Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (320 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 320

Everything went as planned, no problems at all, as expected.

Mr Maccallum, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fully met expectations.

Miss Vivers, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities - very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Cameron, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Whitehead, 23 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No suggestions, all went very well.

Mr Letts, 17 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Waited almost 20 mins for bus transfer to terminal and nobody available in customer service building. Looked like only one person working and on tea break.

Mr Riches, 01 Apr 2015

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The process was smooth and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Jones, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately late flight due to strikes was problem exiting car park but staff cooperation good

Mr Fraser, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to, fairly easy to park, good sized spaces. Good bus service to and from terminal.

Mrs Lithgow, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was good because I got a special winter rate. At normal prices I would be forced to park elsewhere.

Mrs Metcalf, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was well

Mr Hamilton, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience, 2 minutes from terminal. Will use again

Mr Keith, 11 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The arrangement at the car park went smoothly, no problems. I will certainly use the facility again proved the price stays sensible as airport carparks are usually a ripoff.

Mr Millar, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Morrison, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exemplary service provider.

Mr Szymkowiak, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just remember to keep parking ticket as required when you come back. Staff helpful even though I lost mine.

Mrs Scott, 19 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So handy for airport....bus was at terminal when we came out and waited for us.At car within three minutes

Mr Joiner, 15 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service

Mrs Bandeen, 08 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well - no problems

Mr Brooks, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing. Very happy.

Mr Paskins, 22 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan.

Mr Ellice, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked the carparking and were a bit disappointed that the courtesy bus wasn't running at that time of the morning. We arrived at 3.30am (the time the actual airport opened), but the courtesy bus didn't start running until 4am.We had to walk to the airport terminal ourselves with our luggage.

Mrs Mcgee, 05 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Anderson, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Anderson, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier did not recognise my number plate although pre-booked - but manual process was OK to follow.

Mrs Stitchell, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes.Everything was as described.

Mrs Anderson, 22 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful

Mrs Rennie, 20 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park easy to find which was very important after such a long drive and tight timescales. On coming home, the bus took us straight to the car.

Mr Neill, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction, highly recommend

Ms Ligertwood, 18 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is easy accesses to airport , only thing I would ask is if the driver would lower the entrance to allow making it easier to take suitcase of and on as I have bad back

Mrs Barnett, 09 Apr 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Cheaper than taxi fare ! Much cheaper ! And picked up very quickly to and from airport. GREAT service !

Mr Strath, 10 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book my long stay car parking. Everything went like clockwork...

Mr Parr, 10 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Parked car with no problems. Bus waiting to take us short journey to terminal building. Arriving back was problem free. Bus was there within a minute to collect us. Would definitely use car park again.

Mrs Mccallum, 03 Sep 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long-stay parking was very handy for my trip but also quite expensive

Mr Simpson, 25 Aug 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

First class, convenient online booking - great transfers and helpful onsite staff!!

Mr Strachan, 01 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at Aberdeen, bus was waiting to take us to airport when we arrived and only had to wait a couple of minutes for it on return, so no hanging around :-)

Mrs Scott, 22 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy transaction. Hassle free service.

Mrs Smillie, 28 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward and easy to use.

Mr Armstrong, 28 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I use this service regularly. I find the staff helpful.

Dr Mcarthur, 24 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy way to arrange for travel

Mr Ikeagu, 23 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. I will for sure use you again in the future.. Many Thanks...

Mr Parr, 22 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Fraser, 16 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Duncan, 26 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and friendly telephone service as well as internet

Mr Masson, 26 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not improve facilities and staff were all friendly, helpful and efficient. Thankyou

Mrs Stitchell, 19 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went as expected no problem getting into or out of the car park

Mr Downie, 15 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Lister, 13 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service. Very satisfied.

Mr Budd, 19 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were first class and on return called for transport which arrived very quickly even though there was a flight delay. Very Satisfied with the service.

Mr Mcmenemy, 13 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entering the car park went fine but I waited 30 minutes to be picked up in front of the airport.

Mr Farquhar, 06 Feb 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 320

Top