Manchester Stanneylands Reviews

Stanneylands, Stanneylands Road, Wilmslow SK9 4EY

Book the Manchester Stanneylands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 73 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£94.00*
room-only
£94.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 73 9/10
customer rating

Guest's reviews

Our customers rated Stanneylands with parking at Jetparks 1, on average, 9/10 (73 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 73 of 73

we were pleased with everything everything went smoothly

Mr Marshall, 07 Nov 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel was very nice with really helpful staff. #transfers to and from the hotel was hassle free

Mr Ross, 06 Oct 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

The hotel and transfers were perfect. I was persuaded to pay extra for fast tracking security only there was no fast track lane at Manchester terminal 3! However, that was the only point that lowered your score, overall very happy thank you.

Mrs Collinshowgill, 11 Sep 2014

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

Excellent value. Did everything needed to start holiday. Good hotel,good t/f to airport & good service from airport to hotel

Mr Gorman, 05 Sep 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and service by everyone concerned.

Mr Crosby, 02 Sep 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

The sannylands hotel is beautiful. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The evening meal was very good lovely food and good service what more could you ask lovely way to start your holiday would definitely go again.

Mrs Tafano, 31 Aug 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Only drawback was getting information on return to airport of taxi collection. Had to phone Hotel then Taxi compoany myself. Received a text message with info an hour later! Perhaps a phone call would be better.

Mrs Barr, 21 Jul 2014

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Everything was as described - no problems.

Mr Hall, 30 Oct 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

no problems at all,taxi was on time for both trips Hotel was all we expected.

Mr Holt, 11 Nov 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

good standard hotel transfers no problem

Mr Wyche, 28 Nov 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Was not a 4star hotel. Room worn and poorly cleaned. Public areas good as was parking.

Mr Quinn, 01 Dec 2013

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

Lovely Hotel, easy check in. Brilliant transfers

Mr Grantley, 03 Sep 2013

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

Excellent service and quality hotel. Transfer taxi service was so easy!

Mrs Birtwistle, 01 Sep 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

found a nice hotel with parking for machester airport will use again.

Miss Dillon, 31 Jul 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Nicholson, 25 Jul 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

TOTALLY SATISFIED

Mr Nicholson, 27 Jun 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very satisfied

Mrs Frame, 12 Jun 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, clean comfortable & very helpful staff. Parking very good as was the Taxi to & from Airport. will use again.

Mr Frayne, 25 May 2013

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Nice start to the holidays

Mr Varey, 25 Apr 2013

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

The arrangements were first class as was The Stannleylands Hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The meal was excellent and a good choice of items. The taxi to and from the airport was the icing on the cake.

Kirkham, 02 Nov 2012

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Always helpfull & professional

Mr Doyle, 17 Oct 2012

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend the Stannylands hotel. Rooms were Nice, service excellent and transfer to airport very well organised. Car is left in hotel car Park so no waiting etc

Miss Hadley, 07 Aug 2012

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mr Stamps, 01 Jul 2012

Stanneylands
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 73 of 73

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020