Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted

Thremhall Avenue, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PY

Book the Stansted Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 346 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (346 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 346

We booked Premier Inn hotel and parking at stansted airport. Hotel was great and the instructions for the Mid stay car park were easy. Everything went without a hitch, would definitely book again.

Ms Cannon, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well. Very easy to check In and car was easy to get in return. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Haworth, 09 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with our experience with holiday extras

Mrs Barnes, 05 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A good value package. Hotel good and parking easy.

Mr Sample, 02 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy check in, room very clean and a good size and very close to the mid stay car park.

Mr Varley, 27 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel location and meals was great

Mr Costello, 26 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stansted parking was much better than my Bristol experience

Mr Gillespie, 21 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Pearson, 22 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great convenient location close to Stansted Airport. Nice restaurant.

Mr Caballero%20reyes, 22 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel room had bed sheets that had been slept in!!!!

Mr Overton, 09 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Good price for a night in a hotel and really easy meet and greet parking at Stansted.

Mrs Bell, 08 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with the whole process. Plenty of members of staff to help where to go. Car was well looked after. Would recommend.

Miss Pilling, 05 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All was very good

Mr Willis, 03 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking to departure. Very impressed with the hotel, staff and parking meet and greet service. We will definitely use this again.

Mr King, 02 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel, parking and fast track all ran very smoothly, and would use you again.

Mr Laycock, 29 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

From when we arrived at Premier Inn to when we picked up our vehicle, I cannot fault it. The hotel was clean and had everything we needed for a night's stay. The 'Meet and Greet' was first class and very professional - I would now look to travel from Stansted rather than Gatwick as the service was so good.

Mrs Stevens, 27 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy process from start to finish

Mrs Armstrong, 21 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nearly everything went smoothly apart from when we arrived at the premier inn she had the reservation down as a different first initial M instead of L, this caused confusion and it all had to be amended before we could check in.

Mrs Mortley, 21 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

When I returned to my car I had to pay an additional £21.50 in parking fees, these had not been included in your booking.

Herr Wolf, 18 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Close to the airport. Clean. Comfy bed. Think the overnight parking charge should be included in the package as it’s a bit misleading.

Mrs Radford, 10 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect

Tbc Tbc, 05 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The automatic barrier at the mid stay car park did not recognise my car and I had to call for assistance. The same thing happened on my return (when I was requested to pay £320!) before the attendant checked my details before lowing me to pass. Apart from this, everything went well.

Mr Aldous, 29 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Holiday I use all the time, every time it all goes to plan never no problems.

Ms Anderton, 28 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all was easy to find parking was good

Mr Meinhardt, 20 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect location aparthotel was perfect staff were amazing . Couldn’t fault one thing.

Miss Power, 18 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel was nice and near the car park for the next day Having passed a garage would have been nice to see a sign for hotel as there is a big hedge in the way

Mr Mclaren, 04 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn at Stansted for the night before flight and then used the Meet & Greet Service. Everything went well and to plan.

Mrs Sherwood, 03 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No trouble with hotel. Parking was well organised.

Mr Maddock, 02 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Premier Hotel, room okay but the quilt tog rating was much too high and consequently made sleeping near impossible as to hot, used the towels as covers which were not quite warm enough, had to be up at 4am and after such poor nights sleep we were extremely tired, the meet and greet car park access was heavily queued due the barriers not fully working. The return was very good and the staff excellent.

Mr Anderson, 28 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Yes thanks

Mrs Collins, 23 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes we got what we expected everything was smooth running from start to finish. It would be good to have option for breakfast included in deals

Mr Mann, 17 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Staff helpful. Hotel clean and comfortable Car park was easy to find and no trouble

Mrs Wright, 13 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mrs Anderson, 04 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but unfortunately the kitchen could only do a limited menu in the evening and breakfast because of a electricity fault in the kitchen.

Herr Minner, 03 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent value and service.

Herr Pilshchikov, 29 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were happy even at 11pm ish when we checked in and again at 2am when we collected our car. No problems what so ever.

Mrs Bankhead, 26 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great value for money

Mrs Harris, 27 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All set up and ran smoothly. Only tiny issue this time was small traffic noise as room next to A120 and wife is a light sleeper.

Mr Trigg, 25 May 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no hold ups

Mr Bridger, 18 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday extras were very easy to use and very helpful. Can’t thank them enough for providing such a smooth experience! Thank you!

Mr Perryman, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Parking is close to hotel and easy access to Terminal via bus

Mrs Snedden, 07 May 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Herr Meister, 29 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All was very smooth and very easy indeed, from booking online to checking in to the hotel as well as the car park barriers automatically opening on entry and exit after the holiday without having to do anything at all. We will book again.

Mr Lewis, 24 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Easy to find the hotel, and the the parking too. Clear instructions that were easy to follow. Good value for money too.

Mrs John, 23 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all went well and the staff were very helpful thank you. It was also good value for money. The only difficulty I had was in booking 2 rooms and parking for 2 cars in one transaction. I had to make 2 bookings to get the correct deal.

Herr Schilling, 18 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Happy with booking. Everything went smoothly. Hotel was nice and clean and quiet. Staff member who was on reception when we arrived could learn to be a bit happier. Member on duty in the morning was much more cheerful.

Mr Foerster, 17 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fab. Easy and professional

Mrs Phillips, 17 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good package with hotel near the airport and valet parking. Great for an early flight in the morning and a quick pick up when returning home to Stansted. Premier Inn fairly basic but comfortable, warm and quiet.

Mr Mcguinness, 16 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good value for money, easy to use, clean ,does what it says on the tin!

Mr Stafford, 16 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Yes and yes

Mrs Tuttle, 14 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 346

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 19-11-2019