Exeter Airport Executive Lounge Reviews

Executive Lounge Exeter Reviews

Book the Executive Lounge Exeter

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Lounges would book again
  • 131 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Executive lounge - Read more Executive lounge reviews Was very busy compared to last year! Staff not over friendly but efficient nevertheless

    Herr Sell 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Perfect start to our holiday

    Herr Peterknecht 20 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Staff very pleasant, helpful informed us as hen boarding started. Food very fresh and replenished often. Good selection of drinks, food which was very fresh.
    Pleasant surroundings, although a fair amount of people was still plenty of room and quiet. Would recommend and will definitely book again on next trip.
    First time for friends who I treated and they will book also when on holiday soon.
    Thank you.

    Herr Pop 15 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge I was disappointed with the food, not a lot of choice

    Mrs Daniel 23 Sep, 2018 3 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Everything went very smoothly, staff very friendly. Would definitely book again.

    Mr Gould 26 Jun, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge We enjoy using the lounge at Exeter - the staff are excellent friendly and accommodating. The refreshments on offer are adequate and plentiful albeit cold. The atmosphere is quiet and relaxing.

    Mr Vowles 22 Apr, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Wonderful start to our holiday, everything as described. Thank you

    Mrs Hitchen 16 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Excellent value for money- the staff were very professional and helpful

    Mr Vowles 30 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Staff very helpful and welcoming ,explaining what was on offer. A wide selection of food and drinks. Quiet surroundings. She's about gluten free options for a friend was advised that there would be no problem so will use again win friend travelling in Jan 18. Thank you to all .

    Mr James 07 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Everything was fine, studio at hotel was excellent. Flight ok although out was an hour late starting but did recover somewhat. Back queuing at Larnaca airport was horrendous but Thomson staff were very quick and polite with booking in which made it bearable. Did not use rep at resort although she was available but we had been to Protarus 3 times before and hotel once before so did not really need her. All in all a great holiday with no real problems.

    Mr Sarahs 02 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Quiet, peaceful escape but no hot food, very limited fare. The least offered amongst many lounges I have visited.

    Mrs Poynter 20 Sep, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Executive lounge very nice and relaxing

    Miss Cairney 09 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Think food should have samwaches as included for more choice as if you didn't like cheese and crackers really limited

    Mr Callaghan 23 Jul, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Great way to start our holiday, lovely and relaxing, staff were friendly and helpful

    Mrs Hone 23 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge First class very pleasent and helpful staff

    Mrs Bennett 15 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge All facilities were as described, had a very friendly welcome and was a nice area to relax before the flight.

    Mr Edworthy 23 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge All went very smooth. Voucher download easy. No problems

    Mrs Crosswell 23 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Yes extremely helpful , very smoothly

    Mr Newman 31 Oct, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Facilities were ok, wasn't much in the way of food and seemed understaffed as when we left to look around the duty free and then came back we were waiting around 10 mins to be let in

    Mr Thomas 19 Sep, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Lady in the Exeter Lounge was lovely and nothing was too much trouble, she was very welcoming. We always use the airport lounges as it is such a relaxed atmosphere away from the chaotic departure halls.

    Mr Luke 14 Sep, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Good food and drink choice. Very quiet and comfortable lounge

    Mrs Marsh 31 Jul, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge the staff all very helpful and friendly. when we were told cold snacks were available we were hoping for sandwiches rather than just peanuts, fruit, crackers and cheese!!

    Mr Farrant 04 Jul, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Executive lounge The lounge was excellent ,first time I've done a executive lounge will be doing it ever time from now on ,very relaxing ,food and drink very good ,staff excellent ,brilliant start to a holiday.

    Mrs Bray 21 May, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Executive lounge Facilities were comfortable and clean. Packet food was in good supply but fresh food was sparce.

    Mrs Savage 18 May, 2016 5 out of 5