Stansted Airport Novotel Hotel Reviews

Round Coppice Road, Stansted Airport, Essex, CM24 1SF

Book The Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£71.20*
room-only
£138.60*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (216 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 216

As already stated everything was fine.

Mrs Knightley, 01 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine,car parking good.

Mr Ramsay, 01 Dec 2018

Novotel
4 out of 5

Good stay plus parking

Mrs Everett, 16 Nov 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent,but when we booked this with Holiday Express,I asked about the coach transfers and we were told that they ran all through the night,but they didn’t and we had to Pay £14 for a taxi,We were not happy with this

Mrs Wood, 12 Jun 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

our flight was delayed so were late getting to hotel (2:30 am ) to find our room had been 'given' to someone else and the hotel was full

Mr Priestman, 11 Jun 2018

Novotel
3 out of 5

Didn't get wake up call

Mr Tinkler, 26 May 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Worst nights sleep we have ever had. Bed noisey every time we moved...

Mrs Neal, 04 Aug 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Yes, hotel stay fine however we used hotel for parking but upon collecting the car found it had a huge scratch on the bonnet that wasn't there when we dropped it off and left it

Miss Wilkes, 03 Aug 2017

Novotel
4 out of 5

We arrived in the early hrs of the morning. Firstly we were given another guests room, woke him at 2am Then given room There was no - Drinking facilities, TV remote, no bins, no sanitary disposal, The room wasn't cleaned - dust & debris in shower & toilet Carpet wasn't hovered mirror wasn't attached to the wall. Woken at 4am by Loud banging - discovered the next morning speaking to our neighbour that they had needed to break into her room which was what the noise was!??? There was also no iron or hairdryer in the room & to make us feel like we were still in turkey the air con did not work it was so hot!! I spoke with reception & told them it wasn't acceptable & they said as I booked the room through holiday extras they couldn't do anything?? I told him I wasn't happy & he offered me a breakfast which I accepted mainly because I wanted to have a drink & at 9 in the morning I still didn't even have a kettle!?? I have used you website on numerous occasions & know this isn't your fault but the service was that poor & the facilities were so sub standard I feel you should contact them and let them know that this isn't acceptable & they are making you look bad! I do not expect to be paying for this standard of service and had I been paying at checkout I wouldn't have.

Mr Dandie, 23 Jul 2017

Novotel
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 216

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-07-2019, valid as of 22-05-2019