Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1512 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1512

Used airparks & price was reasonable & quick service also very friendly staff

Mr Stewart, 25 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic first class business. Very good service

Mr Findlay, 12 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Booked car parking through holiday extras and it appears they intentionally describe their car park as long stay, however it isn't the actual airport parking long stay, but another dodgy outfit round the corner.. Please be careful when booking!!

Mr Pawlowicz, 10 Jun 2018

Airpark
1 out of 5

First class service from Airparks Aberdeen

Mrs Terry, 04 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to do. Will do it again. Keep up the discounts

Mr Kemp, 04 Jun 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

All staff cheerful & helpful

Dr Mahon, 28 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Perfect, flight was delayed but transport was waiting for us as soon as we came out of the airport

Mrs Buchan, 27 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Nasser, 24 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Brilliant service! Will definitely use this service again. Pleasant and thoughtful staff!

Miss Macqueen, 20 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off excellent. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Duncan, 15 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff friendly. Transfers to and from airport with no waiting. Great fast and efficient service

Mr Imray, 15 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient. On line booking and service at Airpark.

Mrs Wood, 01 May 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

I regularly use Aberdeen Airparks for parking. This time they were extremely helpful, I was running late for my flight and had to quickly park my car at the short stay at the terminal. Aberdeen Airparks very kindly allowed my husband to park his car at their facilities and then ran him to the short stay car park to collect my car back to them. I would highly recommend you park your car with them.

Mrs Kennedy, 25 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

No waiting either way

Mr Allum, 26 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The service on offer here is absolutely 5*, so pleased with the price, the fact our car was sitting waiting for us, turned on, heaters blasting and ready to go was an absolute delight! Very helpful and intuitive service and will be very happy to use these guys again!

Ms Miller, 23 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Moody, 20 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great location and perfect size for my stay. I had everything I needed but there was no iron. Host was friendly and there to meet me. Think the only criticism would be that the apartment could do with a good clean as it was quite dusty and the dish clothes left were really dirty. But the bed was clean and very comfortable, clean towels and overall was fine.

Miss Gordon, 14 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very easy to book car parking. Great value and great service.

Mr Campbell, 14 Apr 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well and smoothly as usual

Mr/S Bloomfield, 26 Mar 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

easy to book, great service in place, no need to wait for transport on the way back, it's there waiting for you.

Ms Dinershtein, 19 Mar 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Booked Aberdeen Air park and as usual everything went very well.

Mrs Smith, 14 Mar 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Great job and good service

Mr Smith, 16 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

A great service. I got driven straight down to the terminal with some friendly chat along the way. Especially love that my car was warmed up and ready to go on return. Fabulous thank you.

Miss May, 14 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

perfect - very helpful and friendly

Ms Catchpole, 12 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very quick check in on departure and prompt pick up on arrival, all staff very very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mathers, 11 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes. All good

Mr Duguid, 11 Feb 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Very smooth transfer to airport. I always find there is a minimum of waiting when returning home and being picked up at the terminal

Mr Simpson, 10 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

staff were lovely, was fast and wasn't waiting long at all.

Miss Park, 08 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The Airpark at Aberdeen was excellent. Very easy and convenient. I will definitely be using them again

Mr Ritchie, 30 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well driver was waiting when we returned and when we arrived back at the car park it was hop out the shuttle bus in our car and off home excellent service

Mr Deans, 29 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Although service was excellent premises were shabby and go need of cleaning

Mr Mackay, 28 Jan 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Yes just perfect thank you.

Mrs Hesketh, 25 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Wells, 20 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

BA cancelled my flight but you wouldn't refund my parking fee ,why ?? It was of no fault of mine . BA refunded me in full immediately but when I contacted yourselves u say I can't get a refund , I reckon that's downright theft

Mr Bruce, 07 Jan 2018

Airpark
1 out of 5

Taken to airport as soo as we arrived. Didn't have to wait. Bus was there waiting to pick us up when we arrived. Drivers very pleasant and helpful

Mr Slessor, 05 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and efficient, my transport to and from the airport was very speedy and safe, and my car was ready for me to drive off when I returned. Thank you

Ms Hislop, 04 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and always been happy with it. Transport was waiting for us when we left and arrived back. The only slight issue this time is when we arrived back at the airpark at this time of year the car is usually warmed and the windscreen defrosted / de-misted which was not the case this time.

Mr Sutherland, 03 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Service was as advertised, bus immediately available to transport us to the airport and was waiting for us when our flight arrived back two hours late. Car running and warm when we arrived back in car park. Cheery and helpful staff both in the office and the bus drivers.

Mr Bremner, 31 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I mentioned to my family that you warm up the cars and leave the engines running and lights so we arrive to cars ready and warm for us to just drive away and they were all very impressed. I love that about you. Thank you for being so thoughtful and efficient. I also like that I can call you if I’m going to be late. It’s good that you’re always there to talk if I have a problem. I like leaving my car with you. Thank you.

Mrs Morrison, 30 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good and fast service

Mr Matros, 28 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Miss Kennedy, 27 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

all went as planned

Mr Wemyss, 27 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Nice place to stay. Staff all extremely courteous.Rooms clean& comfortable. Nice balcony. However food was always plenteous,great variety, but hot food was mostly warm .So I ate a lot of salad food.

Mr Simpson, 20 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Change of flights caused no problem, met off the revised flight, car nice and warm ready for a midnight drive home 😉

Mr Wallace, 17 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service .pickup from airport on time.

Mr Dawson, 11 Dec 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Car started and warm when we picked it up in freezing conditions.

Mr Henderson, 11 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good, friendly staff and nice warm car waiting

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly. The staff were professional but the facilities were not. Car park is up a hill and the road was covered in snow. Office is a portacabin and parking area rough ground.

Mr Smith, 06 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff.

Mr Constable, 07 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I should have read ur info on directions better just trusted sat nav. Transfers and staff perfect. Need to get a shelter in place at airport had a short wait on bus and it was cold and wet.

Mr Black, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1512

Top