Aberdeen Airpark Customer Reviews

Book Aberdeen Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airpark, on average, 9/10 (1512 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1512

We arrived at Airparks. Asked if we were in the right place by giving our reference number. Were told no and given directions to the Park & Depart carpark nearer to the Airport. By the time we arrived there, parked and discovered what had happened, it was too late to return to Airparks. Therefore, we had to pay another £30. Very disatisfied.

Ms Bunce, 26 Sep 2017

Airpark
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. We have used Aberdeen Airparks many times and they are always efficient and competitive

Mrs Gordon, 25 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Use Airparks quite regularly and they are my car park of choice.

Mrs Williamson, 25 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Went off from Airparks site immediately and had immediate pick up. Our vehicle was waiting for us just a few steps from the bus. We love using Airparks!

Mrs Martin, 23 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything excellent as always

Mrs Purday, 23 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

have used airpark before no problems as usual

Mrs Rice, 24 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as quoted and no issues at all

Mr Chalmers, 22 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

It was all perfect and the staff amazingly helpful and friendly, as always. Please send me a review survey for Northern Lights airport lounge.

Mrs Hendry, 20 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful and friendly, car was ready for travel and warmed inside. I'm very satisfied of service.

Mr Boesche, 18 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Could not fault the service. Would recommend to family and friends.

Mr Campbell, 19 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

No complaints, good service friendly staff

Mrs Woods, 17 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Went reasonably well, only concern was when we changed our flights, we called Airparks and on the call it felt as though I was an inconvenience. However the bus & car was waiting for us as arranged when we arrived at Aberdeen Airport

Mr Tweedie, 17 Sep 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Yes all ok but price could have been lower!

Mr Mcghie, 14 Sep 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Turned up at the parking facility, booked the car in and left the keys. Short transfer to the airport and on our return they were waiting at the assembly point to collect us. When we got back the car was sitting with the engine on warming up and the lights on ready for us to jump in and go.

Mrs Cameron, 13 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

We arrived home atam but our ticket saidpm. They went out of their way to move around cars to get mine out and was ready for us when we arrived up there. Thanks to all involved. Always good service at airpark.

Mr Findlay, 12 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

They were as always very good not much that you could improve on they even informed us that our flight was delayed which was more than the airline company did Bravo

Mr Neish, 11 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Ms Harrold, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

yes always use airparks

Mrs Mcfarlane, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very attentive & friendly staff, after a tiring flight delay the bus was there to pick us up & our car running & ready to go! Fabulous service.

Mr Moors, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Efficient,as always

Mr Jefferies, 10 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooothly.

Ms Harrold, 09 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Difficult to spot any need for improvement. Great service.

Mr Lawrie, 07 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

As always a first class service.

Mr Beveridge, 07 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Christie, 06 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Affordable, Reliable Airport Parking. The best part is the bus is usually waiting when you return from your trip to take you to your car

Mrs Egbuson, 05 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, bus waiting for our incoming flight and car waiting for us, staff very helpful

Mrs Watt, 04 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Always good service and great that car ready to go

Mrs Paterson, 04 Sep 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

First Class service

Mrs Slessor, 31 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

A friendlier attitude would help

Miss Yvonnehtaylor, 30 Aug 2017

Airpark
3 out of 5

Yes first class service

Mr Morrison, 29 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no improvement suggestions to make

Mrs Wolverson, 29 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No issues at all

Mr Ige, 27 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Fleming, 27 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Access road poor

Mr Stewart, 28 Aug 2017

Airpark
4 out of 5

Excellent service, never had any issues when have used it. Staff very helpful & friendly.

Mrs Thomson, 22 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

yes yes yes

Mr Sutherland, 21 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, and yes.

Mrs Bremner, 19 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Goddard, 19 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the staff we dealt with were very friendly.

Mr Watt, 19 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Overall v.gd service

Mr Christison, 17 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and staff were very helpful and friendly.

Miss Douglas, 16 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Quick smooth check in, transport waiting for me on arrival back in Aberdeen. Can't fault the service

Mr Gray, 16 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Smoothly and very helpful.

Mr Beveridge, 15 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Great service, very efficient, friendly staff and great to have the car ready to go as soon as we got home.

Miss Hawke, 13 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Would recommend%

Miss Masunda, 13 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone better

Mr Robertson, 13 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

I found the service to be excellent. Couldn't fault it and would recommend to anyone.

Mrs Evans, 10 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Black, 09 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual and the staff were very helpful. Can't fault the service and it's very good value.

Mrs Sibbald, 08 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Staff are always friendly, welcoming and efficient.

Mrs Wakeley, 08 Aug 2017

Airpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1512

Top