Search Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport lounges reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8979 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Booked Hilton hotel with purple parking. Very easy. Staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Would use it again.

Mrs Stahly, 17 Feb 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

We always book Aspire Lounge. It’s comfortable and a relaxing start to flying. Good food choices and plenty of drink choices.

Mrs Ingleston, 15 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine and the hotel staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly.
We could not fault the staff nor the meal in The Traders resturant either.

Mrs Reidy, 12 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine. Staff very polite, friendly and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Getting to and from the airport well organised with the bus operator.

Mrs Reidy, 11 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Pleased with facilities. Helpful staff

Mr Lane, 10 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Thought the service was slow and poor value

Mrs Rawnsley, 10 Feb 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Nelms, 08 Feb 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as we had liked and hoped for. Everything from ammending my booking from Bristol to London Gatwick and arriving at the APH car park and then the Aspire Lounge. Very pleased indeed.

Mr Green, 04 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Hot food in comfy lounge
Ideal to relax before a long flight away from the hustle bustle of the terminal
Great price too

Miss Coppard, 04 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
1 out of 5

Booked into airport lounge and on day of departure told slot was cancelled. Had to pay again. Has been investigated and am being refunded. Made the start of holiday stressful and will be nervous that same thing may happen in future !

Mrs Smith, 02 Feb 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
3 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Perren, 31 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All went well, but larger hot breakfasts would be nice

Mr Webb, 30 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes all great thoroughly enjoyed use every time I fly definitely recommend

Mr Stacey, 29 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We booked our car parking Long Stay at Gatwick simply to use car is reconised reg in and out for the stay so no need to get out if it raining

Mrs Ellis, 29 Jan 2018

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, lounge clean and comfortable for the price.

Mrs Brown, 28 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Cousner, 25 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes perfect.

Mr Thornett, 25 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

We regularly use Holiday Extras for lounge and parking and have never had anything but great service and the price is always the best.

Mr Cox, 24 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful.Quiet and respectful.

Mr Hales, 24 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Helpful enough

Mrs Wellard, 23 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Foley, 22 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Took the Valet parking from the South terminal. All good. Was not the first time we've used this, but as always, my only ask would be that luggage was left outside your office when checking in and out. There really is no need for everyone to take their cases, hand luggage and the whole family in, just to leave or collect car keys. There's just not enough room!!

Mrs Rigden, 21 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Really helpful and pleasant staff - so easy will definately use again

Miss Willcox, 20 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No 1 airport lounge fully met our expectations

Mr Lockyer, 19 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5