Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (215 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 215

Could not have been easier. Everything was as described.

Mr Pancott, 29 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

gate wouldnt open with ticket recieved on entry,no staff to answer the intercom cars backed up behind me and very embarrassing,had to go back to terminal and ask what to do eventually i got another ticket which let me out,not what you expect from pre paid(somewhat annoyed).

Mr Wilkie, 25 May 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

gate wouldnt open with ticket recieved on entry,no staff to answer the intercom cars backed up behind me and very embarrassing,had to go back to terminal and ask what to do eventually i got another ticket which let me out,not what you expect from pre paid(somewhat annoyed).

Mr Wilkie, 25 May 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Not a problem from start to finish.

Mr Brown, 13 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all perfect. There was always someone to reassure us and give advice if needed. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mr Hazzard, 09 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem was when we went to barrier it did not read number plate. We had to press button for assistance. One we got through barrier it was fine.

Mrs O'neill, 05 May 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The only problem was when we went to barrier it did not read number plate. We had to press button for assistance. One we got through barrier it was fine.

Mrs O'neill, 05 May 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Simple & effective.

Mr Kirkham-Brown, 25 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It is far too expensive! No other airport in the U.K. Has so little choice of parking at such a high rate.

Mrs Rolston, 25 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes but I had a problem with my car on arrival and there wa no repair service in the airport which is poor service

Mrs Davis, 19 Apr 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went extremely well and all worked automatically. I did not need to contact any staff member while entering and leaving the car park. Your staff were most helpful when I booked with them by telephone and again when I gave them my new car registration as I was driving a different car.

Mrs Craig, 06 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and problem free entry and exit from car park. Amazing savings on cost compared to paying on the day.

Mr Walker, 24 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

too expensive

Ms Spears, 20 Mar 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Straightforward booking & everything went smoothly at airport when leaving car park

Mrs Macdonnell, 19 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. We will definitely use again n

Mr Staff, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

there was no booking made by yourselfs to the airport

Mr Crane, 12 Dec 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Stevenson, 01 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and painless process.

Mr Smyth, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. I only had to insert my ticket at the barrier to get out. Well done. Thank you

Mrs Hamill, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A slight hiccup but staff very helpful so all went well

Mrs Gilmore, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Not smoothly. When I arrived at the airport car park, I had to call for assistance as I believe there was an issue with your computer system so I had to take a ticket and then on arrival back in Belfast I had to wait to get my ticket vaildated

Mr Hamilton, 30 Oct 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

I was charged over £200 to get out and had to ring for assistance

Miss Buick, 29 Oct 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Every went very smooth was well pleased and will use your firm again

Mr Mcavoy, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When trying to leave the airport I put in my ticket and it told me I needed to pay £74 I was fuming considering I had prepayed £45. I always seem to have issues at the city airport parking. Never any issues at the international airport. Thankfully a male attendant was in the car park and he helped me exit the car park.

Mrs Dugan, 18 Sep 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Kirkham-Brown, 18 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Gilmore, 15 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Swanston, 15 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

At the exit I was told my bill was £470 . Eventually I got through having been prebooked, but this happened to me on a previous occasion and it is unnerving.

Mrs Hazzard, 13 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I had no problems at all

Mr White, 03 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as described

Mr White, 02 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service,everything went smoothly

Mr Weir, 29 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Mcclenaghan, 22 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth no hassle parking

Mrs Kane, 14 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mccallion, 09 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Keep prices competitive

Mr Porter, 06 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wood, 05 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Have recommended it to my sister already!

Mrs Morgan, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

REDUCE PRICE !

Mr Holmes, 04 Aug 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Gallagher, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short Stay Car Park was handy and wasn't much more expensive than the long stay

Mr Fallis, 31 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Sorry score should be 10 hit wrong button

Mrs Wady, 31 Jul 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

A little expensive for 4 days. Cost more that 2 weeks in June

Mr Murray, 26 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Far too expensive. Cheaper to go and return by TAXI. !!!!

Mr Gilmore, 26 Jul 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Yes

Miss Mcfall, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything perfect, a few yards from the departure entrance

Mr Brown, 18 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed for an hour which meant I was late returning, barrier would not lift. No one came to my aid which left me to leave my family in car to return to airport to sort issue out at 10..30 pm! Not how I wanted my holiiday to end as everything else was perfect until this point

Ms Lisamccrudden1, 16 Jul 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Fab!!

Mrs Sherman, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on departure from SS park as machine indicated I owed £185!!!!!! Even tho I had booked and paid before leaving BCAirport. Thankfully on pressing the button member of staff verified I had already paid but scary on initially submitting my ticket at exit gate. Everything else at SS was as advertised.

Miss Mcclements, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth thanks

Mr Mckeown, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful especially with assistance my wife needed for her disability through the airport and on and off the plane

Mr Brownlee, 03 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 215

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019