Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1529 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1529

No problems whatsoever. Transport waiting at airport even though plane was over an hour late.

Mr Dickson, 15 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

all great

Mrs Grozier, 12 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Ezcellent. all went very smoothly, a great way to start a break with no worries

Mrs Owen, 11 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was excellent service and very efficient

Mr Christie, 10 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

prompt friendly service

Mr Hay, 10 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as it always does.

Mr Fletcher, 08 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Usual great service I’m a repeat customer who thoroughly recommends Air Park booked through holiday extras

Mrs Turner-Maclean, 08 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Easy to book on web site and a good price. Staff at carpark friendly and car is always safe. Will use again and would recommend.

Mr Auld, 06 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Book 5 people on way home and first driver said had to wait for them but spoke with other and explained kids we're staying warm in airport as was 1am and took me up for car myself

Mr Menzies, 04 Oct 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything was great staff very friendly and helpful no waiting about both ways would certainly recommend them

Mrs Coutts, 03 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy service

Mrs Docherty, 03 Oct 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly as always!

Mr Beckett, 02 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly both leaving and collecting my car.

Mr Millar, 01 Oct 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All ok no problems encountered

Mr Millar, 30 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes it was as easy ad 1-2-3.

Mrs Sang, 30 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

We arrived at Airparks. Asked if we were in the right place by giving our reference number. Were told no and given directions to the Park & Depart carpark nearer to the Airport. By the time we arrived there, parked and discovered what had happened, it was too late to return to Airparks. Therefore, we had to pay another £30. Very disatisfied.

Ms Bunce, 26 Sep 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. We have used Aberdeen Airparks many times and they are always efficient and competitive

Mrs Gordon, 25 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Use Airparks quite regularly and they are my car park of choice.

Mrs Williamson, 25 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Went off from Airparks site immediately and had immediate pick up. Our vehicle was waiting for us just a few steps from the bus. We love using Airparks!

Mrs Martin, 23 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything excellent as always

Mrs Purday, 23 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

have used airpark before no problems as usual

Mrs Rice, 24 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as quoted and no issues at all

Mr Chalmers, 22 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was all perfect and the staff amazingly helpful and friendly, as always. Please send me a review survey for Northern Lights airport lounge.

Mrs Hendry, 20 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful and friendly, car was ready for travel and warmed inside. I'm very satisfied of service.

Mr Boesche, 18 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Could not fault the service. Would recommend to family and friends.

Mr Campbell, 19 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No complaints, good service friendly staff

Mrs Woods, 17 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Went reasonably well, only concern was when we changed our flights, we called Airparks and on the call it felt as though I was an inconvenience. However the bus & car was waiting for us as arranged when we arrived at Aberdeen Airport

Mr Tweedie, 17 Sep 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Yes all ok but price could have been lower!

Mr Mcghie, 14 Sep 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Turned up at the parking facility, booked the car in and left the keys. Short transfer to the airport and on our return they were waiting at the assembly point to collect us. When we got back the car was sitting with the engine on warming up and the lights on ready for us to jump in and go.

Mrs Cameron, 13 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

We arrived home atam but our ticket saidpm. They went out of their way to move around cars to get mine out and was ready for us when we arrived up there. Thanks to all involved. Always good service at airpark.

Mr Findlay, 12 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

They were as always very good not much that you could improve on they even informed us that our flight was delayed which was more than the airline company did Bravo

Mr Neish, 11 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Ms Harrold, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

yes always use airparks

Mrs Mcfarlane, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very attentive & friendly staff, after a tiring flight delay the bus was there to pick us up & our car running & ready to go! Fabulous service.

Mr Moors, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Efficient,as always

Mr Jefferies, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooothly.

Ms Harrold, 09 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Difficult to spot any need for improvement. Great service.

Mr Lawrie, 07 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always a first class service.

Mr Beveridge, 07 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Christie, 06 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Affordable, Reliable Airport Parking. The best part is the bus is usually waiting when you return from your trip to take you to your car

Mrs Egbuson, 05 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, bus waiting for our incoming flight and car waiting for us, staff very helpful

Mrs Watt, 04 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always good service and great that car ready to go

Mrs Paterson, 04 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

First Class service

Mrs Slessor, 31 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

A friendlier attitude would help

Miss Yvonnehtaylor, 30 Aug 2017

Airpark
3 out of 5

Yes first class service

Mr Morrison, 29 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no improvement suggestions to make

Mrs Wolverson, 29 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No issues at all

Mr Ige, 27 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Fleming, 27 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Access road poor

Mr Stewart, 28 Aug 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Excellent service, never had any issues when have used it. Staff very helpful & friendly.

Mrs Thomson, 22 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1529

Top