Reviews for Park and Depart Aberdeen Airport

Book Park and Depart at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.00*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park and Depart, on average, 9/10 (182 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 182 of 182

Outward yes. Inward ok

Mr Findlay, 26 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a problem getting out of the car park.it came up saying we had a outstanding balance of £24 pounds to pay even though we had prepaid but we did manage to get it sorted out ok in the end.

Mr Foote, 17 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

No problems, will book again

Mr Stephen, 19 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Pickup was slow and nowhere to shelter from rain

Mr Borrowman, 13 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

No bus arrived to pick me up from airport - got taxi after waiting 40 mins!!!!!!

Mrs Nevins, 12 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Very efficient service, very easy and stress free experience.

Miss Bush, 10 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Had to wait for bus on the return journey but apart from that really good service.

Mrs Sharp, 09 Apr 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Maybe could do with a wee shelter at airport phone but other than that I was very happy with the service I had the same driver on departure and arrival and he could not have been more polite, friendly and curteous

Miss Bandeen, 27 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes pretty smooth. Annoyingly had to phone to get bus. Wasn't told about pink phone!!!!

Mr Valentine, 27 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All good. Unfortunately roadworks meant a longer wait for pickup on arrival.

Mr Bruinsma, 23 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Gray, 09 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent as always! Never had any problems when using this service.

Mr Amratia, 08 Mar 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. staff fine.

Mr Cross, 27 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very good service to and from airport good price and close to airport would definitely use again

Mrs Sievwright, 22 Jan 2016

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Amratia, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find. Less than five mins to main terminal. Helpful staff. Would use again.

Mr Robson, 06 Dec 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, very efficient, would highly recommend.

Mrs Anderson, 25 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

all went very well and staff were most helpful when we could not get out of the car park through our own fault for misreading what we had to do when pre-paid

Mrs Shearer, 19 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Perhaps a little more shelter.Now winter is here.

Dr Buchan, 19 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

All very satisfactory.

Mrs Coull, 16 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The arrival at the parking was a nightmare. The Sat Nav took me to the Dyce side of the airport and tried to get to Wellshead Drive through a dead end barrier. At that time in the morning there was no one to ask. I entered the address rather than just put the postcode in as recommended. Once I headed for the airport side of Dyce after phoning your offices, it was very easy to find but I lost 25 minutes and found the whole experience very stressful.

Mr Guthrie, 07 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Fantastic facilities and the staff were very helpful,I will be using the car park again

Mr Molijn, 03 Nov 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. No issues.

Mr Rowley, 28 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Park and Depart was super smooth and super fast to use. We found it really easy get to and the system was efficient and simple. I was happy with the security and price level. We had no waiting time either for our departure or our arrival and the time taken to transport us from the car park to the airport was very reasonable. The bus was just perfect for the job and the driver was a lovely man who made us feel welcome and cared for. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Mrs Creighton, 25 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very fast pick up and transfer both ways

Mrs Ogg, 23 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very helpful bus there within 5 miutes

Mr Mclaren, 04 Oct 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First class service Bus driver extremely helpful Will recommend to customers and friends

Mr Mcwilliam, 24 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

very efficient and professional service.Will do it again.

Mr Muniandy, 23 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

No, not happy or pleased with service - charged us a 2 day charge for being less than 30 minutes over the time slot for departing; plus no staff on site to complain/assist. Service wasn't the cheapest but thought would trial alternative but after experience wouldn't be using again and telling people to avoid.

Mrs Brown, 21 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

when we phoned we were told I'll be there in 2 minutes,it was over 20 minutes the traffic didn't appear to be heavy.Plus the ticket did not open the barrier on the way out.

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2015

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Sort out the exit Barrier issue PDQ, the delay in having my pre-payment validated was awful and embarrassing

Mr Reid, 30 Aug 2015

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Very helpful driver / staff. Exit barrier was not working properly. did not recognise my car number plate.

Mr Waud, 26 Aug 2015

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 182 of 182

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019