Stansted Airport Novotel Hotel Reviews

Round Coppice Road, Stansted Airport, Essex, CM24 1SF

Book The Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 236 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£71.20*
room-only
£138.60*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (236 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 236

Simple process friendly staff

Mr Klitsch, 23 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staff.room .meal parking coach to airport excellent

Mrs Gravell, 19 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was spot on great parking and great facilities just what we wanted

Mr Lovelock, 13 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, parking on site without leaving keys is important to us. Check in was fast, we got our requested rooms together, extra bed wasn’t made up but reception sorted quickly. Nice meal. Drinks a bit expensive. Quiet at night.

Herr Hommel, 10 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at Novotel at stansted. We have stayed here many times and it just gets better. The reception staff are very professional and manage a friendly atmosphere. The room we had was good but can’t understand why the toilet is high on the wall it looks very arty but was hard to use due to the height. The restaurant serves good food in a nice atmosphere. Overall a very good start to a holiday

Mr Hutton, 06 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Good value accommodation and parking. Easy to use. Really impressive.

Mr Stubbington, 04 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. From travelling, to booking in, to staying over night, the transfer and retrieving our car on our homeward journey. I congratulate the hotel and its staff.

Herr Buenemann, 30 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport, less than ten minutes away. Car remains where you leave it, hotel facilities perfect for one night stay. Will stay there again.

Mrs Boontam, 23 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Fantastic one night stay with 11days parking with an easy transfer to Stansted at £3 per adult, so easy with our early morning flight. Lovely room with comfy bed and very clean. Would stay again when travelling from Stansted

Herr Gondek, 23 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel lots of times before, very clean and accommodating for the children. The food is good and the staff are very friendly.

Mrs Fletcher, 22 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Ran like clockwork. Everything first class, room , staff and ease of transfer to airport. Will always use Holiday Extras.

Mr Gauntlett, 18 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice clean hotel staff very helpful easy to find and good for long stay parking.

Mr Bispinck, 15 Jun 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

It was a very welcoming experience

Mr Madden, 10 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

CLEAN , COMFORTABLE ,SAFE PARKING , QUICK &DIRECT TRANSPORT LINK TO AIRPORT AND A COMPETITIVE PRICE. WILL USE AGAIN WITHOUT QUESTION

Mr Slater, 04 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel Hotel Stansted is a lovely, new and modern hotel. Good service with nice staff, great coffee shop and restaurant. The rooms are nicely furnished and laid out and the car parking and shuttle bus operate smoothly. Would definitely book again. Great experience.

Frau Richter, 04 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Herr Kuprat, 02 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

easy to find and looked good for eating as well but I did not as was already late on arrival parking was easy and bus all good both ways

Mr Youngs, 01 Jun 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel, parking and facilities exactly as described. Very professional staff and good size rooms. Courtesy bus to airport every 30 mins. Everything went to plan.

Herr Langlotz, 29 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Amazing thank you

Mrs Logan, 28 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

all went very nicely. room was comfortable and clean. food in restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. car parking facility was excellent

Ms Erne, 24 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

all went very nicely. room was comfortable and clean. food in restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. car parking facility was excellent

Ms Erne, 23 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

very good deal overnight stay plus 2 weeks parking at the novetel hotel Stansted £108 then bus at £3 each person each way, a 10 min transfer. This is the 2nd time we have done this and will do this again

Mrs Richards, 15 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and good clean room. Very handy parking the car The night before our flight and leaving it at the hotel. Prompt bus transfers between hotel and airport

Mrs Bridge, 21 Apr 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes all as expected

Herr Wildman, 11 Apr 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hairdryer only blew cold, not fun at four in the morning, i was told to return with my ticket for car park to be let out, queued for ages after a long flight to be told barrier is open.

Miss Howard, 06 Apr 2019

Novotel
3 out of 5

Competitive price from Holiday Exras. Good location, easy parking. Friendly, helpful staff. The room was clean and well appointed. Prompt bus service. Only minor down side was poorly lit car park due to car park lights not working.

Mr Conway, 31 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very easy trip, hotel comfortable,easy access, friendly staff, transfers good. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Reid, 31 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Hotel reception efficient and informative. Easy to park and recover car after holiday. Transfer bus to and from terminal on time and good service. Nice clean hotel. Fair price.

Mr Lee, 24 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Stay went very well hotel and parking excellent.

Mrs Laugher, 23 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy check in. Restaurant ok. Bus transfer on time

Mrs Trevett, 23 Mar 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Good parking facilities and on time coach service to and from the airport.

Mr Holmes, 20 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Meal in the restaurant was lovely

Mrs Izatt, 18 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and good value

Mr Musgrave, 17 Mar 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

The hotel and car park were ideally located to enable us to get to the terminal for an early morning flight with no hassle or worries. Coach transfer was simple and all the staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mr Anderson, 08 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Accommodation was fine and well organised. Our only winge was the price of a drink in the bar.

Mrs Fulton, 07 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very pleasant, helpful and made our stay a lovely experience.

Mr Green, 04 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks

Mr Butcher, 03 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was great, directions to the hotel, check in, staff, the room, bar and dining, parking and transfers all were excellent. Would definately recommend holiday extras and this hotel.

Mrs Mutimer, 02 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

So handy having everything so close to the airport with frequent shuttle bus and helpful staff all round

Mr Vine, 26 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The food is not good value for money especially the breakfast.

Mr Lawson, 23 Feb 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very welcoming at Novotel. Extremely comfortable room and bed. Breakfast was ok for our very early start. Felt good knowing the car was ok in their car park during our trip. All went smoothly and on time with transfer to and from airport. Would thoroughly recommend.

Mrs Thomas, 18 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

You never fail to impress. Novotel Stansted excellent, parking excellent. Hotel staff friendly and professional. Keep it going. Thank you.

Mr Busby, 16 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described on the website. Perfect

Mrs Chappell, 11 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

3rd stay at this hotel all went very smoothly and easy parking in hotel car park.

Mr Nye, 27 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was first class, had a nice meal in restaurant, we had to get the 03.34 shuttle bus to the air port, it was a very good experience

Mrs Berryman, 23 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

This is the second time we’ve used this hotel with parking, love the hotel and parking is quick and easy. Will definitely use again!!

Mrs Holland, 06 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems. Even got a jump start for the car from Novotel staff on return

Mr Hetherington, 04 Jan 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

As already stated everything was fine.

Mrs Knightley, 01 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The only suggestion I have is maybe introducing some sort of loyalty card for those who use Holiday Extras on a regular basis. We have been using your services for many years, and at least 3 times a year in that time.

Mr Barker, 20 Dec 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel. Pleasant bar and restaurant area. Friendly staff. Easy parking on site. Convenient bus service to terminal.

Mr Sweet, 19 Dec 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 236

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 23-07-2019