Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.00*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 182

Lack of clarity regards pick up on return

Mr Mitchell, 04 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Lack of clarity regards pick up on return

Mr Mitchell, 04 Dec 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from finding the car park, parking the car, and catching the bus to the airport. On the way back it was just as easy. The driver even dropped us off at our car instead of the bus stop. Will definitely use this car park again if flying from Aberdeen.

Ms Sharpe, 21 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Long time to wait for bus

Mr Clark, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Excellent except your camera did not revognize my car no plate

Mr Masand, 13 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very professional

Mr Ross, 03 Jul 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy park and depart. Great price no problems. Defo use again

Mrs Smith, 28 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bigger parking bays would be good. Efficient service and clean

Mr Acton, 21 May 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good experience, I would definitely use this car park again.

Mr Gaskin, 20 Apr 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

great service, friendly and helpful.

Mr Pearson, 20 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

It was good, my sat nav directed me much further down the road and I was anxious I had found the right place, the names on my ticket 'holiday extras' didn't appear near the ca park. And I was a bit anxious about the number plate recognition. But having done it once I would definitely do it again.

Mr Bearn, 07 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Christie, 05 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

What a brilliant service. Car park clean n drivers helpful and courteous. Felt comfortable leaving my car knowing it would be safe. When I came back n phoned for the bus it was there in a flash n the driver was lovely. Friendly and helpful. Next time I go away I will be booking this car park at the same time as my flight. Well done everyone involved.

Mrs Allan, 01 Mar 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No complaints.

Mrs Mackay, 15 Feb 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I was silly enough to leave my rear passenger window open on the morning of my flight. When I returned after 3 days away, someone from the car park had kindly placed a protective cover over the open window to stop the rain coming in. I'd like to say THANK YOU :-)

Mr Gallant, 11 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had a problem leaving as the ticket was showing an excess. Quickly resolved at barrier.

Mr Moir, 06 Jan 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus was waiting when we arrived at the car park, transfer was quick and driver was very friendly. Coming home we phoned to get the bus and it arrived in a timely manner. Would book this service again.

Mr Walker, 01 Dec 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Registration reader read registration plate wrong “again†meaning a delay on getting out of the car park, wouldn’t mind but was tired as it was 22:00 and you don’t need further delays at that time

Mr Walker, 30 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

No issues!!

Mr Mcclements, 27 Nov 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Waited 25 mins for the premier air bus to turn up. Supposed to be every 10 mins. Turns out the bus was already there in a different bay but the driver was nowhere. Eventually he returned from his wee holiday and decided that we had waited long enough. This was at 23.45

Mr Jack, 24 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Easy to book, great value and worked like clockwork

Mr Robertson, 20 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car park was fine but the best part was the staff. A very kind gentleman (member of staff) helped me by giving me a jump start when I came back to a flat battery.

Mrs Grant, 14 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork . Great service will use again

Mr Mcnally, 04 Sep 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very friendly bus driver. Efficient service - bus was waiting upon return. Excellent value for money.

Mr Gallant, 23 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I pre paid, yet still had to pay £30 to exit the car park, I have requested a refund of that.

Mr Macmillan, 09 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

I booked the "Park & Depart" and the process was very simple. You turn up at the car park, park your car, then hop on the bus that takes you straight to the airport. Then on the way back you just use the phone at the bus stop to call for a pick-up and get taken right back to your car so you can drive of. Couldn't be easier. And process of booking it all was just as simple. Would definitely use again.

Mr Rae, 09 Aug 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perfect place to park close to the airport. Shuttle bus very efficient.

Mr Whyte, 21 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Prompt bus and easy access to parking

Mrs Robertson, 14 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Used Park and Depart for first time rather than the airport's own long stay car park. Same experience for less than half the price! will use again. Lady who drives the shuttle bus was nice and friendly.

Mrs Docherty, 13 Jul 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Miss Whyte, 30 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything as described, no problems, didn't even have to phone for bus on return as one was waiting as I left terminal. Great experience will use again next time.

Mr Overing, 16 Jun 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Was good, I just didn't know I had to phone for a shuttle bus - maybe I should have read something but I missed .so I waited for a long time until another bus driver told me where I had to phone. Everybody was helpful from that point.

Miss Coppens, 13 May 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

All went well . Waiting time for transport to airport minimal, both going to and returning from airport.

Mr Stables, 09 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent car park and efficient service to and from airport. When we got back I had a problem with my car fob and was unable to open my car. The bus driver came to our assistance and was marvellous. He examined my key fob and discovered there is an actual key inside it. I’ve owned the car 6 years and didn’t know this! His cheerful prompt assistance got us on our way home after a long day traveling. We can’t thank him enough. He had already been welcoming on the bus and our journey back to the car park. He is a credit to you company both in his approach to the customer and his willingness to help when we were in difficulty. Give him our thanks again. We returned to Aberdeen airport at 7.30, 6 May. Hazel Scott

Ms Scott, 07 May 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The booking wasn't transferred to the car park so I wasn't on their list departing or arriving. When I tried to exit I was asked to pay£130! After some fuss they found my booking at on a Friday night and let me out honouring my prebooking. Can you please improve the IT links?

Mr Brown, 21 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Major roadworks in airport area which have been on going. I had to travel 6 miles back from the airport via diversions to reach the car park. This should have been communicated but was not.

Mr Williams, 19 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the moment the driver picked me up explaining exactly where I needed to be and what I should do upon my return

Mr Parsons, 18 Apr 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Car parking . Great deal.

Mr Tidey, 14 Mar 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

As usual, everything went to plan and I had no problems at all with either the booking process or the facilities at Aberdeen airport.

Mr Frampton, 12 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service

Mr Barclay, 07 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything from availability to staff helpfullness was exellent

Mrs Schulberg, 30 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

They sure were

Mr Asika, 23 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpfull.pleasent fast

Mr Bubenko, 27 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful, only had to wait 5 minutes at the airport.

Mr Dhatt, 18 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service on arrival and departure. Smooth and friendly journey and staff.

Ms Woolner, 13 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I had pre-booked my parking for a weekend away. On my return I was trapped at Schiphol for 2 days due to snow. When I returned to Park and depart I just mentioned that I had pre-booked and had late arrival cover and the operator opened the gate with no extra charge. Great service at the end of a painful journey home!

Mr Black, 12 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very slow to pick us up despite 3 phone calls, we were standing in a snow shower.

Mrs Brown, 09 Dec 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and the drivers very helpful and courteous. We will definitely use you again. Thanks

Mr Mcintosh, 19 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Driver who was waiting to transfer us when we parked up knew our names. Transfer was quick, easy, comfortable and direct door to door. On return the bus was again waiting for us, despite our flight being 2 hours late. Only slight problem was that the machines at the exit to the car park couldn’t read the ticket but this was swiftly dealt with by the assistant.

Mr Ord, 08 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Transfers were no problems and easy to find car park.

Mr Adam, 06 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-02-2020, valid as of 12-12-2019