DoubleTree by Hilton Newcastle Airport Reviews

Woolsington, Newcastle NE13 8BZ

Book the DoubleTree by Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 385 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Doubletree by Hilton, on average, 9/10 (385 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 385 of 385

Hotel and parking couldn't have been better, staff very helpful

Marshall, 08 Dec 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

all as described no problems

Mcmanus, 05 Dec 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

staff very helpfull, excellent accomadation,car parking stress free would certainly use again

Johnston, 06 Nov 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The only thing is that the excutive lounge needs updating in Newcastle , as we have used the Manchester one a few times and you feel it is luxury to to Newcastle one.

Walsh, 04 Nov 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel Superb! Parking facilities excellent. Seats comfortable.

Needham, 03 Nov 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with my visit

Jackson, 28 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

as described

Gillie, 22 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well for us.

Mr Simpson, 17 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff very helpful

Miss Mitchell, 14 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

An excellent service. The Hotel was situated adjacent to Newcastle Airport. The staff were excellent at reception and the car was available as soon as we walked out the airport. The room was fabulous and only disappointment was we had to leave so soon. Will definitely use this service again. Much better than the previous year in a different hotel. Must also mention the food at the restaurant which was lovely.

Mr Osborne, 10 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

DiubleTree hotel was first Class excellant room and staff v ery curtius and helpfull. car weas waiting for us within 100yards from airport entrance even thougth i did not phone them until i had got cases First Class Many thanks David Neil

Mr Neil, 05 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went great, Thanks

Mr Goring, 03 Oct 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

hotel was great and car parking was hassle free

Mr Frame, 22 Sep 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

yes, all went to expectations.

Miss Malpass, 20 Sep 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great value for money and made our holiday even more special.

Mrs Whistler, 06 Sep 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great

Mrs Shields, 27 Aug 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Logan, 20 Aug 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel and car park

Miss Holling, 17 Aug 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, refreshments on expensive side, staff excellent

Mr Morehead, 08 Aug 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel first class. Food and service spot on. Brilliant start to holiday.

Mr Urquhart, 22 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff VERY nice & helpful facilites BETTER than described the car parking was very good & collection was great will book again

Mr Howe, 21 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Both the hotel and car parking arrangements were excellent

Mr Pearks, 18 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent, car parking excellent, car waiting in car park immediately outside of terminal

Mr Williamson, 14 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, would defiantly use them again.

Mr Overton, 12 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was fine the only thing was the hotel did not give us our wake up call as arranged.

Mrs Kay, 10 Jul 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

double tree newcastle was excellent car collection very smooth with no problems- excellent

Mr Emmerton, 22 Jun 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

yes everything was great apart from car parking but was well sorted out by car park staff

Mr Pearson, 17 Jun 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and lovely staff

Mr Newton, 10 Jun 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

BOOKED DOUBLE TREE HILTON AT NEWCASTLE AIRPORT, EXCELLENT HOTEL, VERY COMFORTABLE, STAFF VERY WELCOMING, WOULD USE AGAIN.

Mrs Bateman, 10 Jun 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

brilliant

Mr Clark, 13 May 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Great offers, stayed at the Hilton Newcastle Airport with parking. First class.

Mr Stewart, 29 Apr 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Doubletree Hilton is excelllent accommodation right on Newcastle Airport by the terminal building. Our car was brought to meet us upon our return. An excellent service all round.

Miss Atkinson, 22 Apr 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at Doubletree hotel for 1 night with 14days car parking. Beautiful hotel,excellent service and car ready on return. Recommend!

Mrs Readman, 30 Mar 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service.

Mr Porteous, 09 Mar 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

hotel at newcastle airport was excellent for staying in and parking car and only walking distance from the terminal.Would use again

Mr Henderson, 16 Jan 2012

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 385 of 385