Southampton Holiday Inn Reviews

Herbert Walker Ave, Southampton SO15 1HJ

Book the Southampton Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 11 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£105.00*
room-only
£105.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Eastleigh, on average, 9/10 (26 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 26 of 26

The hotel was excellent easy to find and had good clean rooms would recommend to anyone

Mr Howe, 05 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Extremely smoothly.Facilities were v good.Staff very helpful.

Mr Turner, 28 May 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine: very pleasant room and en suite. Reception staff were helpful. Taxi service to airport worked perfectly. Our only reservation was that we found the price of drinks from the bar expensive.

Mrs Warman, 22 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff everything went smoothly and it was a great beginning and end to a holiday

Ms Seary, 07 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Booked overnight hotel and airport parking. Good hotel and on time transfer to and from airport. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Chapple, 21 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

Parking and hotel combination prior to flight meant outbound journey ran smoothly and stress free. This is the 3rd time we have used holiday extras, will do so again and have recommended to family and friends.

Miss Nash, 21 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Rather a long wait for taxi

Mrs Pigott, 08 May 2012

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Yes to all 3, the staff we encountered were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly in a professional manner.

Mr Walters, 23 Jul 2010

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

Great stay at the Holiday Inn at Eastleigh. the cost of the hotel and parking for a week also included the taxi fare to the cruise terminal in Southampton. Excellent!

Mr Passfield-Taylo, 06 Jul 2009

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, slight problem with booking which was quickly sorted out by telephone - I think website could be clearer regarding hotel we originally booked on airport tarif, should have been cruise terminal. No problem changing, friendly helpful staff

Mr Baker, 22 May 2009

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
4 out of 5

The hotel is excellent and we enjoyed our stay.

, 12 Sep 2006

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 26 of 26

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019