Reviews of Warmans Barn House Stansted

Book the Warmans Barn House

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 246 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
£79.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
86 246 9/10
customer rating

The Warman's Barn: Over to you

Our customers rated The Ash Barn Annex with hotel parking, on average, 9/10 (246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 246

Warman's Barn accommodation was good, restaurant and staff excellent, pick-up and drop-off prompt

Mrs Soffe, 12 Mar 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything spot on, just as agreed.

Mr Rigby, 11 Mar 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All went to plan ,no problems with accommodation or parking and transfers . Would recommend Warmans barn to everyone .

Mrs Cowie, 11 Feb 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

We had an excellent stay at the hotel and the staff were all friendly

Mr Croom, 08 Feb 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent accomodation and car parking arrangements worked well. Slight delay in pick up at end of holiday is the only reason I didn't award 10 points.

Mr Paterson, 08 Feb 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

everything was fine, good accomodation, better than i expected for the price. everything ran smoothly, will definately use them again if we fly from stansted! :-)

Miss Gilbert, 03 Feb 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Helpful staff, lovely room, lovely meal in attached thatched pub. Transfers to and from the airport couldn't have been smoother - taxi drivers waiting bang on time both way! 100% recommended.

Mrs Pepper, 01 Feb 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Good accommodation and arrangements were excellent

Mr Duncanson, 19 Jan 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Amazing service couldn't be better taxi tired up bang on time defiantly book again x

Miss Walmsley, 13 Jan 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Second time we have used this lodge, with parking, but this time pre-booked a meal, the food was excellent, plenty of choice, the rooms are just right for one night stays, clean, tidy and warm,

Mrs Willis, 06 Jan 2013

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bhardwaj, 22 Dec 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

excellent service

Peters, 17 Dec 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

No mirror in room for dressing. other than that it was a good stay & the taxi service to the airport was perfect.

Anello, 12 Dec 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

everything worked out very very well.

Hough, 25 Nov 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Additional costs not clear on your website

Finch, 03 Nov 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

Although I had booked the wrong arrival date with the hotel, it was changed without problems. Everything was just right, I was impressed, very well done.

Mr Manoukian, 12 May 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, with comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, and good food in the restaurant nearby.

Ms House, 11 May 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Good overnight accommodation, transport to airport, and collected without fuss or delay on our return.

Mrs Pulling, 30 Apr 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All very helpful, and holiday good value for money

Mrs Fage, 16 Apr 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

room ready and warm staff very friendly

Mrs Wear, 07 Apr 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Great sevice frm booking online to returning home Thankyou

Mrs Stevenson, 26 Mar 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

only had hotel /parking but very good

Mr Wilson, 24 Mar 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities & service with friendly staff & Prompt airport transfers.

Mrs Beddow, 04 Mar 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mrs Fellowes, 12 Feb 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, would 100% go back, food was great

Miss Mcnamara, 10 Feb 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Room comfortable. Food at the Ash was excellent and good value. Staff were friendly and helpful. The owner took us to the airport personally after our taxi failed to turn up on time following an accident.

Mr Knibb, 26 Jan 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

everything was great and made a brill start to our hol.we ate in the resraurant and the food was wonderful so lovely that we ate again there after our hol before we drove home.the taxi's were both waiting for us to take us to airport and on our return.excellent service all round

Mr Cockerell, 13 Jan 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All facilities as described, fantastic service - would recommend and definitely use again.

Mr Burrows, 04 Jan 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

fantistic alround

Mr Temple, 31 Dec 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

yes very much

Mr Thornton, 24 Dec 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

The overnight stay at Stanstead at Warmans Barn was fantastic with a delicious meal at the ash pub was a great start to the holiday,the pick up either end of the holiday was also stress free. Thank you.

Mrs Bishop, 24 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Fantastic value for money and a great service. No problems at all.

Mr Marmon, 23 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

I've just one thing to say...... Excellent!

Mr Manchip, 21 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

I would definitely use this service again. We were so impressed.

Mrs Matthews, 16 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

The owners were wonderful = treated me as if i was a regular guest - the service and food was great as was my room. The taxi booked to take me to the airport was on time at 4am. the total experience is one that i will be reliving next year when i fly to Valencia again - and i would happily recommend HolidayExtras.com and The hotel to others.

Miss Foster, 17 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly - lovely place to stay - top marks!!

Miss Clarke, 14 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Yes hotel and food excellent pick up for airport on time and prompt pick up upon our return would use again if going from Stansted.

Miss Grafton, 11 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Warmans Barns was just right for the start of our holidays, easy to find,friendly welcome, exellent food, accomodation, and perfect on time for taking to airport and returning, car ready and waiting, we had another meal before setting off on our journey home, would reccomend to any one

Mrs Baker, 12 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Alder, 04 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Most things went well

Mr Bennett, 03 Nov 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

Everything went very well.Staff very helpfull and good facilities.

Miss Rees, 30 Oct 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

average

Mrs Lewis, 24 Oct 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
3 out of 5

1ST CLASS WOULD USE AGAIN

Mr Mapplebeck, 07 Oct 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Overnight accommodation was OK. Pub restaurant was above average. Service to and from airport was very efficient. Thanks.

Mr Thomas, 28 Sep 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

everything ran very smoothly

Miss Parris, 20 Sep 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly - would book same hotel and car park again

Miss Parris, 14 Sep 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All our holiday arrangements were fine

Mrs Moulds, 08 Sep 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
3 out of 5

The location was great the accomodation was very nice and the staff were helpful. The whole process went smoothly until we returned home and had to wait longer than expected to be picked up from the airport

Mr Danby, 05 Sep 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

WENT VERY SMOOTHLY, FACILITIES VERY GOOD AND STAFF HELPFUL.

Mr Tuvey, 31 Aug 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent service and lovely accomodation, drop of and pick up service very prompt and food at the pub amazing, felt like an extra nights holiday

Miss Tunn, 30 Aug 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 246

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-07-2020, valid as of 25-05-2020