Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (320 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 320

No staff there

Mrs Cooper, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus driver was absolutely lovely!

Mrs Wilson, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - no problems at all!

Mr Johnston, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

To start with I booked Park and Depart thru you and was more than a little annoyed that you did not inform me prior to my paying for the unrefundable option that there was no shuttle transfer from to. You had asked for my return flight number, which was due to get us in at. It was v difficult to find out who to send an email to about this from your website. finally it was resolved with online chat and I rebooked teh longstay car park, which had a shuttle at the time we were due to arrive. On pulling up to the longterm carpark my ticket was not dispensed because of a complication of having bookings at 2 car parks for the same day BUT the Park and Depart one should have been cancelled by then. On departing from the car park again there was similar hassle.

Ms Carden, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Suitable parking place. Transfers to and from airport took place quickly and drivers were friendly.

Mrs Young, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, parking easy, bus waiting, on return bus came and all went well. No problems at all!

Mr Sorge, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Great carpark close to airport. Bus waiting for us. Would recommend.

Mrs Black, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Look - no hands! Everything worked smoothly as expected. The number-plate recognition system at ABZ works well, although you do need to use your hands to collect the receipt..

Mr Heathcote, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No problems encountered car park was excellent shuttle also good so would recommend it to anyone.

Mr Donald, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The bus arrived promptly, both at the start of the trip and at the end and the driver was helpful and courteous on both occasions.

Mrs Burnett, 26 May 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good service and very convenient

Mrs Smith, 12 May 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Just a simple and easy experience.

Mr Looseley, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Handy for the airport, and the transfer bus is very prompt. Entry and exit is completely painless. The 'how to get there' details need updating though - a new road has been built.

Mr Heathcote, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very efficient parking and immediate bus to terminal.

Mr Looseley, 31 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Local airport so we knew the car park. Using you again already booked for December you are cheaper than booking direct with the airport parking/hotel

Mrs Edgar, 30 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Only annoyance is that the cameras on exit don't work. Need to find and insert the ticket. Bus is prompt and drivers are very friendly. Easy to find a space.

Mr Mutch, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and accessibility to airport was great,enjoyed my trip knowing that the car was in a safe place and easy to return to after my trip.

Mrs Antunes, 21 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The instructions you provided re entry and exit from the car park weren't correct. No ref number was printed on our ticket, so by ur info, we were going to have to speak to car park staff to get out. When we returned, the car park was unmanned so we were a bit worried about what to do. Thankfully the barrier did open automatically, but perhaps you should reassess the instructions as they're incorrect. Other than that, all fine.

Mrs Ronald, 21 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

It would have been good to be informed that bus transfers do not start until 4am when I booked car in at 3:30am, thankfully it wasn't raining when we had to walk to the terminal

Mrs Smart, 20 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
2 out of 5

Would use again quick and easy. Well sigh posted. Transfer bus waiting on arrival at car park and on arrival back at airport. Dropped off right at car.

Mr/S Cargill, 14 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All went well as planned.

Mr Hind, 30 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy location to find, close to the airport, shuttle bus takes only 3mn, all straightforward. Will definitely use again.

Mr Fergague, 30 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived in dark and found it quite difficult getting to the carpark through lack of directions of street names on the airport site

Mr Sutherland, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Imlah, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Used the long stay car park at Aberdeen airport + late arrival cover. Booth would not accept the parking ticket. Unable to leave car park at approx. 05.30 on 21.09.18. Stated that we needed to pay £188. Eventually spoke to person through intercom. Checked booking number and finally let us through. This is not the first time we have had this problem with online booking.

Mrs Wathen, 22 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

Did have to wait a while in shelter to be picked up to go to airport when we left for our holiday. Need some clarification on procedure for return pick up. It is unclear whether we need to use phone at bus shelter to request collection from airport to be returned to the car park?

Mrs Young, 07 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You emailed the wrong car park

Mr Nicol, 04 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

helpful and efficient staff , from airport to car

Mrs Reid, 13 Aug 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mutch, 09 Aug 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Yes, easily found and good underwhelming conditions. Good directions and easy access/ egress.

Mr Preston, 28 Jul 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Being elderly and getting good assistance at the airport's the transfer coach driver just sat on his bum at wheel and offered no help at all with cases _poor show.

Mr Philip, 16 Jul 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Great service!

Mrs Wilson, 05 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Helpful, friendly staff. Everything went smoothly, no hold ups. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Ms Cruickshank, 03 Jul 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Tenerife all inclusive, wonderful

Mr Johnston, 25 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was great until we came to leave when the machine couldn’t read our ticket. However the person on the support line resolved the issue within two minutes so not a problem really.

Mrs Gordon, 24 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Fisher, 23 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Prompt, efficient service. When we returned and called for the transfer bus it was there within minutes with a very courteous and helpfull driver.

Mr Gardiner, 21 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Cowe, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park picked up within 2 minutes

Mr Turnbull, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction as always. Pre booked so car reg recognised on arrival. Plenty of spaces to park. Transfer bus very prompt. No issues on exit.

Ms Clark, 04 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hart, 23 May 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

need bigger bus or more buses for when large flights come in, especially in middle of the night

Mrs Jolly, 21 May 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Cheap and within walking distance from airport

Mr Dawson, 21 May 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Parking bookeda t Aberdeen Airport but had to pay on exit- average score given as e mailed Customer Service 14 Feb and awaiting response

Mr Shields, 15 Feb 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Once again the pre-booking was not recognised at the barrier. Operator could see the booking and had to over-ride the barrier to open. Not what you need after travelling.

Mr Byers, 10 Feb 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Used the long term parking brilliant

Mrs Martin, 04 Feb 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The car park bus was on time both times and the staff were friendly

Mr Gray, 04 Feb 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Our vehicle registration number plate was not recognised so we had to press for a ticket. When we returned the machine wanted to charge us pounds! The attendant did sort it out and was polite and helpful.

Mr Carsley, 31 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

AS expected everything went to plan.

Mr Milne, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine, I'm so happy for you service, thank you.

Mr Krutul, 21 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 320

Top