Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1529 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1529

Taken to airport as soo as we arrived. Didn't have to wait. Bus was there waiting to pick us up when we arrived. Drivers very pleasant and helpful

Mr Slessor, 05 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

The staff were very good and efficient, my transport to and from the airport was very speedy and safe, and my car was ready for me to drive off when I returned. Thank you

Ms Hislop, 04 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and always been happy with it. Transport was waiting for us when we left and arrived back. The only slight issue this time is when we arrived back at the airpark at this time of year the car is usually warmed and the windscreen defrosted / de-misted which was not the case this time.

Mr Sutherland, 03 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Service was as advertised, bus immediately available to transport us to the airport and was waiting for us when our flight arrived back two hours late. Car running and warm when we arrived back in car park. Cheery and helpful staff both in the office and the bus drivers.

Mr Bremner, 31 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I mentioned to my family that you warm up the cars and leave the engines running and lights so we arrive to cars ready and warm for us to just drive away and they were all very impressed. I love that about you. Thank you for being so thoughtful and efficient. I also like that I can call you if I’m going to be late. It’s good that you’re always there to talk if I have a problem. I like leaving my car with you. Thank you.

Mrs Morrison, 30 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good and fast service

Mr Matros, 28 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Miss Kennedy, 27 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

all went as planned

Mr Wemyss, 27 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Nice place to stay. Staff all extremely courteous.Rooms clean& comfortable. Nice balcony. However food was always plenteous,great variety, but hot food was mostly warm .So I ate a lot of salad food.

Mr Simpson, 20 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Change of flights caused no problem, met off the revised flight, car nice and warm ready for a midnight drive home 😉

Mr Wallace, 17 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Good service .pickup from airport on time.

Mr Dawson, 11 Dec 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Excellent service. Car started and warm when we picked it up in freezing conditions.

Mr Henderson, 11 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good, friendly staff and nice warm car waiting

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly. The staff were professional but the facilities were not. Car park is up a hill and the road was covered in snow. Office is a portacabin and parking area rough ground.

Mr Smith, 06 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff.

Mr Constable, 07 Dec 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I should have read ur info on directions better just trusted sat nav. Transfers and staff perfect. Need to get a shelter in place at airport had a short wait on bus and it was cold and wet.

Mr Black, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great job

Mr Richardson, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothy

Mr Moonan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

There weren't any issues with the staff or the car park

Mr Mclennan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, car running on our arrival, temperature freezing.

Mr Greig, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,staff were all very polite and helpful,all is well

Mr Jamieson, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Straightforward, reliable service. Can't fault it.

Mr Valentine, 23 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, bus always waiting for me on return

Mr Blues, 22 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth friendly service

Miss Gwynne, 21 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All very smooth as always. Lovely to come back to a warm car.

Mr Wallace, 19 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, simple quick & easy. All good thanks

Mr Doherty, 19 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

staff helpful and pleasant I will certainly book again

Mrs Stewart, 14 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were pleasant and very helpful.

Mr Glennie, 13 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly No fuss. Been a few years since we used this carpark. Great to see up graded the mimi buses More style and comfey. Very clean and on return car running to warm up after the heat on holiday to return to icy winds and rain. The best service out. Great thanks.

Mr Masson, 12 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Findlay, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great with a warmed up car ready when I arrived back.

Mr Goddard, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Went to wrong car park.did not have time to go to air park as was running late and would have missed flight,,total parking costs were including with yourselves cost me£110. Nxt time will get someone to take and collect me from airport,paying their petrol costs would be cheaper in long run

Mrs Ritchie, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite car was ready on return perfect

Mr Hill, 08 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Macpherson, 06 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 31 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 31 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always helpful

Mr Sunnuck, 28 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Prompt delivery and pick up. First class service.

Mr Low, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Middleton, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Hassle free service. Always use surprise:)

Mrs Mcrobbie, 24 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All very good, no waiting for pickups

Mr Armstrong, 25 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect . Dropped off at airport and picked up again on time . Always use Airpark .

Mrs Brander, 24 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant

Mr Matheson, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything, as usual, worked like clockwork.

Mr Hamilton, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Would be happy to use this car park again everything was first class. A very well organised company.

Mrs Morrison, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff. Prompt pick up at airport.

Mr Tobin, 20 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Quick booking in procedure. Transfers were in good time.

Mr Small, 20 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always a very professional and efficient service.

Mr Beveridge, 19 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went fine

Miss Szloser, 18 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Garden, 17 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1529

Top