Premier Inn Manchester airport South reviews

Runger Lane, Manchester M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1344 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£97.00*
room-only
£97.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 1344 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn South with parking at Care Parks, on average, 9/10 (1344 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1344

Everything fine,including transport to airport.

Mr Hood, 18 Jun 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

The hotel was of a good standard and clean, very close to the airport

Mrs Hampson, 20 Jun 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

No problems. Would recommend

Mr Hunter, 26 Jun 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was as expected.

Rev Keeton, 04 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Maguire, 05 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Score would have been higher but was booked into the wrong Premier Inn at Man. airport.

Mr Whitton, 28 Jul 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking facilities. No problems at all.

Mr Parry, 13 Aug 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

1st class, everything was spot on from Hotel to the parking 10 out of 10

Mr Hurdman, 14 Aug 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, very smooth service.

Mr Thompson, 25 Aug 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Just like ronseal did exactly what it said on the tin.

Mr Jackson, 09 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent value and service. many thanks

Mrs Biggadike, 23 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

yes it was all fine thank you

Miss Hurst, 26 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

service & room were very good. I would use it again.

Mr Crossland, 26 Sep 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Stewart, 02 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Most helpful staff very clean and comfy rooms would have been happy to stay longer

Mrs Cribb, 08 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

quick, good value and smooth transaction. top banana

Mr Sutcliffe, 12 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all- thanks

Mr Endean, 18 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel facilities were excellent as were car parking and airport transfers.

Mr Paterson, 25 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Difficult to find Jet Parks - better directions needed

Mr Mcfadzen, 25 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

excellent comfortable hotel, easy parking for airport, will definitely use again...thanks

Mr Brown, 27 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very good holiday - spoilt a little by the rain, but that can't be helped. Staff very helpful, resort closing down for end of season so very quiet.

Mrs Willett, 27 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Made us feel like VIP's all the way through.

Mr Anderson, 27 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

severe problems with Jet Parks on way out waited 25 mins for a bus to be told we couldn't get on as there was too much luggage already on and we should allow 1 hour in future. Return journey to collect car 1st class, helpful staff prompt bus.

Mrs Cassidy, 31 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

I booked into PREMIER Inn at Manchester airport. Arrived, unloaded cases only to be told I was booked into Premier Inn freight terminal hotel which was very inconvenient for the family and not a great start to the holiday.

Mr Kinder, 31 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
2 out of 5

Yes it's decent place to stay quite nice & surprisingly quiet but the problem with the Premier Inn at Manchester Airport is that it is NOT AT the airport but 2 miles away and the bus takes 20 minutes because the Premier is the last stop. Also the £29 rate is only if you book 2 nights or more.

Mr Cooper, 05 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

not too happy with the short notice change of car park from securipark to jet park..jet park transport very crowded and difficult to stow and remove luggage.. would have cancelled if not too late

Mr Butterfield, 08 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

From check in to check out service was excellent.

Dr Williams, 08 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Spot on, thank you.

Mrs Duckering, 24 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

a better choice of bar meals would have been nice, however the restaurant appeared good

Mr Roberts, 25 Nov 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

hotel great as was the restaurant the staff are very heplful. car parking easy to find and use.

Mr Hood, 07 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

very helpful staff. had great night sleep.

Mr Newman, 08 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

first time we have used premier inn and jet parks. Very impressed by both, no hassle at all . thanks

Mrs Vickers, 08 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

passed too and fro between the two airport hotels while they decided who had our booking. not pleasent on a cold frosty night. once booked in all ok

Mrs Clowes, 14 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
2 out of 5

Bit confusing at airport over transfers - otherwise everything was great!

Mr Cooke, 17 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

We were more then satisfied with the service and would and have recommended you to others,

Mrs Woodall, 18 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. What was frustrating was that I could not book hotel at both ends of my holiday.

Mrs Baldwin, 19 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

The initial booking advice very good. Long waits on the telephone re later queries. I will not fly with a transfer again. KLM very good -Air France apalling-food terrible-transfer in Paris handled badly. No information as plane was delayed and cases not put on plane. One week later I still do not have my case back!

Ms Edmonds, 22 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Another excellent pre holiday experience from holiday extras. Thank you again

Mrs Harries, 30 Dec 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected and hoped for. Facilities were clean and comfortable, staff helpful and professional.

Mrs Sharp, 02 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great everything was fine.

Mrs Simpson, 04 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Imrie, 06 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Imrie, 06 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

everything was superb,not a single problem,first class treatment ,thank you

Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Great Service, quick and efficient. Definitely use again.

Mrs Williams, 09 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Really good no problems at all.

Mr Leach, 11 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Arrangements went smoothly, no unexpected problems.

Mrs Roberts, 12 Jan 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

very happy with accommodation and car parking it all went swimmingly would book through you again, thanks.

Mrs Craddock, 10 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. The hotel was superb. Ten minutes from the hotel to the car park and a further ten minutes by courtesy bus to the airport terminal. Return to the car went smoothly so overall could not be better value

Mr Milner, 11 Oct 2010

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The jet parks bus stops at the same stop as long stay parking we got on wrong bus and had to start again otherwise OK

Mr Carter, 09 Jun 2011

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Only slight concern that no ticket needed when leaving Jet Park - what if I had been stealing the car?

Mr Gaulton, 06 Jun 2011

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1300 of 1344

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-08-2020, valid as of 01-06-2020