Customer reviews for the Newcastle Holiday Inn

Great North Road, Seaton Burn, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE13 6BP

Book the Newcastle Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 59 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne, on average, 9/10 (59 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 59 of 59

excellent service and great value

Mr Wilson, 31 May 2011

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

Hotel was further from the airport than I had envisaged.

Mrs Davison, 14 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
2 out of 5

Great Service and great value for money, many thanks

Mr Bradley, 14 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and everything went as it should - what more can you ask for

Mrs Henderson, 05 Apr 2011

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

Unfortunately we were delayed a day in Corfu and therefore had an extra day to pay for the parking but otherwise very straightforward.

Mr Mcgregor, 19 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

everything was fab. hotel was great a nice to be able to relax the night before flying. airparks were great as well highly recommended

Mrs Horne, 01 Nov 2009

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

Impressed with the competitive price for accommodation and parking - the distance from the hotel to car park was great and the accommodation of a good standard. Thank you

Mrs Exley, 09 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

Great hotel with superb accommodation. After a relaxing night's sleep and fantastic breakfast, it was only a short transfer to the airport. We would definitely book again.

katherine Smithers, 03 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Brilliant, couldn't fault it.

Mr Wilson, 28 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Newcastle upon Tyne
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 59 of 59