Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4836

Covered walkway from car park needed!

Mr Davison, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

the last few times i have booked i have had the same problem when leaving the car park when i have booked with you guys , the barrier wont open and i have to wait to speak to someone and give them my booking reference before they let me leave, when i used BCP 2 weeks ago i had no issues. The car park staff i spoke to said this happens all the time with parking booked with Holiday Extras , until you guys fix this i am going to have to stick with BCP .

Mr Shaw, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

We were parked very close to the airport building so it was ideal

Mrs Megaughin, 10 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Great location, close to Aerport with pleany of spaces.

Mrs Mccourt, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I have no complaints. Will certainly use this facility again.

Mr Ziola, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes everything wen to plan.

Mr Barr, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Good service, close to airport, easy to use

Mr Smyth, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Graham, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everyone was helpful

Miss Lennon, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

no staff involved in and out of carpark with no problems

Mrs Hodges, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

great and so near the terminal

Mr Mceleney, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

My confirmation did not arrive by either text or e mail. It took 2 phone calls to an expensive t/number to sort things out. All finished fine but it was frustrating.

Mr Harvey, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Great deal as usual

Mr Brewster, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Every thing went so well.no complaints.ðŸ˜

Mrs Archibald, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

yes no problems with carpark

Ms Mcguigan, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy booking on line - barrier opened on approach as stated

Mr Kennedy, 07 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

everything was fine. I didn't see a bus, so walked to and from the airport. But that was fine, I like walking. The only problem is that I paid more than I would if I had used a different operator. So, for my next trip, I booked through a different company. That was cheaper than your quote with a discount offered in an email.

Ms Black, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

The barrier did not open on arrival or departure which was disappointing as there were a number of cars behind me waiting to get in and out

Miss Mcglinchey, 08 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Everything went very well,we had no issues.

Mr Boston, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful.

Mr Carbin, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

You can’t at this airport.

Mr Sims, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went fine!

Mr Gault, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

The camera didn't recognise my number plate which was a bit of hassle

Mr Johnstone, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
3 out of 5

We found ourselves in the wrong car park and the staff were so helpful. We would absolutely book again.

Mr Rafferty, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Car reg not recognised. Staff helpful but took 10 minutes to get in, with queue behind me. Problems getting out on return, staff helpful again but def not as smooth bad last 2 trips.

Ms Hodgson, 06 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed & appreciated customer advice from Sarah jane

Mr Johnston, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

All ok, quick arrival and departure. Just one thing - Lots of loose stones around parking ares which needs cleared. (Noticed this last time also) But overall very happy.

Mr Webster, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

All was good Some places were a bit mucky to wheel suitcases

Mr Morgan, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Car park reader mid-read the last digit of my number plate. I had to walk to the car park office on my return to the airport to ensure that the barrier would lift. Staff were helpful but this was an unnecessary inconvenience on a wet rainy evening.

Mr Boyle, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything great just expensive

Mr Sousa, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Easy and conveinient

Mrs Keery, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

My car registration didn’t work. The display said I owed £35.00 so I had to call someone. It created a queue behind me. Was embarrassing. It did get sorted .

Miss Timmons, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Issues with number plate recognition fine for first visit did not work on both arrival and departure on second journey

Mr Currie, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Barrier at airport did not open entrance ir exit. Held up reading ref no's etc and had to hold up traffic for good 5 mins both times. Better booking direct with airport

Mr Mclaughlin, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Mckay, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Barrier at airport did not open entrance ir exit. Held up reading ref no's etc and had to hold up traffic for good 5 mins both times. Better booking direct with airport

Mr Mclaughlin, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Mckay, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The long stay carpark was very full and was difficult to find a space to park. Had to drive around a lot to find one.

Mr Gamble, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

The long stay carpark was very full and was difficult to find a space to park. Had to drive around a lot to find one.

Mr Gamble, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Reg of car not recognized on entry or leaving . Had to contact help desk both times to get in & out. Otherwise fine

Mr Mcgarvey, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The path Surfaces could be made smoother Very hard on wheelie cases.

Mr Cameron, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Reg of car not recognized on entry or leaving . Had to contact help desk both times to get in & out. Otherwise fine

Mr Mcgarvey, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The path Surfaces could be made smoother Very hard on wheelie cases.

Mr Cameron, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The airport did not recognise our number plates we had to call for help. We were charged twice on the same account for parking and I have requested a full refund.

Ms Edmundson, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
2 out of 5

The airport did not recognise our number plates we had to call for help. We were charged twice on the same account for parking and I have requested a full refund.

Ms Edmundson, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
2 out of 5

everything was automatic there were no hitches

Mrs Johnston, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

everything was automatic there were no hitches

Mrs Johnston, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very helpful we had to change to the short stay due to disability and it was changed promptly with no hassle. Great attention on arrival and in leaving.

Mrs Fyfe, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very helpful we had to change to the short stay due to disability and it was changed promptly with no hassle. Great attention on arrival and in leaving.

Mrs Fyfe, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mr Dawson, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4836

Top