Reviews for the Aspire Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Aspire Lounge Terminal 3

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Aspire Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Club Aspire Terminal 3, on average, 8/10 (200 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 200

All went very smoothly and we were very pleased with the service throughout from booking to arriving home.

Herr Spitzenberger, 01 Oct 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Food available was poor. Very little gluten free food. Just flapjack bars. Was crowded. Would not book that lounge again. No fault found with H R

Herr Marcato, 15 Aug 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

It was tiny and far too crowded. They had clearly overbooked and we could not sit together comfortably. I would not say it was suitable for families with young children unlike other lounges.

Herr Lapusca, 29 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Lack of any selection of food. Staff seemed reluctant to serve any drinks at the bar and not much of a selection

Tbc Tbc, 25 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

It was very busy with not enough seats or tables. The good was very plain and mainly pasta.

Herr Enzel, 22 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Not much food choice , not as good as other lounges.

Herr Borsari, 19 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

The lounge was nice but the food selection was very limited I have been in others in smaller airports that were much better.

Herr Schmidt, 15 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

lounge was far too busy, staff on the reception desk were arguing with each other in front of the customers. toilet facilities were very limited, only two toilets available. The food was luke warm and not really as described and also not topped up when anything ran out. Drinks were as described. wouldn't waste money on this again could have spent £50.00 in duty free

Herr Czok, 02 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Better than wandering around departures.

Frau Pun, 25 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff fairly helpful, if you hadn’t been to a lounge before you may of found it difficult to know what to do.Food very good although it ran out and wasn’t replaced very quickly. It was very busy so this may of been the reason. One area not open which really was needed due to the amount of people there. Don’t know if we will use again?

Mr Ferreira, 24 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Selection of food very, very poor. Lounge not comfortable. Not worth the price charged.

Ms George, 19 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Nice enough but food choices were very limited. Inconsistency with staff too with one allowing doubles to be ordered and the other not allowing doubles to be ordered and then being very vocal as to why not with a raised voice allowing other people to easily hear. I kind of felt intimated by this. I won't be going back.

Mr Lieber, 19 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

The lounge was very crowded, there was very little to eat and the toilets were a mess- I would’ve unlikely to book it again let alone recommend.

Herr Schneider, 13 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Could of been more choice on hot lunches. Most of it was left over breakfast sausages and bacon. Wanted a banana and was given one that went straight in the bin black and bruised not edible. Waited 30 mins and asked 3 times for it. Visited a couple of years ago and there was cold meats and cheese etc at lunch with the salads but not this time. Didn’t see any newspapers to read and msg selection poor compared to last visit. Bit disappointed

Herr Zaremba, 09 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Lounge was not busy, however staff were unfriendly, very little food on offer and they took over 15 minutes to clear up a spillage that was a danger to travellers. I have complained direct to Aspire Lounges

Ms Zeck, 06 May 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

The food was mediocre.

Mr Grove, 23 Apr 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful couldn't fault them, but the lounge was very busy when we arrived so much so we had problems finding a seat together and there was only 2 of us. Food was ok but again with it been so busy was very sparse until the staff got round to replenishing it.

Herr Von_Eynatten, 08 Apr 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

We were made welcome but the food choices weren’t great so we would probably use an alternate one next time.

Frau Bergmann, 04 Apr 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Really enjoyed our time in the aspire lounge

Miss Penberthy, 28 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

This was one of many airport lounges we have booked but this was by far the best. Everyone was helpful and the facilities were perfect

Mrs Mayo, 27 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes but lounge not as good as the one at Birmingham airport.

Mrs Evans, 24 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Ok lounge and good atmosphere. Some staff were a bit grumpy......

Mr Kerr, 22 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

When we arrived, the staff were friendly & helpful which was a bonus as the lounge was very busy & luckily one of them showed us to a spare table. Food was adequate but not a fantastic amount of choice. Able to have a few drinks & chill before our flight but even though this lounge was a good price, not sure I'd book it again - would probably go for the next one up!

Mrs North, 18 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very poor choice of food, toilets were dirty would not use this lounge agaib

Mr Ferguson, 08 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Tables needed clearing when we arrived so had to move.

Mr Smith, 04 Mar 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised although finding a couple of seats together in the comfortable seats is not easy. The food was not as good as previously with only some kind of vegitarian sausages available for the breakfast and no normal ones

Mr Lawrence, 25 Feb 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The food al8be was worth the money, it would have cost us around £10 less to eat at our hotel, and we wouldn't have had the comfortable, quiet, relaxing place to spend time before boarding our plane. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Mr Swinburn, 17 Feb 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge i used was extrmely over crowded, just about managed to get somewhere to sit. My tv wasnt working and when it eventually did i could only get sports channel. Food was a bit limited, quiche or pasta, only consolation is that staff were very polite and friendly, Aspire lounge is not the best ive been to though.

Ms Jackson, 17 Feb 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Lounge was comfortable and the breakfast food excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Suggitt, 10 Feb 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Good experience. Nice and relaxing. Minor niggle was none of the power points working in the area we were sitting

Miss Mann, 09 Feb 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Toilets outside the lounge, was no where to sit when we arrived, food wasn't as good as expected. Staff didn't speak much English and very arrogant

Miss Ranger, 21 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay

Ms Dyer, 20 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was fine. Nothing special but a relatively quiet and relaxed spot with decent snacks. Wine was passable but something French would have been preferable. I would use this lounge again if travelling out of terminal three.

Mrs Pritchard, 11 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Fantastic Service - Travelling On Christmas day was so stress free - staff all very happy, meet and greet - was brilliant dropped car off checked in, dropped bags through security and in the Bar within the hour - what more could you ask. Would probably not use the Aspire lounge again at Heathrow, although very nice and comfy - Not much of a selection compared to the Escape at Stansted ! Thank you

Mrs Watts, 09 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was great after about 20 minutes of being three-prior to that it had been over crowded with no available seating

Mr Green, 05 Jan 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

We had to wait for a seat as was too busy.

Mrs Raybould, 29 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Spa was closed.food and drink was good. Nothing for children to do, fortunately we had a bag of things to do.

Mrs Maxwell, 21 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Although the lounge was really busy we had a relaxed start to our journey to Las Vegas . If I had to give any feedback it would be for the buffet to be replenished quicker during busy periods as we had to wait some time before we could have what we wanted.

Mrs Stick, 09 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Great way to start a long Hall trip. so chilled and relaxing.

Mr Stephenson, 03 Dec 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the lounge, very comfy, good selection of food. A great start to the holiday.

Mr Hearn, 30 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The lounge was good value for money and not overcrowded - will definitely use it again.

Mr Nurding, 28 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Desk Staff very pleasant and friendly. Food average, not very hot breakfast. Quite busy in the early morning. Not many vacant seats.

Mr Blackman, 27 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Business lounge. Plenty of seats, food replenished frequently and good selection.

Mrs Crunkhorn, 17 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Disappointed with customer service and limited choice of food and beverages

Mr Piggott, 06 Nov 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Cleaning , food quality. Good wine.

Mr Andreassen, 30 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

The facilities were ok, very full so not much choice of seating, limited charging docks. Food was ok, limited choice of hot food but nice. Overall a good experience and would book again.

Mr Mcconnon, 29 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

It was extrenely busy and food was not always available because of how busy it was, it needed to be replaced quicker.

Mrs Berezowy, 23 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Interesting experience, quite busy, staff helpful and pleasant, snack food a little basic but okay.

Mr Mitchell, 22 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the lounge was as we expected it to be

Mrs Jarman, 18 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The booking process was smooth and the price very competitive. Although it took the lounge receptionist a long time to locate my booking however this may have been a problem with their system and was rectified immediately

Mr Grundy, 16 Oct 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 200