Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1529 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1529

Nothing to improve, always use this car park and never been disappointed. Staff ate really friendly and always there to pick you up when you get off of flight.

Miss Gordon, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Service was excellent. Dropped car off, taken round to airport in clean bus with friendly driver, picked up within minutes of arriving back at the airport, dropped of at car which had been cleaned and was ready to go. Really can’t fault the car park or holiday extras

Mr Esslemont, 19 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Quick check in prompt transfer to airport help with luggage. Transfer waiting at airport on arrival from holiday, car ready and waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mr Rose, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Gauld, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Quick check in prompt transfer to airport help with luggage. Transfer waiting at airport on arrival from holiday, car ready and waiting for us. Excellent service.

Mr Rose, 18 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff are friendly and helpful, but it took us 35-40 minutes after our flight landed to get back to the car. We waited a good 10 minutes for the return bus to turn up... then we had to sit and wait for at least 20 minutes before the bus left to return us to the car park. I understand that we had to wait for other passengers, but it wasn't ideal for us. I would use again as its an easy process and the car was sitting at the exit waiting for us to drive off... and the price is good.

Miss Simpson, 17 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

The drinks are not all included ! Makes of alcohol very basic .

Mr Mcdevitt, 16 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

Meeting place is easy to find if you follow directions and man who met us to pick up car was waiting when we arrived and was friendly and polite, clearly explained what to do when we returned. Called number after we picked up luggage and car was waiting when we got to meeting point, couldn’t ask for more!

Miss Nolan, 13 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great Service, quick, efficient and friendly. Buses waiting at pick up point, Cars ready and waiting for you at the car park. Would definitely use again 😊

Mrs Collie, 10 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent Facility/Service.

Ms O'mahony, 10 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very good service,I'm very happy

Mr Zondaks, 08 Jul 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very rude driver when we were flying out & dash had been tampered with on our return.

Mrs Powell, 09 Jul 2018

Airpark
3 out of 5

Great service from drop off to collection, no waiting for bus, quick and easy check in and car waiting on return. Highly recommend. Thanks

Mrs Donald, 27 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Think all aspects went like clockwork.

Mr Myles, 26 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on no problems at all, everything went smoothly

Mr Brown, 26 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Used airparks & price was reasonable & quick service also very friendly staff

Mr Stewart, 25 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic first class business. Very good service

Mr Findlay, 12 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Booked car parking through holiday extras and it appears they intentionally describe their car park as long stay, however it isn't the actual airport parking long stay, but another dodgy outfit round the corner.. Please be careful when booking!!

Mr Pawlowicz, 10 Jun 2018

Airpark
1 out of 5

First class service from Airparks Aberdeen

Mrs Terry, 04 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to do. Will do it again. Keep up the discounts

Mr Kemp, 04 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

All staff cheerful & helpful

Dr Mahon, 28 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect, flight was delayed but transport was waiting for us as soon as we came out of the airport

Mrs Buchan, 27 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Nasser, 24 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! Will definitely use this service again. Pleasant and thoughtful staff!

Miss Macqueen, 20 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Duncan, 15 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff friendly. Transfers to and from airport with no waiting. Great fast and efficient service

Mr Imray, 15 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient. On line booking and service at Airpark.

Mrs Wood, 01 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

I regularly use Aberdeen Airparks for parking. This time they were extremely helpful, I was running late for my flight and had to quickly park my car at the short stay at the terminal. Aberdeen Airparks very kindly allowed my husband to park his car at their facilities and then ran him to the short stay car park to collect my car back to them. I would highly recommend you park your car with them.

Mrs Kennedy, 25 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

No waiting either way

Mr Allum, 26 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service on offer here is absolutely 5*, so pleased with the price, the fact our car was sitting waiting for us, turned on, heaters blasting and ready to go was an absolute delight! Very helpful and intuitive service and will be very happy to use these guys again!

Ms Miller, 23 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Moody, 20 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great location and perfect size for my stay. I had everything I needed but there was no iron. Host was friendly and there to meet me. Think the only criticism would be that the apartment could do with a good clean as it was quite dusty and the dish clothes left were really dirty. But the bed was clean and very comfortable, clean towels and overall was fine.

Miss Gordon, 14 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to book car parking. Great value and great service.

Mr Campbell, 14 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well and smoothly as usual

Mr/S Bloomfield, 26 Mar 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

easy to book, great service in place, no need to wait for transport on the way back, it's there waiting for you.

Ms Dinershtein, 19 Mar 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Booked Aberdeen Air park and as usual everything went very well.

Mrs Smith, 14 Mar 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Great job and good service

Mr Smith, 16 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

A great service. I got driven straight down to the terminal with some friendly chat along the way. Especially love that my car was warmed up and ready to go on return. Fabulous thank you.

Miss May, 14 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

perfect - very helpful and friendly

Ms Catchpole, 12 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very quick check in on departure and prompt pick up on arrival, all staff very very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mathers, 11 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes. All good

Mr Duguid, 11 Feb 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Very smooth transfer to airport. I always find there is a minimum of waiting when returning home and being picked up at the terminal

Mr Simpson, 10 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

staff were lovely, was fast and wasn't waiting long at all.

Miss Park, 08 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The Airpark at Aberdeen was excellent. Very easy and convenient. I will definitely be using them again

Mr Ritchie, 30 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well driver was waiting when we returned and when we arrived back at the car park it was hop out the shuttle bus in our car and off home excellent service

Mr Deans, 29 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Although service was excellent premises were shabby and go need of cleaning

Mr Mackay, 28 Jan 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Yes just perfect thank you.

Mrs Hesketh, 25 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Wells, 20 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

BA cancelled my flight but you wouldn't refund my parking fee ,why ?? It was of no fault of mine . BA refunded me in full immediately but when I contacted yourselves u say I can't get a refund , I reckon that's downright theft

Mr Bruce, 07 Jan 2018

Airpark
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1529

Top