Reviews for the Servisair Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book the Servisair Lounge

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Servisair were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Servisair lounge - Terminal 1, on average, 9/10 (76 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 76 of 76

The lounge provided an ideal place to work while waiting for my flight and the staff were courteous and friendly.

Mr Long, 03 Oct 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very accomodating at short notice

Mr Rankin, 24 Jul 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

It was excellent, made our stay at airport so much more relaxing.

, 24 Jul 2006

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Pleasant and comfortable.Relaxed atmosphere.

, 30 Aug 2006

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The user friendly site and speed of booking was great.Thanks.

, 02 Oct 2006

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

spacious, friendly & plentiful

, 26 Oct 2006

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the quiet, smoke-free environment. Staff were accommodating and friendly. Good range of beverages. Would have liked a broader range of snacks other than starches.

, 17 Dec 2006

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Very easy to use online service. Booked at the last minute, but everything was very efficient!

, 15 Jan 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

*In spite of severe flight delays, nobody made us leave on time.Comfortable setees, easy to keep an eye on the departues screen ( or non departures...). Meticulously tidy and above all peaceful.Worth the money, and more!! Would be prepared to pay extra if hot meals were available

, 21 Feb 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The buisiness lounge provided a relaxed environment whilst waiting for our flight

, 20 Feb 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

A nice relaxed atmosphere before a hectic holiday

, 04 Mar 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

A very enjoyable first experience. All the staff were personable and efficient. I will not hesitate to use and recommend the service in future. Many thanks

Miss Carlton, 08 May 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use website with quick responses and confirmation e-mails. I have used it several times and will do so again in future.

Mrs Lloyd, 13 May 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

really nice and relaxing, flights were announced to us directly

Mrs Woollett, 28 May 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Hallmark was excellent!!!!!!

Mr Bradley, 11 Jun 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very quick and simple.

Mrs Carter, 25 Jun 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

A very good way to relaxe before the flight

Mr Faulkner, 29 Jun 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Always most relaxing before a long flight!

Mr Green, 12 Jul 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very clean and comfortable area - a good starting point for a trip.

Mrs Cox, 16 Jul 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

It was absolutely great to be able to sit in a calm base before the flight. Excellent facilities and more pleasurable than the Club loung which is too busy

Mrs Dhand, 12 Sep 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Our first experience, will certainly be using the facility again!

Mr Pearson, 20 Sep 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

As we were on our honeymoon we wanted to relax after the wedding and before our long flight, this was made possible by the staff and lounge facilities. My wife and I will be using this service on our next hoilday.

Mr Hall, 01 Apr 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Great welcome and a very relaxed atmosphere as usual , many thanks!

Mr Hill, 12 Jan 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

Very good value, and excellent service. We will definitely book a lounge with you on our next holiday.

Mr Jones, 28 Jan 2008

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

As a first time visitor I was delighted to fing that the Holiday Extras Lounge was every bit as comfortable and well equipped as many Airline lounges

Mr Grant, 09 Oct 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

The lounge was kept vey clean by the staff and was very comfortable

Miss Ward, 23 Oct 2007

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 76 of 76