Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted

Thremhall Avenue, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PY

Book the Stansted Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 359 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
£80.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
86 359 9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (359 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 359

Helpful staff and professional service. Just the way I like it.

Mr Howell, 26 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Took a while for hotel to fund my booking - apparently this was because I booked through holiday extras?

Miss Hayward, 03 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful staff. Rooms lovely, clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Miss Panchaud, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr De Souza, 21 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mrs Barrick, 12 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Newman, 05 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful with my mother who is in a wheelchair.

Ms Hogg, 24 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very Welcoming, good service, good restaurant,comfortable room & bed.

Mr Fioravanzo, 21 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpfull hotel very clean and food was excellent would recommend to anyone .

Mrs Hurley, 14 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you

Mrs Holden, 20 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All your staff helped me in a very professional way, l will be using you again

Mrs Holden, 17 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service provided

Mrs Thompson, 16 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised with no stress or delays at all. Fabulous holiday

Mrs Green, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing was good

Mrs Brown, 07 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very conveniently located near the airport. Nice meals and nice room

Mr Tuplin, 07 Sep 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at Premier Inn and booked long stay parking. Everything went smoothly, and the only niggle I have is that instructions for using the long stay carpark were complicated online.

Miss Thurgate, 05 Aug 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great! Premier inn was excellent value and excellent food!!!

Mrs Turner, 22 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Premier Inn at Stansted prior to an early morning flight to Malta. Facilities are what I expected, staff helpful and polite, would certainly use Holiday Extras again as you get what you have been told you are going to get

Mrs Waxman, 19 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, smooth booking, everything as described. The premier inn was very comfortable.the only thing was, I had to ring and give my car reg no,as there was nowhere to do this online and I was concerned as to how I would enter the long stay car park without it. Other than that happy with purchase.

Mr Ring, 17 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect. Really easy and straight forward

Mrs Edwards, 18 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Having booked online, we obtained our room key with alacrity and courtesy at reception on arrival at Premier Inn. Room was spotless and well appointed. Bed comfy. Airport parking procedure simple and bus was waiting to take us to the airport. On return from Budapest caught bus to carpark straightaway and we were on our way home a few minutes later. Excellent.

Mr Bigg, 16 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just very easy.

Mr Taibi, 11 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A great price for Premier Inn and parking combined at Stansted. Great service from both providers and easy booking. Using Holiday Extras again for holiday to Lanzarote.

Mr Greenall, 11 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No problems encountered. Thanks.

Mr Edmunds, 04 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Nice hotel. Good staff

Mrs Prescott, 04 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed in the Premier Inn, Stansted, which was excellent. Reasonably priced, comfortable room, very helpful staff and delicious food. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Caldecott, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly had a little trouble finding the premier inn as it wasn't sign posted

Mr Pickering, 23 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Stanstead. Stayed before early flight. Great sleep. Great sleep! would deffo stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff and good food. Bus to airport outside the reception door.

Miss Obrien, 21 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The night in a hotel was superb value and made a great relaxing start to my break x

Miss Corcoran, 10 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Stansted was great. Very helpful staff as our room did not have a travel cot in, event though i'd called Holiday Extras to make my booking to ensure we had one of these. The reception staff swapped our room immediately. The room was large and very clean and I would certainly stay here again, just a shame we had a slight glitch, but happy it was able to be sorted out.

Mrs Sedgwick, 09 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was not very easy to find in the dark even with instructions. Hotel Car park entry was very congested.

Mr Edwards, 06 May 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Totally satisfactory

Mr Mckay, 03 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Ms Diez-Rabago, 18 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was very clean as was the room and facilities. The staff were very pleasant; knowledgable and approachable. The food was of a good standard for the price. I would recommend the hotel.

Mr Rainford, 18 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn, excellent at Stansted.and Car parking.

Mrs Blanch, 16 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

exellent, staff very helpful, facilities just as described

Mr Morley, 31 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everythingwasn good all as advertised

Mrs Olivant, 26 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

comfortable and convenient but we thought the shuttle bus would be provided free by the hotel

Dr Hall, 09 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room was set up for a double not a family room so just had a while to wait until our room was ready. Can't fault the staff but a silly oversight which could have been avoided. Parking no prob.

Mr Wright, 09 Mar 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly with parking

Mr Kirk, 16 Feb 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Stansted was brilliant and the staff wonderful. It was easy to book through Holiday Extras.

Mrs Matic, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine as usual.

Mr Richardson, 01 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely polite and helpful.

Mrs Hughes, 30 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Yates, 20 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Hughes, 12 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

every thing went well and all staff were friendly.

Trivett, 11 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the only problem we had was when we went 2 park car we didn't get the right ticket so they sad we owe only put we had paperwork and they sorted everything out :)

Roth, 06 Dec 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes yes and yes!

Liggins, 25 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn excellent and good value for money though difficult to find. Sat-nav gets you close but not close enough to find

Leam, 22 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good service overall, however had problems finding our reservations, both for the hotel and for the airport parking because we had not booked directly.

George, 11 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 359

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 18-02-2020