Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.00*
per day
2 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (215 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 215

Everything was spot on.

Mr Doherty, 24 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes- just as indicated and completely hassle free.

Mr Bratton, 28 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Online process was hassle free.

Mr Kelly, 25 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

service very good no problem maybe you could look at doing away with the need for a ticket like other airports where they just take a note of your registration on entering and leaving it does away with looking for your ticket.

Mr Harnett, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy online service

Mr Kirkham-Brown, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Didn't read number plate , and very expensive, had to get ticket and get it pre paid

Mr Doherty, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It was so easy getting in to park and coming out. Will definitely use holidays extra again judging on our first Experience.

Mr Lenaghan, 15 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff we very helpful. Poor selection on the catering side

Mr Mateer, 13 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, so handy being so close to the airport building.

Mr Light, 11 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except the cost. Far too expensive.

Mr Platt, 12 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

I have booked with this company for the last 6 months. Every time I have left either Belfast international airport (BFD) or George Best City Airport (BFS) I have had to produce documents that support my booking, support my registration and booking fee paid in advance. Therefore I will never be booking again with this company and hope they can solve their travel issues with the airport companies for the sake of their clientele.

Mr Brownlee, 12 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent Service. I would Very Highly Recommend

Mr Lenaghan, 08 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is very expensive with no alternatives

Mrs Byrne, 08 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Generally great, convenient parking, but just as well sent instructions because number plate wasn't recognised and had to press the intercom, otherwise If took ticket, would have had to pay again.

Mrs Wood, 05 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smooth

Mr Murphy, 04 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient but TOO EXPENSIVE.

Mrs Martin, 04 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mrs Daly, 04 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I returned i could not get out of the car park ticket was not accepted by the barrier had to phone through and explain I had prepaid was not happy with my experience

Mrs Adams, 03 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Reduce the car parking cost

Mr Doran, 30 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the ground staff both sides of departures and arrivals were courteous and helpful;

Mr Duffy, 26 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mrs Cowan, 23 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The cost of parking at the airport is extortionate

Mr Gent, 14 May 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

The parking is much too expensive!

Mrs Mccrossan, 09 May 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went perfect and as described. Did not need the staff, automation worked.

Mr Brown, 06 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Thank you

Mr Marjoram, 03 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All ok, except the price, way too expensive, only reason to book car parking is because there is no alternative.

Mr English, 27 Apr 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Despite paying for my car park booking I was forced to pay the full price to leave the car park as I could not find any means of speaking to anyone at the ticket machine

Miss Taylor, 15 Apr 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Simple and easy to book and clear confirmation of booking- good customer experience

Mr Mcilduff, 12 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I glad I had pre-booked the car parking.It was so simple and worry-free.

Mrs Baxter, 11 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Checking into the carpark everything was ok, but when leaving the barrier would not rise, stating that I had an outstanding balance of £32. Pressed the intercom and a guy sorted the issue out, but by that time a queue of cars had built up behing.

Mr Edwards, 08 Apr 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Perfect, did it all online and worked flawlessly.

Mr Alexander, 06 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Glenn, 05 Apr 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Seamless, arrived, parked the car, returned picked up the car. My only problem was with the car park operator's equipment; could not read my ticket and after several attempts to contact them at the exit barrier gave up and moved to another lane which worked.

Mr Scott, 31 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Over charged at the short stay car park

Mr Murrin, 23 Mar 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

facilities,staff excellant. booking is a nightmare if you are not a uk resident with a uk phone no and a uk car registration! problem only started when holiday extras took over!

Mrs Curry, 09 Mar 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

The car park was very full had to drive around for a while to find parking space,apart from that everything else was find

Mr Aiken, 24 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly!

Mrs Horner, 29 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Tweedie, 10 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park very close to airport entrance, especially on a very wet day!! Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 07 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mcneill, 27 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth excellent service

Mrs Stevenson, 17 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly but Belfast City Airport car parks are horrendously overpriced.

Mr Gault, 02 Nov 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very smoothe and no help required

Dr Irwin, 01 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cost of parking far too high - almost prohibitive, despite booking in advance - will never use this car park again - cheaper to take a cab to and from the airport.

Mr Day, 28 Oct 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

When IO presented the Ticket at the Barrier it was not accepted, had to go back to the office which kept me back 15 minutes

Mr Slack, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Smith, 17 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

gate didnt open on way in or way out we used the same car it dint recognise reg

Mr Wilkie, 06 Oct 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mrs Mcconologue, 06 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went extremely smoothly. Would use service again and recommend Ito others.

Mr Taylor, 13 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival the machine didn't produce my ticket. I spoke to someone and they printed the ticket. On my return I put my ticket in and a payment of £111 was requested. Again I soke to someone who opened tha barrier and let me out. £111 gave me a bit of a shock!

Mrs Hurley, 30 Jun 2015

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 215

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-08-2019, valid as of 24-06-2019