Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted

Thremhall Avenue, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PY

Book the Stansted Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 370 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£80.00*
room-only
£80.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
86 370 9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (370 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 370 of 370

Everything went so smoothly.

Miss Marsh, 31 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Used parking service, really impressed, smooth check in, parking and check out.

Mr Barnard, 31 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff & Service was first class

Mr Wharin, 30 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Best deal we could find, no problems, all good, thanks

Mr Larter, 27 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good communication and great service

Dr Demadariagalop, 25 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Room was excellent and hotel was close to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Only reason didn't give 10 out of 10 was that we hadn't realised that there would be a charge of £8 to park at the hotel (on our return we read it in the small print of our confirmation).

Mr Brown, 25 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The one problem we had was the extra parking charge at the Premier Hotel of £8. I was not aware that this was payable on arrival.

Mrs Mcgrath, 17 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent - thank you

Mrs Willimott, 17 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Broadhurst, 16 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great thanks

Mr Goody, 14 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went brilliantly. Thanks

Mr Rumbles, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were really impressed with everything.

Mr Powell, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Everything went smoothly

Mr Coyle, 12 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Miss Lucas, 10 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed in Premier Inn, Stansted. Everything was excellent and I have written to the hotel directly to express my satisfaction. Regrettably, they have yet to respond to the good report!

Mr Farry, 09 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and staff were great, thank you.

Mr Martin, 28 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems encountered which led to a stress free start to the holiday. Would recommend.

Mr Brooke, 27 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Macmillan, 18 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent & i would use this website service again.

Miss Walton, 17 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room was great, parking was easy to find and close to airport but no record of car booking. Sorted out easily on return.

Mrs Bedford, 13 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 370 of 370

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-07-2020, valid as of 25-05-2020