Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (320 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 320

everything was as expected

Mrs Ferguson, 07 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good - quick easy service with friendly staff

Mr Bundock, 02 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

More space for cars, but probably it isn't possible

Wadolowska, 04 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went just as you said it would - very quick and efficient

Brown, 02 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service from long stay car park in Aberdeen we were diverted to Edinburgh so had to be bused up to Aberdeen. staff were great.

Montague, 29 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good about the holiday

Mrs Norquoy, 03 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Fraser, 18 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine.

Mr Jenkins, 15 Sep 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly did not have to wait long for the bus for transfer to car park The driver was very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Davidson, 06 Aug 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Bruce, 22 Jul 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up fine. No bus immediately available, good weather, so walked - no problem.

Mr Roper, 09 Jul 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I was very happy with speed of service

Miss Zviedre, 24 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used a long stay car park in Aberdeen. very pleased with service

Mr Lowe, 16 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Fenty, 13 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I just booked the car into the long stay car park but was very happy with the updates I received concerning traffic updates. Very professional and very impressed. Thank you

Mrs Nelson, 10 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent everything went very smoothly

Mr Astbury, 07 Jun 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always everything ran very smoothly and I would highly recommend booking long term car parking facilities with yourselves. Absolutely hassle free as once you have parked your vehicle transfer to the airport terminal takes approx 3 minutes - great!!

Mr Pickering, 19 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car wasn't registered at the carpark and when I came to collect it I had wait to see 3 people before I could leave the carpark.

Miss Ingram, 19 Apr 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful.

Mr Imray, 10 Apr 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I only booked my car into the car park but it is so easy and just makes travelling that little bit easier. So I would definitely use this service again. All I have to do is click on the internet and put in my car park and they bring up all the prices which is great.

Mrs Nelson, 08 Feb 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking through holiday extras always gives me the best prices and comparisons with clear information and no hastles.

Mr Dicken, 29 Jan 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient

Dr Mahdy, 11 Jan 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well at airport long stay car park.

Mr Lowe, 30 Dec 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had difficulty exiting the Long Stay car park due to an admin problem.

Mr Ramsey, 12 Dec 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Anderson, 29 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yesall went well

Mr Lawrence, 21 Nov 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service no problem or hesitation recommending to friends and colleagues

Mr Astbury, 17 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport parking went very smoothly indeed and we saved quite a bit by booking ahead, I would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Harrison, 02 Nov 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. everything was as I expected.

Mr Simpson, 27 Sep 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was automatic at the car park, car number recognised and printed onto ticket. Bus to airport within minutes. Excellent.

Mr Smith, 22 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking excellent and easy to locate.

Mr Doherty, 10 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems everything went very smoothly

Mr Astbury, 01 Sep 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy to use

Mr Astbury, 17 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found Holiday Extras good value for money our car was secure and the transfer to the airport and back was very efficient. Thank you Holiday Extras.

Mrs Shearer, 01 Aug 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

NO the car park did not register that I had pre-paid so a bit of delay but did not spoil my hjoliday

Ms Brodie-Allan, 16 Jul 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Camera keeps picking up my car registration wrong.

Mr Sutherland, 13 Jul 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Wonderful break in London and all arrangements made went without a hitch. Hotel was excellent and very convenient for the purpose of our visit. Holidays extra obviously know how to do it and would certainly recommend your services to family and friends. Most of all the price was right.

Mr Pickering, 16 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good service

Miss Mitchell, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs West, 20 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Brilliant.

Mr Lockhart, 30 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend

Ms Waldron, 07 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. However I was in a room up tall flights of stairs in both hotels and I would suggest that a room be available to contain suitcases as on each occasion, an overnight bag was all that was required in the room.

Miss Calderwood, 12 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and book.

Mrs Smith, 23 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket didn't register at the gate first time.

Mrs Howe, 06 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the Long Stay car park at Aberdeen airport at all.

Mr Ryder, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was adequate although bus service was not as frequent as advertised. Exit instructions were also wrong which caused further delay.

Mrs Lynn, 17 Dec 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Bruce, 30 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Happy with the service

Mr Murray, 25 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything it said on the tin!

Mr Shinie, 25 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all very good

Miss Barling, 23 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 320

Top