Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1521 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1521

Excellent service as usual,

Mr Jarvis, 21 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always customer care was tremendous with both drop off and pick up going without a hitch.

Mr Milne, 18 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

process quick and easy with no unnecessary waiting around for buses.

Mr Brandon, 14 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, prompt service, and a nice clean car thanks. Would definitely use again.

Ms Ferguson, 05 May 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect experience. Could not fault a thing.

Mrs Crawford, 24 Apr 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service provided. Would use again.

Miss Mair, 24 Apr 2019

Airpark
1 out of 5

The booking on the computer at the airpark was for the wrong date but the staff were very friendly and corrected this straight away as we had our confirmation with us. car was ready for us arriving and the driver was very nice

Herr Freier, 23 Apr 2019

Airpark
4 out of 5

Polite and courteous staff. Excellent service. Fast and comfortable transfer to the airport and waiting outside the terminal on return. Great value for money.

Mr Burton, 19 Apr 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service everything went smoothly and I was very happy with the overall service. Would use this service again.

Frau Mueller, 13 Apr 2019

Airpark
4 out of 5

I come in to park, bag taken from me and easy to book in. At airport in minutes. Coming back just the same minibus is waiting for me.

Mrs Pirie, 10 Apr 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect from parking,transfer,drop off to pick up and car collection.

Mrs Clark, 31 Mar 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

As usual, absolutely no problems.

Mr Downie, 20 Mar 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. No problem to get to parking facility. At end of holiday a minibus was waiting which took us back to our car. Car was started and was lovely and warm. Nice touch.

Mrs Grieve, 08 Feb 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Our plane was redirected to Glasgow so we did not get to Aberdeen till approx 2.45 am, I rang the airpark just before we got there and there was a mini bus down straight away so did not have to wait in the cold like many others. Car was heated and windscreen cleared of ice when we got to the airpark.

Mr Sutherland, 05 Feb 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything spot on no drama

Mr Turnbull, 11 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff very efficient and the car engine running and the heated seats switched on our return ready for home.

Mrs Morgan, 06 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service provided by Airpark from booking to pickup and collection at airport

Ms Cadger, 05 Jan 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

As usual no problems at all!

Mr Beckett, 07 Dec 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Gambles, 04 Dec 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

Excellent service at Aberdeen Airpark. Quick transfers and pickups, car waiting warmed up on return.

Mrs Forman, 20 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Pleasant holiday. Good hotel. Good food. Ryan Air flights on time and excellent. Perfect weather. Staff helpful and polite. Facilities spot on. All in all the perfect holiday.

Mr Gambles, 09 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service was fantastic, the busses between the parking and airport where ideal

Miss Nicolson, 04 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Aberdeen Airparks.

Mrs Woodman, 03 Nov 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, transfer bus waits as you exit the airport. Staff are helpful and service is flexible to accommodate flight delays and cancellations

Mrs Egbuson, 30 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Pickup and drop off went very well.

Mr Craig, 15 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Guild, 15 Oct 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Car dropped off and transfer to airport was quick. Picked up at airport and car ready and waiting on our return

Mr Steel, 06 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Air park Aberdeen. First class service departing and arriving. Recommend to anyone. Reasonable price too.

Mr Murray, 06 Oct 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Trouble free.

Mr Glennie, 25 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service would definitely book again. Car all ready & waiting on arrival on a wet & windy night

Mrs Simpson, 21 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service very efficient

Mrs Simpson, 20 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Simple and fast. Drove in parked went into the office gave them my return flight details handed over the keys. Mini bus was sat waiting, within five minutes of parking i was on my way to the airport. On return bus was waiting at the pick up point, car was ready to drive off no queues. Off the plane and in my car within 15 minutes

Miss Leith, 18 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Efficient and punctual facility with friendly and helpful staff

Mr Mcghie, 15 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient staff very friendly

Mr Brown, 15 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras. Second time flying out of Aberdeen and cannot fault staff or facilities. Delayed flight on return, but didn’t present a problem for Airparks.

Mrs Buchan, 08 Sep 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Ye everything went smoothly

Mrs Greig, 06 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service would definitely use again

Mr Sinclair, 01 Sep 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Our lift called off at last minute so we had an hour to find an airpark alternative. Airpark at Kirkhill provided a great quote at short notice. The location, transfer and service were great. I will use again.

Mr Durham, 26 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Flawless: delivery and pick up went like a dream at great value.

Mr Robertson, 18 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easily booked with no hassle and driver was waiting at airport pick up point on arrival of an early morning flight(4AM) wirh car ready once back at the airparjk. Great service

Mr Dogra, 18 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed, but once again transport was ready waiting for us to get us back to our car.

Mrs Williamson, 06 Aug 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Timely service, good Airport bus run and ready on arrival.

Mr Macaulay, 05 Aug 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Nothing to improve, always use this car park and never been disappointed. Staff ate really friendly and always there to pick you up when you get off of flight.

Miss Gordon, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Dropped car off, taken round to airport in clean bus with friendly driver, picked up within minutes of arriving back at the airport, dropped of at car which had been cleaned and was ready to go. Really can’t fault the car park or holiday extras

Mr Esslemont, 19 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Quick check in prompt transfer to airport help with luggage. Transfer waiting at airport on arrival from holiday, car ready and waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mr Rose, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Quick check in prompt transfer to airport help with luggage. Transfer waiting at airport on arrival from holiday, car ready and waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mr Rose, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff are friendly and helpful, but it took us 35-40 minutes after our flight landed to get back to the car. We waited a good 10 minutes for the return bus to turn up... then we had to sit and wait for at least 20 minutes before the bus left to return us to the car park. I understand that we had to wait for other passengers, but it wasn't ideal for us. I would use again as its an easy process and the car was sitting at the exit waiting for us to drive off... and the price is good.

Miss Simpson, 17 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

The drinks are not all included ! Makes of alcohol very basic .

Mr Mcdevitt, 16 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1521

Top