Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4836

Everything went smoothly, thanks. Facilities as expected. I didn't see or hear any staff at car park. Holiday Extras staff very helpful. The only downside was that car parking for 5 days cost more than return flights to Spain.

Mr Campbell, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Car gate did not open automatically

Mr Glenn, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Very helpful even when I put on wrong registration for my car.

Ms Carr-Lewis, 30 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Trouble with exiting as registration plate was not recognised so had to refer to email to scan bar code.

Mr Andrews, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

we were lucky and got a space near the exit. However, slightly annoyed that the camera didn't recognise our number plate and the man in the booth asked us had we pre booked. It also happened to all the cars in front of us so it made for a slow exit. We didn't need this having been on an early morning flight from lanzorte. we have used this car park on numerous occasions and this hasn't happened before.

Mrs Bullick, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

What can one say best idea I ever had in and out very easy A ONE

Mr Prior, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Gallagher, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy to book online

Mrs Stuart, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all with parking at Belfast international airport.

Mrs Fleck, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

As usual everything was perfect thank u

Mr Delaney, 28 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Shaw, 25 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Yes fine again no problems all round

Mr Greenhill, 26 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Need better pathway from car park

Mr Mcmenamin, 22 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

The first time I used the car park, the car number plate recognition did not work. The second time, the recognition took a long time.

Mr Bratko, 21 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Bus poor. Long way to walk. Could have been cheaper for the 3 days. Felt like I was subsidising everyone else.

Mr Hutchinson, 21 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Tarmac road, clearly marked path safely from car park with kerbs reduced

Mr Downey, 19 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no issues at all. Will use again.

Mr Mcdougall, 19 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Hassle free serve at an excellent price. Will definitely use again.

Mr Milliken, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

All well. No problems.

Mrs Mckinstry, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

I booked the Long Stay Car Park at Belfast International. The whole operation was seamless. I am a happy customer.

Mr Foster, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Car park is big lots of space to park, short distance to airport

Mrs Dapsiene, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

It would appear from talking to the staff through their intercom that your company will no longer have any affiliation to Belfast International Airport from next month. Their system did not recognise my booking but BFS honoured it anyway fortunately.

Mr Carson, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.When we got to the car park the gate opened and we drove in.Great!When we arrived back at the Airportat at night,there was one problem.One small problem.There were no signs telling us the way to Dublin.We got lostand wound up in Belfast about an hour later,where we saw our first sign for Dublin.

Mr Lalor, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

cheaper prices

Mrs Mccann, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mcmullen, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
3 out of 5

I have used this service many times and each time the automatic barrier doesn't work even after it has correctly read my number plate. Disappointing.

Mrs Bannon, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
2 out of 5

Yes all as required

Mrs Dickson, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Jackson, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic. Our battery was flat when we reached the car, we contacted the carpark number and within 2 mins we had a lovely gentlman jumpstart the car. So greatful for the help.

Mrs Hughes, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

we arrived at the carpark and went straight in no hold ups at all, I will use this service again in December.

Mrs Harris, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Re surface with new tarmac

Mr Doherty, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and as described. I didn’t have contact with any staff as everything was so smooth.

Mrs Doyle, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, parking easy, 5 mins from car to departures.

Mr Ismay, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Licence plat recognition dosnt work so Barrier doesn't lift when u arrive or when leaving and intercom for help didn't work either

Mr Alcorn, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

Camera could not read my number plate.Dvla can read it.speed cameras can read it.

Mr O'doherty, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

Hassle free start and finish to a holiday

Mr Glass, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Savage, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Petrosius, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

All went according to plan

Mrs Hampson, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

We drove straight up to the barrier and drove straight throught without anyproblems

Mrs King, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Every thing was fabulous we got parked no problem & it's jus walking distance to the terminal

Miss Keys, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Possibly paint some exit markings on the surface, difficult to navigate my way to the main exit as it was midnight when we were leaving.

Mr Ballantine, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

clearer signage route to indicate departure area

Mr Murphy, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Did not have reg plate recognition going or coming Had to sift through email s to get booking reference number Airport staff state it isa very common problem when booking with yourselves as often you don’t bother to pass the details on

Mrs Goldsmith, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

All went well, no problems or hitches, just drive up to barrier then park up and collection was just as easy.

Mr Gibson, 12 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to use and very convenient

Mr Mitchell, 13 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and really well thankyou

Mr Burdock, 12 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Apostol, 12 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No issues.

Ms Mcgrory, 12 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Easy and as described. No long queues or waits for shuttle buses. Highly recommend.

Mr Bullon, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 4836

Top