Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (205 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 205

Everything went extremely well and all worked automatically. I did not need to contact any staff member while entering and leaving the car park. Your staff were most helpful when I booked with them by telephone and again when I gave them my new car registration as I was driving a different car.

Mrs Craig, 06 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and problem free entry and exit from car park. Amazing savings on cost compared to paying on the day.

Mr Walker, 24 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

too expensive

Ms Spears, 20 Mar 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Straightforward booking & everything went smoothly at airport when leaving car park

Mrs Macdonnell, 19 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. We will definitely use again n

Mr Staff, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

there was no booking made by yourselfs to the airport

Mr Crane, 12 Dec 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mr Stevenson, 01 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and painless process.

Mr Smyth, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. I only had to insert my ticket at the barrier to get out. Well done. Thank you

Mrs Hamill, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A slight hiccup but staff very helpful so all went well

Mrs Gilmore, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Not smoothly. When I arrived at the airport car park, I had to call for assistance as I believe there was an issue with your computer system so I had to take a ticket and then on arrival back in Belfast I had to wait to get my ticket vaildated

Mr Hamilton, 30 Oct 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

I was charged over £200 to get out and had to ring for assistance

Miss Buick, 29 Oct 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Every went very smooth was well pleased and will use your firm again

Mr Mcavoy, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When trying to leave the airport I put in my ticket and it told me I needed to pay £74 I was fuming considering I had prepayed £45. I always seem to have issues at the city airport parking. Never any issues at the international airport. Thankfully a male attendant was in the car park and he helped me exit the car park.

Mrs Dugan, 18 Sep 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Kirkham-Brown, 18 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Gilmore, 15 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Swanston, 15 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

At the exit I was told my bill was £470 . Eventually I got through having been prebooked, but this happened to me on a previous occasion and it is unnerving.

Mrs Hazzard, 13 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I had no problems at all

Mr White, 03 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as described

Mr White, 02 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service,everything went smoothly

Mr Weir, 29 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Mcclenaghan, 22 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth no hassle parking

Mrs Kane, 14 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mccallion, 09 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Keep prices competitive

Mr Porter, 06 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wood, 05 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Have recommended it to my sister already!

Mrs Morgan, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

REDUCE PRICE !

Mr Holmes, 04 Aug 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Gallagher, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short Stay Car Park was handy and wasn't much more expensive than the long stay

Mr Fallis, 31 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A little expensive for 4 days. Cost more that 2 weeks in June

Mr Murray, 26 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Far too expensive. Cheaper to go and return by TAXI. !!!!

Mr Gilmore, 26 Jul 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Yes

Miss Mcfall, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

My flight was delayed for an hour which meant I was late returning, barrier would not lift. No one came to my aid which left me to leave my family in car to return to airport to sort issue out at 10..30 pm! Not how I wanted my holiiday to end as everything else was perfect until this point

Ms Lisamccrudden1, 16 Jul 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Fab!!

Mrs Sherman, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on departure from SS park as machine indicated I owed £185!!!!!! Even tho I had booked and paid before leaving BCAirport. Thankfully on pressing the button member of staff verified I had already paid but scary on initially submitting my ticket at exit gate. Everything else at SS was as advertised.

Miss Mcclements, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly smooth thanks

Mr Mckeown, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful especially with assistance my wife needed for her disability through the airport and on and off the plane

Mr Brownlee, 03 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mr Doherty, 24 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes- just as indicated and completely hassle free.

Mr Bratton, 28 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Online process was hassle free.

Mr Kelly, 25 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

service very good no problem maybe you could look at doing away with the need for a ticket like other airports where they just take a note of your registration on entering and leaving it does away with looking for your ticket.

Mr Harnett, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy online service

Mr Kirkham-Brown, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Didn't read number plate , and very expensive, had to get ticket and get it pre paid

Mr Doherty, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It was so easy getting in to park and coming out. Will definitely use holidays extra again judging on our first Experience.

Mr Lenaghan, 15 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, so handy being so close to the airport building.

Mr Light, 11 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except the cost. Far too expensive.

Mr Platt, 12 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

I have booked with this company for the last 6 months. Every time I have left either Belfast international airport (BFD) or George Best City Airport (BFS) I have had to produce documents that support my booking, support my registration and booking fee paid in advance. Therefore I will never be booking again with this company and hope they can solve their travel issues with the airport companies for the sake of their clientele.

Mr Brownlee, 12 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent Service. I would Very Highly Recommend

Mr Lenaghan, 08 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is very expensive with no alternatives

Mrs Byrne, 08 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 205

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-05-2019, valid as of 25-03-2019