Reviews of Short Stay Parking at Belfast City Airport

Book Belfast City Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
1 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (205 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 205

Generally great, convenient parking, but just as well sent instructions because number plate wasn't recognised and had to press the intercom, otherwise If took ticket, would have had to pay again.

Mrs Wood, 05 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smooth

Mr Murphy, 04 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient but TOO EXPENSIVE.

Mrs Martin, 04 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went perfect

Mrs Daly, 04 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I returned i could not get out of the car park ticket was not accepted by the barrier had to phone through and explain I had prepaid was not happy with my experience

Mrs Adams, 03 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Reduce the car parking cost

Mr Doran, 30 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the ground staff both sides of departures and arrivals were courteous and helpful;

Mr Duffy, 26 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mrs Cowan, 23 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The cost of parking at the airport is extortionate

Mr Gent, 14 May 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

The parking is much too expensive!

Mrs Mccrossan, 09 May 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went perfect and as described. Did not need the staff, automation worked.

Mr Brown, 06 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Thank you

Mr Marjoram, 03 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All ok, except the price, way too expensive, only reason to book car parking is because there is no alternative.

Mr English, 27 Apr 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Despite paying for my car park booking I was forced to pay the full price to leave the car park as I could not find any means of speaking to anyone at the ticket machine

Miss Taylor, 15 Apr 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Simple and easy to book and clear confirmation of booking- good customer experience

Mr Mcilduff, 12 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I glad I had pre-booked the car parking.It was so simple and worry-free.

Mrs Baxter, 11 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Checking into the carpark everything was ok, but when leaving the barrier would not rise, stating that I had an outstanding balance of £32. Pressed the intercom and a guy sorted the issue out, but by that time a queue of cars had built up behing.

Mr Edwards, 08 Apr 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Perfect, did it all online and worked flawlessly.

Mr Alexander, 06 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Glenn, 05 Apr 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Seamless, arrived, parked the car, returned picked up the car. My only problem was with the car park operator's equipment; could not read my ticket and after several attempts to contact them at the exit barrier gave up and moved to another lane which worked.

Mr Scott, 31 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Over charged at the short stay car park

Mr Murrin, 23 Mar 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

facilities,staff excellant. booking is a nightmare if you are not a uk resident with a uk phone no and a uk car registration! problem only started when holiday extras took over!

Mrs Curry, 09 Mar 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

The car park was very full had to drive around for a while to find parking space,apart from that everything else was find

Mr Aiken, 24 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly!

Mrs Horner, 29 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Tweedie, 10 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park very close to airport entrance, especially on a very wet day!! Will use again.

Mrs Scott, 07 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mcneill, 27 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth excellent service

Mrs Stevenson, 17 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly but Belfast City Airport car parks are horrendously overpriced.

Mr Gault, 02 Nov 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very smoothe and no help required

Dr Irwin, 01 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cost of parking far too high - almost prohibitive, despite booking in advance - will never use this car park again - cheaper to take a cab to and from the airport.

Mr Day, 28 Oct 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

When IO presented the Ticket at the Barrier it was not accepted, had to go back to the office which kept me back 15 minutes

Mr Slack, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Smith, 17 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

gate didnt open on way in or way out we used the same car it dint recognise reg

Mr Wilkie, 06 Oct 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mrs Mcconologue, 06 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went extremely smoothly. Would use service again and recommend Ito others.

Mr Taylor, 13 Sep 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival the machine didn't produce my ticket. I spoke to someone and they printed the ticket. On my return I put my ticket in and a payment of £111 was requested. Again I soke to someone who opened tha barrier and let me out. £111 gave me a bit of a shock!

Mrs Hurley, 30 Jun 2015

Short Stay
2 out of 5

All went fine. No problems.

Mr Hill, 14 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Mclarnon, 14 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The info regarding entry and exit from the car park was excellent. Good value for money, in the car 5 mins after bag pick-up.

Mr Carruthers, 28 May 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Mrs Hunter, 24 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

eveerything went perfectly. well done would recommend to anyone. 5*

Mrs Ritchie, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful no problems facilities very straight forward.

Mrs Cushley, 08 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Mccloud, 17 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really pleased with this service and so close to the covered walkway. Our flight was at 6.45 in the morning and I didn't want soaked before even starting the holiday

Mrs Hughes, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mr Munro, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mr Mccloud, 01 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car not recognised at entry Had to rush in to sort with info desk (stressful ) Great product and value but sort the gremlins as apparently this happens frequently at Belfast City

Mr Andrews, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS EXPECTED

Mr Slack, 26 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park at belfast city airport was ideal for us. Have used it twice recently for 2-week stays, and fast track security was a great help.

Mr Reilly, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 205

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-05-2019, valid as of 25-03-2019