Reviews for the SkyTeam Lounge

Customer ratings and reviews

Book SkyTeam Terminal 3

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the SkyTeam Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated SkyTeam Lounge, on average, 9/10 (191 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 191

Great lounge with good choice of food and drinks

Mr Morris, 21 Oct 2019

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Alkilic, 14 Apr 2019

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The lounge at terminal 4 was very comfortable but for an 8.30 entry the food on offer was poor. No croissants or danish pastries and very meagre bacon available

Mr Bundy, 24 Nov 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Facilities good, lots of seating. Limited choice of food but drink plentiful. Staff pleasant. Seats however looking very tired. Several of the sockets/charging points didn’t work

Ms Dickinson, 19 Oct 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Every thing was fine but they were a bit slow bringing out cutlery and crockery when it got low. Enjoyed the free small facial but had to ask for it previously it had been offered as soon as we arrived at the lounge

Mrs Morgan, 06 Oct 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

I was not over impressed with this lounge we have used others in the past that have been far better than this. There was a lack of staff and the food was very limited for the time of day we were there (9.30am) the lounge area upstairs where the food area was looked drap the only good thing was we were able to get a seat in a quiet area in a busy airport

Mr Tanner, 23 Sep 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
3 out of 5

Liked the layout and food was plentiful and fresh

Ms Purves, 03 Sep 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Sky Lounge facilities and food were very basic and not what I expected at all. Limited choice of food & low value food at that (pasta with plain tomatoe sauce as basic as it gets) at £30 to use the lounge certainly not worth the money. Better food served in the free to use airport facilities at half the price of the lounge.

Miss Mills, 12 Aug 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
1 out of 5

Quiet and comfortable, with a very good range of light snacks, hot food and drinks.

Mrs Roy, 02 Jul 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

No problems at all, good directions to lounge, everything as described

Mr Howell, 24 Jun 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

An excellent lounge not overbooked and plenty of food to choose from. Very comfortable. Good value

Mr Fyfe, 03 May 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Grineau, 22 Mar 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

I booked a transfer from Penang airport. Driver was waiting with a clear name board. Assisted with luggage and drove very well. I also booked the Sky long at Heathrow. Instructions and facility were excellent.

Mr Preece, 12 Jan 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book. Great videos of hotels on line to help make an informed choice.

Miss Jacques, 31 Dec 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

All good- good food and drink and comfort

Ms Astill-Smith, 14 Dec 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, they booked my wife in for a free facial. Facilities were very good. A few more gluten free options would be nice

Mr Thalayasingam, 12 Dec 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

All good but let down by the fact that the lounge has mice!

Ms Hinchliffe, 25 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Overall good experience, but the furniture looked shabby and there weren't enough sockets for computers etc.

Ms Williams, 18 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

The staff were great as were the facilities.

Mrs Winter, 15 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Really nice relaxed start to our trip. Good food and drink. Very pleasant staff

Mr Harper, 15 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

In general the facilities were fine, although the food available was limited. I accept this is probably the result of the ebb and flow of demand, but maybe there should be more regular monitoring!

Mr Harding, 10 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Hot food ....liuke warm😰 Perhaps it's was the early hour but staff invisible for some time, looking for wine for my friend but had not been put out, staff did not seem to have much understanding of English, but had nice smiles. Horrified to see something wiz underneath a plate, I lifted plate to find SILVERFISH, WHiCH I SQUASHED. Would definitely use lounge again in spite of small problems. Loved the Spa treatment an unexpected treat. Very disappointed my ring I left in Spa or ladies room was not handed in, but that's life.

Ms Burgess-Salisbu, 09 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

They did not have a record of my booking so I had to send them a copy of my confirmation email upon arrival to prove I was booked in.

Mr Weller, 09 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Food choice very limited. Seating felt more like a waiting room than relaxed lounge.

Mr Tilly, 07 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
1 out of 5

Best choice of food and drinks in a uk lounge we have had. Busy at times , but plenty of places to sit that were spread out. Staff helpful. Lost one point as has had to wait for cultlery as dan out.

Mrs Fowler, 03 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Best choice of food and drinks in a uk lounge we have had. Busy at times , but plenty of places to sit that were spread out. Staff helpful. Lost one point as has had to wait for cultlery as dan out.

Mrs Fowler, 03 Nov 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities made holiday start a pleasure

Mr Waite, 25 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Good experience. I had never been before

Mrs Hyde, 22 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

As smooth as clockwork! Love the Clarins facial just the perfect start to a long day of traveling.

Mrs Bullard, 10 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Had to wait to long to have our car picked up and delivered back timings could be improved

Mr Davies, 10 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Although I will use the service again I feld that as a solo traveller with Wheelchair assistance, it was difficult for me to carry food and drink to where I was sitting.

Ms Farrington, 08 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Bayley, 06 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Food nice although there were times when not all choices were available clean calm environment

Mrs Smith, 02 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The food was minimal compared to lounges in Gatwick and for £64 We did not get our money's worth, a true rip off!

Mr Pott, 01 Oct 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
1 out of 5

the lounge was pretty good with a selection of drinks food was OK and some snacks all good value for money

Mrs Spencer, 27 Sep 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Yes, except we were unable to book.a treatment when we got there, as there were no available spaces for the duration of our stay.

Mr Rollett, 24 Sep 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service, a peaceful and comforting environment

Mrs Pearce, 23 Sep 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

I don't make recommendations. The myth that people make recommendations is peddled by people with Marketing degrees but it isn't true

Mr Jackson, 20 Sep 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
1 out of 5

All good

Mrs Thilakan, 06 Sep 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The sky lounge was even better than described and better than the photos on the website! The food and drink was excellent and my whole family wished we had longer there before boarding our long flight! Thank you

Mrs Harvey, 31 Aug 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The lounge had a relaxing atmosphere which was just what we needed before a long haul flight. The staff were polite and friendly at all times. The choice of food and drinks were varied and of high quality.

Mrs Goodall, 11 Aug 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The facilities are excellent, food and beverages really good. Free Clarins facial was a real bonus, very relaxing, great start to holiday. Only downside was an infestation of mice, we did report to staff, they said that they know!!!!!

Mrs Foster, 04 Jul 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The staff were very discreet in preforming their tasks, those that did engage with conversation were pleasant and professional.

Mrs Place, 02 Jul 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Very nice lounge with ample refreshments.

Mr Chan, 21 Jun 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Very welcoming and a relaxing way to start our holiday.

Mr Hobbs, 18 Jun 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Instructions and directions were clear and concise. Facilities as described and staff fairly helpful.

Mrs Wheatley, 22 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Excellent facility

Mrs Ford, 14 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Very lovely, spacious lounge with good choice of food and drink

Mrs Mcmanus, 10 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

everything was as described and the reception staff were very helpful. Some of the waitresses however were not. They did not want to get any replacement champagne and instead told us to to go the upstairs level where there 'should be some' even though I had already told them that upstairs had run out too. They simply didn't seem to care and it let the experience down.

Miss Palmer, 01 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Perfect place to relax before a flight. A lounge is needed in every terminal. I am flying from Heathrow Terminal 2 in may but I cannot find a lounge in terminal 2

Mr Constantine, 29 Apr 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 191