Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1533 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1533

Staff were expecting our arrival and took us straight down to the airport. Mini bus waiting on our return and straight back to our car which was ready to go.

Mr Sutherland, 12 Aug 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mr Craig, 30 Jul 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

no problems before or after flights well organised

Mrs Benzie, 01 Jul 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. Pick up from airport was smooth and efficient.

Mr Basford, 25 Jun 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was quick and easy to leave the car and taken to airport and the same on returning.

Mr Nicholas, 17 Jun 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Bodie, 16 Jun 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always get a great service. Use this car park every time we go away.

Mrs Taylor, 02 Jun 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Found ur firm very easy to deal with and they were very efficient when our flight had been delayed. Use them all the time and would recommend them.

Ms Harrold, 28 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Murray, 28 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to finish. The staff were brilliant.

Mr Ferris, 25 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

we booked our airport transport and we were pleased with service

Mr Smith, 23 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Handover of my car was easy and immediately bussed to the airport , on return the bus was waiting for us the staff were friendly and helpful, I have used this service many times before and will continue to do so, my car was cleaner than I remember handing it over so I think they must have washed it for me

Mrs Scott, 22 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual,

Mr Jarvis, 21 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always customer care was tremendous with both drop off and pick up going without a hitch.

Mr Milne, 18 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

process quick and easy with no unnecessary waiting around for buses.

Mr Brandon, 14 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, prompt service, and a nice clean car thanks. Would definitely use again.

Ms Ferguson, 05 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, a great service.

Mr Ritchie, 02 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect experience. Could not fault a thing.

Mrs Crawford, 24 Apr 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service provided. Would use again.

Miss Mair, 24 Apr 2019

Airpark
1 out of 5

The booking on the computer at the airpark was for the wrong date but the staff were very friendly and corrected this straight away as we had our confirmation with us. car was ready for us arriving and the driver was very nice

Herr Freier, 23 Apr 2019

Airpark
4 out of 5

Polite and courteous staff. Excellent service. Fast and comfortable transfer to the airport and waiting outside the terminal on return. Great value for money.

Mr Burton, 19 Apr 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service everything went smoothly and I was very happy with the overall service. Would use this service again.

Frau Mueller, 13 Apr 2019

Airpark
4 out of 5

I come in to park, bag taken from me and easy to book in. At airport in minutes. Coming back just the same minibus is waiting for me.

Mrs Pirie, 10 Apr 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect from parking,transfer,drop off to pick up and car collection.

Mrs Clark, 31 Mar 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

As usual, absolutely no problems.

Mr Downie, 20 Mar 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you very much.

Mr Gill, 19 Mar 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Johnston, 14 Feb 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. No problem to get to parking facility. At end of holiday a minibus was waiting which took us back to our car. Car was started and was lovely and warm. Nice touch.

Mrs Grieve, 08 Feb 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Our plane was redirected to Glasgow so we did not get to Aberdeen till approx 2.45 am, I rang the airpark just before we got there and there was a mini bus down straight away so did not have to wait in the cold like many others. Car was heated and windscreen cleared of ice when we got to the airpark.

Mr Sutherland, 05 Feb 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

your allocation form asks for the flight details. This information is not, it appears, transferred to the Airpark computer

Mr Bell, 05 Feb 2019

Airpark
4 out of 5

Thank you for taking care of my car whilst away. We were delighted to find the bus waiting for us even though our flight was late & my car defrosted & warm on our return on such a cold night.

Mrs Davidson, 29 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Parking went smoother than expected. We have used this facility on a number of occasions all without incident and service as expected. On this occasion we were dropped at the airport promptly by a very helpful driver. On our return we didn't have to wait as the driver was already there. Once at the car park our car was waiting with the engine running so warm inside. From landing at the airport to sitting in the car took 15 mins. Great service highly recommended.

Mr Beaumont, 24 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything spot on no drama

Mr Turnbull, 11 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff very efficient and the car engine running and the heated seats switched on our return ready for home.

Mrs Morgan, 06 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service provided by Airpark from booking to pickup and collection at airport

Ms Cadger, 05 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

I was very pleased with the airport parking that I used recently. All went smoothly and I couldn’t have asked for a more efficient service.

Mrs Geddes, 01 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

As usual no problems at all!

Mr Beckett, 07 Dec 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Gambles, 04 Dec 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

Excellent service at Aberdeen Airpark. Quick transfers and pickups, car waiting warmed up on return.

Mrs Forman, 20 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Mrs Paul, 20 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went trouble free with plenty of communication

Mr Wilson, 19 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Pleasant holiday. Good hotel. Good food. Ryan Air flights on time and excellent. Perfect weather. Staff helpful and polite. Facilities spot on. All in all the perfect holiday.

Mr Gambles, 09 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service was fantastic, the busses between the parking and airport where ideal

Miss Nicolson, 04 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Aberdeen Airparks.

Mrs Woodman, 03 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, transfer bus waits as you exit the airport. Staff are helpful and service is flexible to accommodate flight delays and cancellations

Mrs Egbuson, 30 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

We have used your services twice now and everything has been very easy and straightforward.

Mrs Carstairs, 16 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Pickup and drop off went very well.

Mr Craig, 15 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Guild, 15 Oct 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Car dropped off and transfer to airport was quick. Picked up at airport and car ready and waiting on our return

Mr Steel, 06 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Air park Aberdeen. First class service departing and arriving. Recommend to anyone. Reasonable price too.

Mr Murray, 06 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1533

Top