Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2253 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (1377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1377

staff very helpfull,nice hotel

Mrs Brzeczek, 21 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Package bought from you was spot on, good price,excellent value. We found the Hotel was very expensive when it came to buying food and drink, Not everybody is a millionaire!! of course this did not form part of our deal with you I am just giving feedback. Thank you

Mr Chapman, 21 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Cost!! Unfortunately we had no alternative given our flight times.

Mr Rothwell, 18 Apr 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went really well. No complaints

Mr Forshaw, 15 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Butler, 11 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

No improvement needed. Everything we asked for we got. Great value and it just puts the finishing touch to a great holiday. Thank you!

Mr Court, 12 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great price, easy to book and no problems! Thank you

Miss Field, 11 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff at The Holiday Inn were outstanding. However on my return journey the coach transfer driver was rude, aggressive and used profane and abusive language in front of my 6 year old son.

Mr Friel, 11 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, parking and transfer procedure went smoothly

Miss Avery, 10 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Shewan, 04 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotels dn price we paid was brilliant will definitely use again

Mrs Fuller, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everthing was perfect, cant fault anything. well done

Mrs Townshend, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

As expected. Hotel bar was abit scruffy

Mr Fridlington, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We booked the Stansted airport Hilton for one night plus car parking. We also bought the meal deal for £17.99 each which was actually worth £25 each in the restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel were very helpful and friendly, our room very comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I would deinitely stay here again.

Mr Davies, 29 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very lovely hotel and staff

Mr Dean, 24 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Lakhani, 23 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff at the Hylton hotel Stansted were extremly helpful on my return from holiday, when I had a problem with my car battery.

Mr Straker, 23 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just great from the start to the finish, we even stayed again in the hotel on our return journey.

Mrs Jury, 21 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Hilton,Stansted, the only problem was the bus to the airport was quoted as £2.00 each way, when we boarded we were informed it was £2.50. I do think we should have been informed the fare had gone up.

Mrs Johnson, 20 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes on arrival all went smoothly, excellent meal and staff who served were very good.

Mr Metcalf, 13 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

the only problem was thatwe could not print the hotel/parking booking form,not a fault of our printer, not dark enough, only pat=rtially came out

Mrs Hannah, 12 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service you provided

Mr Smith, 12 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

A very good hotel. We had fish and chips in the bar in the evening - absolutely superb. Staff were very helpful. Journey to and from the airport very good. Would certainly use this one again.

Mr Baty, 11 Mar 2013

Hilton
1 out of 5

Hotel good but directions to it confusing.

Ms Bennett, 10 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras. Always spot on

Ms Farmer, 08 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything a ok. The lady on the reception desk this time at the Hilton was great nice friendly and helpful with a nice bit of general conversation

Mr Frost, 11 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking on line was good and the hotel parking and transfers went very smoothly

Mrs Silk, 09 Feb 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly would use your service again

Mr Ellis, 08 Feb 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

A fantastic start to our holiday definitely do it again

Mrs Odriscoll, 02 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We look, as most others, for good value and to deal with nice folk. You have certainly met our expectations and will be happy to recommend your services to others. Thank you.

Mr Williams, 01 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

hilton stansted airport excellent .transfers brilliant, staff friendly and helpfull

Mrs Myerscough, 21 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Really profesional from start to finish lovely hotel and very comfortable room

Mrs Williamson, 16 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went very well, many thanks.

Mr Niazi, 13 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

no complaints the lady on reception was very helpful and my car was safe on return. The only complaint I have is the cost of the transfer I think should be included within the price

Mr Rinfret, 11 Jan 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly, great value considering the hotel was onlt about £20ore expensive than long stay parking for the week

Mr Lee, 11 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went smoothly going and returning. Reception staff could have been a little more friendly on our return. Would definately use the service again.

Mr Hales, 10 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was fabulous. The staff were really pleasant and The room perfect. A great stay.

Mr Kay, 09 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

quick booking, problem and stress less:)

Ms Podolczak, 06 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great deal! Convenient and safe parking close to the airport.

Mrs Tyson, 05 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

no problems at all, good service and contact information

Mr O'neill, 03 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

very helpful. easy to book on web.

Mr Long, 28 Dec 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service at Hilton.All very good and relaxed.Lovely atmosphere and hotel excellent

Mrs Griffiths, 28 Dec 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

nice hotel, bit confusing about how the included meal works and no explenation regarding the parking.

Mrs Jones, 28 Dec 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

can think of nothing that would need improvement a great service and accomodation

Mr Chambers, 20 Dec 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

overnight stay at hilton stansted was excellent - bus to airport and parking all great - made starting holiday so easy

Mcdonald, 16 Dec 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

be able to buy bus tickets in hotel rather than cash in bus

Welch, 06 Dec 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

easy to book thanks

Clynes, 30 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

I would recommend the overnight hotel stay and car parking at the Stansted Hilton. Everything worked like clockwork and took away the stress of getting to the airport early in the morning.

Bryan, 25 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything as expected. Would be happy to use again.

Mccue, 23 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

very helpful

Melton, 21 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1377

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-06-2019, valid as of 18-04-2019