Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 573 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£108.00*
room-only
£225.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 573

Yes to all your above questions, congratulations, I was well pleased.

Dr Palmer, 08 Apr 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson at manchester airport was brill, lovely room and very convenient for early flight.

Mrs Roberts, 31 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All staff were welcoming, bedroom clean and comfortable, excellent location for Manchester Airport terminals and railway station.food and service in the hotel restaurant excellent.

Mrs Hume, 09 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

i have booked airport hotel and parking through Holiday Extras several times now and as usual, everything went smoothly and was as described. Excellent location of hotel although very bland (more of a 3 star than a 4)and strange smell throughout the hotel which made me sneeze constantly! other than that- as expected.

Miss Anderson, 08 Mar 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were absolutely delighted with both airport lounge and hotel facilities booked by Holiday Extras. The web pages were very easy to use and when we did seek further information from a representative they were extremely helpful and efficient. Many grateful thanks!!

Mrs Walmsley, 20 Feb 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We booked to park AT TERMINAL 2,but when we arrived we found we were not booked in at terminal 2, but the staff very extremely helpful

Mrs Ellis, 28 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

In very difficult circumstances due to the severe weather my booking/accommodation/service went like clockwork absolutely no complaint whatsoever.

Mr Tomlinson, 20 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent value. The hotel (Ramada) was comfortable and very convenient for terminal 2 at Manchester Airport, the staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Jones, 15 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was the first time I had used your site and I was impressed with the service, the savings on the train tickets were a added bonus. I would recommend your facilities to anyone.

Mr Moore, 14 Dec 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very happy with our booking and parking. Staff were very helpful as our parking was changed two days before leaving and all went smoothly. Thank you

Mrs Sutch, 26 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

we were very happy with everything we booked through holiday extras and will be recommending you to our friends and family

Mrs Hillard, 07 Nov 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Having to wait 40 mins for the next bus back to the car park because the first to arive was full doesn't leave a happy ending to your holiday.

Mrs Percy, 21 Sep 2010

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The Radisson SAS Manchester Airport hotel we booked was excellent for our needs, we even got a room overlooking the airport which for plane enthusiast was great. It was great to get up on the day of travel and just walk along the walkway to check in.

Mrs Shippey, 22 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very clean and new, very convenient for Manchester Airport. Staff could not have been more helpful both at checkin and during our stay even though it was only for one night. If we have to stay overnight for the airport again we will choose them

Mr Forster, 22 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

My family and I used the hotel as we had an early flight the following day. Fantastic to be able o walk within ten minutes to terminal one.Would use this hotel again.

Mr Posstlewhite, 11 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I arrived at the secureparks site which is very convieniently situated in a multistorey carpark a few miles from the airport.

Mr Ringrose, 03 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

fantastic service no problems hotel good and train tickets spot on most certainly use Holiday extras again and would recommend them to others well done a very happy customer.

Mr Johns, 10 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The parking by other customers was very poor, I had a lot of trouble getting out of my car because of bad parking by the people either side of me.

Mr Lowth, 20 Aug 2010

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Good price and superb hotel (SAS Radisson- Manchester) Train service right to hotel and terminal, no hassle with car parks - excellent

Mrs Walton, 04 May 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

didnt go on holiday because of the volcanic ash episode so never got to hotel going in june so may book again thankyou for your help

Mr Rudge, 04 May 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Eveything went perfectly and we were delighted with the lounge at Liverpool Airport. We will book it again whenever we expect to have time to use it when travelling from John Lennon.

Mr Mcgowan, 14 Apr 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect and the best price on the web. Have stayed in this hotel before so knew where I was going, but it was accurately described. The booking was painless and totally straightforward.

Mrs Brennan, 14 Apr 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was superb, couldn't fault it but the car parking was shambolic. On our return to the airport we struggled to get an answer on the phone to let them know we required picking up to take back to the car park and then we were informed that a bus would be approximatly 20 minutes when in fact one turned up 45 minutes later.

Miss Bragg, 29 Mar 2010

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Great start to our holiday. Caught our early morning flight feeling refreshed after a good nights sleep, in a very comfortable bed.

Mrs Myers, 02 Mar 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very easy booking, although we needed 4 rooms and 2 parking spaces it was straight forward and cost effective for the airport hotel and parking over the holiday period.

Mr Barber, 31 Jan 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

car parking worked really well - no waiting about on either outbound or homebound journey and with the recent awful weather it was a real bonus to have the car parked in a multi storey. Radisson hotel was comfortable and location was superb - again in view of bad weather we were so glad we had booked here.

Mrs Dowling, 19 Jan 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staying at the airport the night before our flight meant we checked in at our leisure feeling like we had already started our holiday!

Mrs Seaton, 12 Dec 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No hassle does excatly what it says on the website even when wanted to change hotels the night before less than a week before travelling no charge for making a change to booking

Mr Roberts, 09 Dec 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The best night sleep ever before a flight. The room was excellent with a view over the airport. To walk out of our room and into the terminal was a treat.

Mrs Mcvann, 04 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I would prefer to drive straight to the hotel I'm staying at before I fly off on holiday, and afterwards pick up my car from the same hotel

Mr Soulsby, 01 Nov 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Car parking was no where near the hotel, which was quite off putting, and not in a nice area either!

Mr Marsh, 09 Oct 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

AN EXCELLENT WAY TO START YOUR HOLIDAYS BY BOOKING A COMBINED DEAL OF AIRPORT HOTEL AND PARKING,TAKES THE STRESS OUT OF AN EARLY START AND TRAVEL TO THE AIRPORT ON THE DAY OF TRAVEL.TAKE MY ADVICE AND TRY IT,ITS MUCH EASIER ON THE MIND.

Mr Duffy, 21 Sep 2009


4 out of 5

I booked a hotel through you at short notice and I was pleased to note that you got it cheaper than the hotel direct. When we checked into the Radisson we were treated no differently to those that had booked direct. Thank you for the 'saving'

Mrs Bayliss, 14 Sep 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The car park staff were excellent thank you I was surprised that you didn't provide an eight day package without incurring an additional 14 pounds - if you go away for a week it has to be 8 days if you are staying over which is why you park your car there by and large but thanks we'll use you again

Mrs Hobday, 03 Jun 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I had a wheelchair accessible room. The only problem with that was that the tea/coffee tray was out of my reach in a cupboard and I had to ask for assistance. Please leave the tea/coffee tray on the desk in future.

Miss Booth, 20 Apr 2009

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Brilliant - so handy for early flights, no faffing around with a bus. Room was fine - no problems at all.

Miss Schofield, 13 Apr 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

First class service from reception, assistance to room and excellent Phillias Fog standard of food / service. I am a frequent long distance flyer and these high standards give a good start to a travel itinerary.

Mr Cullen, 16 Feb 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service received, hotel was excellent and car parking was very good.

Mr Foster, 09 Mar 2009

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is lovely and as i was travelling on my own it was nice to not have to travel far following my train journey to the airport. Rooms very spacious, clean and comfortable

Mrs Smedley, 08 Dec 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very comfortable bed. Comfortable all round.

Mrs Tiller, 14 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The view was great looking out onto the airport watching the planes.The room was lovely, we had a lovely, pleasant stay. will book again.

Mrs Kilner, 10 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff at the Radisson were excellent, very helpful and friendly. Comfortable rooms and pleasant atmosphere.

Miss Hindmarsh, 10 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

great hotel at a great price

Mr Nicholson, 03 Nov 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top class hotel, highly recommended.

Mr Parkin, 13 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient- a pleasant stay and very courteous staff

Mr Growcott, 12 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was worth every penny.

Miss Morton, 11 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson was super.

Mr Beattie, 06 Oct 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very comfortable and very handy for the airport

Mr Lee, 23 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

It's expensive but your location right on the airport makes for a stress free start to a holiday flight

Mr Cawthron, 21 Sep 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT 1ST CLASS

Mr Renshaw, 27 May 2008

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 550 of 573

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 20-09-2019