Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 576 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£91.80*
room-only
£200.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (576 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 576

stayed at Radisson Blu at Manchester airport before flying out. Everything was fine and added to the holiday experience,

Ms Cotton, 02 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very helpful when my travel plans had changed at short notice. Excellent customer service

Mr O'neill, 01 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All arrangements ran smoothly. Very helpful staff when booking.

Ms Lewis, 31 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very smooth.

Mr Beresford, 30 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent, superb hotel, comfortable, clean and ideally located for terminals and rail and bus stations. Will use again

Mrs Hartley, 27 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went OK, finding the car park from your instructions was a problem!!

Mr Lampert, 21 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

no problems, most enjoyable

Mr Tomlinson, 20 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

excellent way to start your holiday,all went smoothly as usual when you book through holidayextras,thankyou,happy xmas.

Mr Edwards, 14 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Mrs Dowden, 12 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Website straightforward to use. V happy with the service. No issues with the booking made.

Miss Thomson, 30 Nov 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Instructions on how to enter/exit carpark included a bar code which didn't work. Also, carpark wasn't as close to hotel as it was described on website.

Mrs Demirel, 20 Nov 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Highly recommended. Booked airport hotel and train tickets at discount prices.

Mrs Hartley, 14 Nov 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booking was fine but disappointed with the airport lounge

Mrs Walmsley, 10 Nov 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Very comfortable and enjoyable stress free start to our holiday.

Mr Kellett, 06 Nov 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service from your staff facilities at the hotel were very good,an ideal way to start a holiday when taking a early morning flight

Mrs Seville, 30 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent service, easy to arrange with no problems

Mr Drennan, 24 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The longstay car park was a long distance from the Radisson hotel

Mr Duffield, 23 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Yes, everything was great and I slept very well.

Ms Robertson, 17 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Could not have been better.

Mr Clegg, 14 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All OK. Everything worked well.

Miss Hellowell, 03 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was not made clear by Holiday Extras, or we did not understand, that Radisson had no responsibility with regard to our parking arrangements.

Mr Coleraine, 03 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

The room was very good if a little too warm. Airport parking was easy and handy.

Mr Mortlock, 01 Oct 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

when I booked I didn't realise that the car park was not at the hotel itself, so next time will book direct

Mr Sullivan, 29 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

The information regarding pick up by shuttle bus to the car park confused us because it is wrong. The bus is no longer number 3 . It is now bus number 1 . The bus driver informed us that it had changed some time ago

Mrs Fullard, 25 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

booking very good - hotel very comfortable but food very expensive

Mr Boot, 26 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes, evertything was as described.

Mr Green, 18 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A very simple way to review and book what we need. We will certainly use you again as and when the need/opportunity arises.

Mr Lamb, 05 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

excellent accomodation and friendly staff.

Mrs Gaskell, 01 Sep 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had excellent service and when there was a problem it was dealt with immediately .

Mrs Blackburn, 20 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

the hotel was of a very poor standard for a 4 star hotel

Mrs Keen, 19 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

bit of confusion when trying to use tickets given by Raddisson hotel at car park pay point when we rang them they said it was not to do with them but sorted out by helpful man on exit intercom

Mr Pickup, 01 Aug 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and great value for money

Mr Holloway, 30 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

booked hotel and parking at manchester and fast track through security at manchester - all brilliant :0)

Mrs Teare, 29 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all went to plan, staff helpful, restaurant excellent!

Mrs Medlock, 26 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All arrangements were fine.

Mr Crawshaw, 25 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Corfield, 22 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent location. Rooms very clean and spacious. Staff very helpfull. Will definately go again.

Mrs Zammit, 15 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

hotel excellent, car park nearby staff friendly and helpful

Mr Dean, 14 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As with previous bookings, cost effective, efficient and ensures a worry free start to the holiday.

Mr Harrington, 11 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Thorpe, 08 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The service was good and the staff were helpful

Mr Prosser, 04 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

bus pick up from carpark was not very helpful they did not tell us where to be picked up from as they dropped us off at adifferent stop so when we got back we stood for 3/4hr waiting where we had been dropped off only to find out we needed to be in a different location to be picked up and took back to carpark.

Mrs Ringer, 03 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Hotel staff very helpful, asked for a room overlooking airport and was immediately allocated one. Travelling from Manchester again later in the year and will definitely use again.

Mrs Shippey, 02 Jul 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well pleased with the hotel staff and facilities

Mrs Benzies, 25 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything was great thanks

Mrs Johnstone, 24 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent service and prices, thank you for your help

Ms Briggs, 22 Jun 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson not up to 5 star standard

Mrs Machell, 01 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Parking and hotel as described and good service

Mr Johnson, 27 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about our recent holiday was perfect!

Mr Dobson, 30 Jun 2010

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good hotel.

Mrs Dunham, 02 Jul 2010

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 576

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 20-11-2019