Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Book the Stansted Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2253 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (1377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1377

excellent hilton hotel.good transfers.

Murphy, 20 Nov 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Ran like clockwork made life a lot easier Thank you

Blakey, 18 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, thank you.

Dales, 14 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Exellent service

Finney, 08 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All very good

Hall, 30 Nov -1

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff excellent. Directions to Hotel appalling! We are told to follow signs to Stansted Airport. You don't; you follow signs to Long Stay Car Park, and only then is the Hotel signposted. An excellent hotel, spoiled by terrible directions.

Mccarthy, 01 Nov 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

fine

Young, 01 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

As always Stansted Hilton offers excellent value and a perfect start to any journey

Sturdy, 28 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

very good

Bunce, 27 Oct 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

good service, value for money!

Percival, 25 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable, staff friendly and helpful good breakfast.

Gibson, 24 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything was as advertised

Murison, 21 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything satisfactory, went very smoothly

Rope, 21 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very satisfied. it was stress free at a very reasonable price. The cost included two weeks free parking.

Perry, 20 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Dixie, 18 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

wonderful accommodation and staff , had a very relaxing holiday

Mr Puddephatt, 16 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, excellent price for room and parking at Hilton Stansted plus we had an upgrade to a deluxe room.

Mr Redston, 16 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent hotel - Hilton at Stansted with parking inc

Mr Williams, 15 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes they were.

Mrs Whitham, 14 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Car park space at the Hilton Stansted was almost impossible to find. This was the only drawback.

Mr Thomson, 11 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

good value hotel and parking. all went perfect.

Mr Mcmanus, 09 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was fine we had a lovely relaxing break.

Mr English, 09 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes!

Mr Greaves, 08 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Thank you everything went smoothly.

Mr Smithers, 08 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Spencer, 08 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

as always the Hilton offer excellent service. Just a shame they keep charging for the transport into the terminal

Mrs Prior, 05 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel & staff were excellent, a good start to our holiday

Mrs Taylor, 04 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

outstanding

Mr Morris, 01 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Young, 30 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good accomodation. Menu in restaurant not as good as the last time we stayed and the drinks still very overpriced.

Mrs Gregory, 27 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

There was no bed in the hotel room for our daughter but they sorted it out quickly at the hilton

Mr Clarke, 25 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Slight issue with amount of parking spaces at Hilton Express

Mr Reynolds, 24 Sep 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

The Hilton Hotel need a sign (as they used to many years ago) for drivers when they leave the M11, everything else was fine

Mrs Weeks, 21 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All ok with the accommodation but the car park at the Hilton Hotel was completely full and had to park eventually on a grass paddock at the rear of the hotel.

Mrs Ibbotson, 19 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at Hilton Stansted with parking - brilliant!

Mrs Kingdom, 18 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went very well, facilities were good room clean and tidy staff very helpfull as our flight time changed the transport from hotel was to late they arranged taxis to pick us up in morning. also staff in restaurant helpful as i am gluton free they kindly pointed out what was available for me to feed

Mrs Jenkins, 17 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

great value for money on the parking front. Hotel was ok..functional. Like hotels the world over near airports they don't need to try too hard and can charge a fortune for drinks.

Mr Rice, 16 Sep 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

All good Ideal for airport Fantastic price including the 2 weeks parking

Mrs Ward, 16 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good service, as usual. Thanks very much.

Miss Delf, 15 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Bellis, 12 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, hotel was good The staff at hotel very helpfull , especially as we had to be at the airport at 5.30. The bus was prompt and staff there to assist. Would use holiday extras again.

Mr Nolan, 12 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes to all the questions also the staff at the hotel were very helpful and polite

Mr Toledo, 09 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff both very good

Mr Page, 07 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Betty, 05 Sep 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

yes all went well, had trouble getting out of car park barrier had to get card from hotel

Mrs Isaac, 03 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes every thing went well.the facilities were fine and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Hawkins, 03 Sep 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went very smothly and an excellent price would definitely use again

Mr Hill, 03 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel, staff and parking arrangements. We'd definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Tuck, 03 Sep 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent, smooth booking, great hotel, great price.

Mrs Williams, 02 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Pugh, 02 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1377

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-06-2019, valid as of 18-04-2019