MacDonald Botley Park Reviews

Winchester Rd, Boorley Green, Southampton SO32 2UA

Book the Southampton MacDonald Botley Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 25 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£179.00*
room-only
£179.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
7.4/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the MacDonald Botley Park Southampton

Our customers rated MacDonald Botley Park, on average, 7/10 (11 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

Hotel adequate, could have got a better deal through the hotel group website

Mr Warrilow, 02 Jul 2018

MacDonald Botley Park
3 out of 5

Nice friendly hotel food overpriced nothing nearer if you want to eat out

Mr Cole, 10 Jun 2018

MacDonald Botley Park
4 out of 5

You confirmed that our stay at the Hotel would cover transport to & from Southampton port. But it only covered the transport to the port from the Hotel. Why?

Mrs Chappell, 03 May 2017

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

You confirmed that our stay at the Hotel would cover transport to & from Southampton port. But it only covered the transport to the port from the Hotel. Why?

Mrs Chappell, 03 May 2017

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Yes all went well both the drop off and pick up went well.

Mr Postlethwaite, 20 Aug 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

There was nothing wrong with the hotel but the transfers to the port were terrible. We waited an hour at the hotel for a coach to take us to the port. Then on our return we waiting in the dockyard 45 minutes for the coach to take us back to the hotel, it was due at 7-30am We got off the ship at7-10am and stood around in the cold until 8-15am with taxi we could have been well on our way home by then.

Mrs Burmby, 07 Jul 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Nice hotel and staff were very friendly and courteous Transfers to and from the port were easy and on time

Mr Barnett, 11 Jun 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Staff and hotel lovely. Food wonderful at reasonable prices. Taxi service to and from hotel went without a hitch.

Mrs Appleyard, 08 Apr 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Hotel beautiful very friendly staff and good food. Excellent stay

Mrs Appleyard, 04 Nov 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the staff were great, but there was a problem with transport to and from the port. Our taxi to the ship was booked for 12 noon but a crowd of us were still waiting and panicking at 2.30, last boarding was 3.30. On our return we waited over an hour for our taxi. We were freezing.

Mrs Owen, 16 Jun 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Blakeley, 14 Jun 2015

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019