Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1512 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1512

Great job

Mr Richardson, 29 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothy

Mr Moonan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

There weren't any issues with the staff or the car park

Mr Mclennan, 27 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, car running on our arrival, temperature freezing.

Mr Greig, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,staff were all very polite and helpful,all is well

Mr Jamieson, 25 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Straightforward, reliable service. Can't fault it.

Mr Valentine, 23 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, bus always waiting for me on return

Mr Blues, 22 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth friendly service

Miss Gwynne, 21 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All very smooth as always. Lovely to come back to a warm car.

Mr Wallace, 19 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, simple quick & easy. All good thanks

Mr Doherty, 19 Nov 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

staff helpful and pleasant I will certainly book again

Mrs Stewart, 14 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were pleasant and very helpful.

Mr Glennie, 13 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Fast and friendly No fuss. Been a few years since we used this carpark. Great to see up graded the mimi buses More style and comfey. Very clean and on return car running to warm up after the heat on holiday to return to icy winds and rain. The best service out. Great thanks.

Mr Masson, 12 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Findlay, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great with a warmed up car ready when I arrived back.

Mr Goddard, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Went to wrong car park.did not have time to go to air park as was running late and would have missed flight,,total parking costs were including with yourselves cost me£110. Nxt time will get someone to take and collect me from airport,paying their petrol costs would be cheaper in long run

Mrs Ritchie, 10 Nov 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and polite car was ready on return perfect

Mr Hill, 08 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Macpherson, 06 Nov 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 31 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Gregory, 31 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always helpful

Mr Sunnuck, 28 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Prompt delivery and pick up. First class service.

Mr Low, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Middleton, 26 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Hassle free service. Always use surprise:)

Mrs Mcrobbie, 24 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All very good, no waiting for pickups

Mr Armstrong, 25 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect . Dropped off at airport and picked up again on time . Always use Airpark .

Mrs Brander, 24 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant

Mr Matheson, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything, as usual, worked like clockwork.

Mr Hamilton, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Would be happy to use this car park again everything was first class. A very well organised company.

Mrs Morrison, 21 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff. Prompt pick up at airport.

Mr Tobin, 20 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Quick booking in procedure. Transfers were in good time.

Mr Small, 20 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always a very professional and efficient service.

Mr Beveridge, 19 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went fine

Miss Szloser, 18 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Garden, 17 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Transport waiting at airport even though plane was over an hour late.

Mr Dickson, 15 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

all great

Mrs Grozier, 12 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Ezcellent. all went very smoothly, a great way to start a break with no worries

Mrs Owen, 11 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was excellent service and very efficient

Mr Christie, 10 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

prompt friendly service

Mr Hay, 10 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as it always does.

Mr Fletcher, 08 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Usual great service I’m a repeat customer who thoroughly recommends Air Park booked through holiday extras

Mrs Turner-Maclean, 08 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy to book on web site and a good price. Staff at carpark friendly and car is always safe. Will use again and would recommend.

Mr Auld, 06 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Book 5 people on way home and first driver said had to wait for them but spoke with other and explained kids we're staying warm in airport as was 1am and took me up for car myself

Mr Menzies, 04 Oct 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything was great staff very friendly and helpful no waiting about both ways would certainly recommend them

Mrs Coutts, 03 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy service

Mrs Docherty, 03 Oct 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly as always!

Mr Beckett, 02 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly both leaving and collecting my car.

Mr Millar, 01 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ok no problems encountered

Mr Millar, 30 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes it was as easy ad 1-2-3.

Mrs Sang, 30 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

We arrived at Airparks. Asked if we were in the right place by giving our reference number. Were told no and given directions to the Park & Depart carpark nearer to the Airport. By the time we arrived there, parked and discovered what had happened, it was too late to return to Airparks. Therefore, we had to pay another £30. Very disatisfied.

Ms Bunce, 26 Sep 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1512

Top