Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.00*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 182

Everything went smoothly and staff were great

Mr Thain, 04 Nov 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All as described and expected. I have used Park and depart before several times.

Mr Currie, 31 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All as described and expected. I have used Park and depart before several times.

Mr Currie, 31 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I pre booked and pre paid the wuoted price of £17.99, when I tried to leave the car park the barrier machine stated thst I owed £30-00 which caused delay in getting out of the car park

Mr Macmillan, 20 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Great service very happy

Mrs Fox, 20 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Arrived at early morning and could not get into the car park. Called for assistance and gave my ref number and was told to take a ticket to get in . Transfer to airport was excellent. Upon return pickup had no issues. But when i tried to leave the car park I was requested to pay £50 before the barrier would open. Took forever for the assistant to open the barrier and I felt as if I he thought I was trying to get away without paying. Booked and Paid in advance for this trip. First time i have used the service and last

Mr Webster, 14 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

It went very smoothly. Staff were very helpful, even returning to car park as we had left something in our car. Did not have to wait at all. Very satisfied.

Mrs Dixon, 13 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All as described, easy to find, surfaced park, quick transfer on departure, a phone call required for return pick up but bus appeared within 5 minutes. Less than half the price of the cheapest official parking and no less convenient.

Mr Wise, 11 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Prompt service when arrived earlier than expected.

Mrs Neil, 02 Oct 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

My airport parking of choice

Mrs Shepherd, 27 Sep 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went well, Thank You

Mr Tweddle, 16 Sep 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Ellwood, 06 Sep 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient service by friendly staff

Mrs Reekie, 30 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything was super easy thanks

Mrs Galloway, 20 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to use and park. Efficient bus service.

Mr Gray, 15 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used the Park and Depart service and service has been excellent both times. Staff were very accommodating, dropping us off right by our car on the way back.

Mrs Burnett, 13 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All went perfectly

Mr Tidey, 09 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Very good price, very easy to find and park and good bus service to the airport. A good, reliable and pleasing service.

Mrs Mcghee, 09 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy parking, Shuttle bus prompt. Very economical.

Mrs Arnott, 07 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic from start to finish

Mr Mcallister, 03 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First part of Booking went smoothly and driver was very helpful. However, after pickup on return leg to the carpark the driver's behaviour was to say the least very erratic, driving at high speed and utilising shortcuts along with some "Roadwar" shouting at other drivers for using a Bus lane. So much for passenger safety. In my opinion, his unprofessional behaviour didn't do your company image any favours.

Mr Nicolson, 02 Aug 2017

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

No ... when we were to leave they asked for a further £27 and trying to get out without paying this was rather testing

Mr Mcrobb, 25 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

It was easy and fast , only a bit of a wait when coming back mins wait after phoning for bus , not to good if raining .

Mr Walker, 23 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good bus service to and from the airport.

Mrs Mcdermott, 18 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I would respond yes to all of the above questions. I use park and depart monthly and the last two trips the bus was not there when I arrived and took-15 mins to get to Airport terminal.

Mr Mcnally, 11 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I've used Park and Depart about half a dozen times over the past year and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Mr Robertson, 11 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very prompt and friendly service

Mrs Lyons, 09 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Prompt, friendly and faultless.

Mr Addison, 07 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I hate waiting so a bus always ready at the terminal would be good.

Mrs Campbell, 06 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Would recommend if traveling as a couple to Aberdeen, one person use pink phone to call for pickup while other person collects luggage, to reduce waiting time.

Mr Robertson, 05 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Excellent parking and transfers, will definitely use again.

Mr Philip, 02 Jul 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Have ever had any problems . Would recommend.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 29 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to book and use. Great value for money, against other parking options.

Mr Laker, 28 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Prompt excellent service

Mr Morrison, 28 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything was fine, very easy and efficient.

Mr Bell, 21 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mr Dhatt, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Have used many times and will use again

Mr Stephen, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff was brilliant

Mrs Third, 17 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yet again excellent from booking to returning home. No faults at all.

Mr Robertson, 01 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yet again excellent from booking to returning home. No faults at all.

Mr Robertson, 01 Jun 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service and everything went smoothly

Mr Walker, 14 May 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent service and everything went smoothly

Mr Walker, 14 May 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Miss Watt, 16 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

I was pleasantly surprised that I found it easily and impressed with the shuttle bus service both ways

Ms Parker, 02 Apr 2017

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

All was fine, just as usual

Mr Ovenden, 23 Mar 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Well organised service

Mrs Cumming, 15 Jan 2017

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Waited minutes for pick up (had to call them twice).

Mr Rennie, 07 Jan 2017

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Booked to park at 6.30am so expected a transfer bus to be waiting or at least there very soon after. We had to call twice to be told a bus was on its way and waited over min. This feels a long time in the cold when you've a flight to catch.

Mrs Morrice, 15 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Excellent service. Bus anticipated my arrival both at start and end of trip so no waiting in the cold and damp.

Mr Tidey, 13 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great and no issues, you will see me again at least 7 times a year!

Mr Jones, 10 Dec 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019