Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 638 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (1396 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1396

Very well organised. Able to bring forward taxi to 2am as we travelled. Friendly reception and driver.

Mr Mccormack, 22 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

A perfect start to our holiday. The most efficient hotel check in ever! The staff were friendly and couldn't have been more helpful would definitely stay here again.

Mrs Coates, 21 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, all was as described

Mr Duffen, 18 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL A BRILLIANT START TO THE HOLIDAY

Mrs Connor, 19 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was very convenient and comfortable. Checking in and leaving the car was the most straight forward of all the airport hotels I have used in the past. Hotel restaurant was very lively and food good.

Mrs Good, 18 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. A great start to our trip as always.

Mr Shephard, 23 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel very good, as were htl staff & parking very easy. Airport Transfer very efficient both outbound & return. Will definitly use again

Mr Bradley, 21 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was all excellent as it always is.

Mrs Mcmanus, 17 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems and staff very helpful

Mr Holland, 15 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Jury, 13 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

A courtesy bus should really be free of charge. The hotel is a perfect start to any holiday and the choice at breakfast was fabulous.

Mr Hunter, 10 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

We always enjoy starting a holiday at the Stansted Hilton. Everything was as expected.

Mr Bellis, 08 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was ideal, just what we wanted

Mr Harris, 06 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

As usual best of the best

Mr Hurl, 20 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

The room was great, food good, bar friendly, check in fast and efficient

Miss Dolton, 03 Feb 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Just made life so easy.

Mr Greenwell, 01 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good hotel not far from airport. Staff friendly, helpful.

Mr Wardrop, 01 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

10 out of 10

Mrs Pickersgill, 14 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

leisure facilities disappointing for such a large hotel.

Mr Hillier, 27 Dec 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent

Miss Hopkins, 22 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good facilities - a little difficult to access from the A120 but fine. Excellent staff at the hotel. We were delayed for 48 hours and the staff were very understanding and sympathetic, full marks!

Miss Edwards, 15 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs O'brien, 01 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

I always stay at the Hilton Stansted and have never been disappointed, It's clean, comfortable has a nice restaurant & bar and the staff are very friendly & helpful, Would recommend to anyone. It's not the cheapest but in my opinion one of the best airport hotels.

Mr Sturdy, 28 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy booking, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Langbant, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as was sold and will definitely book again. Thanks

Mr Buchanan, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Dickins, 14 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

went very smoothly

Mrs Woods, 16 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly !

Mrs Evans, 15 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent all-round

Mr Ford, 08 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

helpful staff, and excellent facilities.

Mrs Grimshaw, 14 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Things were very well organised, although I did not appreciate having to sign a disclaimer for any damaged may be done to my car, on moving it to a car storage park.

Mrs Collins, 14 May 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

wonderful

Mrs Lewis-Harding, 14 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect. Already booked again for June and will be booking for August

Mrs Jackson, 13 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff at the Stansted Hilton.Much appreciated by my husband and myself, both of us having mobility problems. Parked car in disabled bay (zone A). V.convenient. Facilities excellent.

Mrs Rees, 13 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Receptionist very nice and helpfull in the hilton, bus driver was a bit grumpy not a lot of sense of humour

Mr Haydock, 14 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Our flight back was after the last bus back to our car so we had to get a taxi, would have been nice to know this.

Mrs Conner, 12 May 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Staff and facilities were fine,only comment would be that the food on offer was very poor

Mr Lindfield, 12 May 2013

Hilton
3 out of 5

easy to use booking system and a perfect start to our holiday

Mrs Gurry, 11 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were some of the very best we have come across, everything was first rate

Mr Freeman, 10 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no hiccups at all.

Mr Coyne, 08 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All Perfect

Mrs Wright, 08 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes,thought the hilton was better than raddison

Mr Robson, 08 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, very happy

Mrs Williamson, 05 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Nothing really, its hard to a 10 but you were close!!

Mr Thomson, 01 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Facilities v. good staff good

Mr Berry, 01 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Clear paperwork; good value; worked like clockwork!

Mr Gilliat, 29 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The lounge where we had booked a breakfast due to early travel was absolutely excellent with a lovely choice of early morning refreshment.

Mrs Loftus, 27 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Rollinson, 28 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very pleased with the Hilton Stansted. Left my car and all was straight forward as arranged. Found all staff at the hotel very pleasant, helpful and efficient. Definitely use again.

Mrs Taaffe, 24 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as described with no problems.

Mr Foster, 23 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1396

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-08-2019, valid as of 20-06-2019