a further ten minutes by courtesy bus to the airport terminal. Return to the car went smoothly so overall could not be better value

Mr Milner, 11 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The jet parks bus stops at the same stop as long stay parking we got on wrong bus and had to start again otherwise OK

Mr Carter, 09 Jun 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Only slight concern that no ticket needed when leaving Jet Park - what if I had been stealing the car?

Mr Gaulton, 06 Jun 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank you

Mr Booth, 05 Jun 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great service provided by all. Will definately book with you again

Mr Robertson, 31 May 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Easy check in at the Premier Inn, lovely room, very close to Airparks. Parked the car at 3.30am - just missed a bus but another was along within the 15mins. Very good.

Mrs Williams, 24 May 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Lord, 24 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

excellent service throughout

Mrs Birtles, 20 May 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Suggest better directions from Hotel overnight car park to JetPark 1. Impressed with Automatic Number Plate recognition - you should mention this.

Mr Loomes, 19 May 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Airport hotel excellent Parking service below average

Mrs Pilling, 19 May 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

All went well and was very pleased with the service.

Mr Collins, 17 May 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

The room was very cold. Heating system did not work.

Mr Psota, 31 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Everything was planned efficiently. No problems.

Mr Allen, 14 Feb 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

hotel good, great deal on food, and parking that you aranged was great easy to get to and bus service to and from jet parks was good. will use holiday extras again as we have done several times and never been disapointed

Mr Thomas, 08 May 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Good service at hotel and car park.

Mr Fountain, 25 Apr 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful the young man seating at breakfast, his interpersonal skills exceptionally good.

Mr Heathman, 24 Apr 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was great - hotel and carpark.

Mr Keating, 21 Apr 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

always been very happy with the sevise you provide good value for money

Mrs Martin, 07 Mar 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, thank you.

Mrs Pugh, 19 Mar 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

I was unhappy having to pay to park my car overnight at the Premier Inn although I accept that this was detailed in the small print

Mr Law, 20 Apr 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Very good service with best prices would use again

Mr Mcwilliam, 23 Mar 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

great service!

Mr Timperley, 12 Apr 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

A very smooth start to our holiday, thanks.

Mr Mcfadden, 09 Apr 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

excellent service - did what it said on the tin. And saved a lot of money on train fares. thank you

Mrs Davidson, 27 Mar 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel was fantastic for just a 'quick' airport stay before our holiday. Beautiful room and excellent facilities. Staff were very helpful sorting our transfer from hotel to aiport terminal.

Mrs Salt, 28 Feb 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

excellent stay enjoyed every minute of it made the start of my holiday feel fab. will be returning again thank you

Mrs Burns, 16 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The hotel (Premier Inn Manchester Airport)was fantastic even though we arrived at 2.00a.m. Couldn't have been more helpful. The car park was a short drive away and we didn't wait long for a transfer bus.

Dr Williams, 11 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very good all round service. Took all the stress out of an early start. Stayed at the Premier Inn at Manchester airport, excellent value and a fantastic breakfast which was extra but well worth it, a snip compared to airport prices and quality. Took the car two minutes down the road to Jet Parks,on to the shuttle bus straight to the terminal. Job done!!!

Ms Wheldon, 05 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The hotel was well situated for the airport and the parking too. We would use this hotel and parking facilities again.

Mr Tozer, 28 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything was superb and well organised. We stayed at Manchester Airport Premier Inn and as always the standard far exceeded that expected from a budget hotel.

Mrs Winstanley, 11 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at the airport was,as usual, good. The car parking was excellent, bus's running from the car park and back every few minutes. Staff at Jetparks were really helpfull

Mr Abbott, 05 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were very good. We had a problem when the hotel reception kept the booking confirmation, which also contained the parking confirmation. However sorted at car park on arrival.

Mr Shaw, 02 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

excellent service. Our hotel (premier inn at manchester airport) was fantastic - very clean and brand new. Car parking at Jetparks was hassle free and easy to find and only minutes from the airport. Altogether great value, great service. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Ashwell, 10 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

I use to work in customer service and was trained to a high standard. I would like to say your staff was very helpful and sorted out a matter with the parking very quickly,which made my holiday go smoothly with no problems. I would certainly use your Company again. Thank you.

Mrs Angell, 01 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very good service, all details emailed and kept upto date with any changes etc. Very easy to use and everything worked out brilliantly.

Miss Musgrove, 11 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Our room was very comfortable for a twin and we had a great nights sleep ready for the airport the next day.

Miss Cox, 20 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Premier Inn Hotel very good and staff helpful. Car Park very full nd took a while to find a parking spot but bus journey went smoothly

Mrs Ellin, 08 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

one night stay and parking arrangements went without any problems and was as we expected. A good start to an excellent holiday, cheers.

Mr Clark, 07 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Booking staff were great - very helpful. However, the directions to the hotel were vey poor and resulted in us driving for around an hour looking for the hotel. When we spoke to the hotel on the telephone there told us which junction to exit off the mot

Miss Anderson, 02 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent.

Mrs Broom, 08 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. I have stayed at this Premier Lodge before and find it is an ideal location for the airport. Facilities are as described.

Miss Mcgavin, 08 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

wcould not find a fault with anything,we were very happy with everything,we are looking to go to same place again in the very naer future.e

Mr Cartwright, 23 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

A great value service.

Mr Easter, 23 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Staff at the Premier Inn - Manchester Airport were very friendly and the parking at Jet Parks was easy to find, will definitely use again.

Mrs Waller, 07 Aug 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

pre booking made airport hotel £20 cheaper for us than for guests who paid on arrival. airport valet parking was very convenient and cheap

Mr Wake, 05 Jan 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

I stayed at the Premier Lodge at Manchester Airport, I found it to be really good value and would definitely use it again.

Miss Mcgavin, 21 Dec 2009

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1301

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 16-10-2019