Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4836

Very satisfied

Mr Dawson, 31 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

lighting and path ways could use an upgrade but otherwise good.my car had a flat battery when I retuned from holiday but security and other staff had me on the road in less than 15mins!!! excellent service.

Mr Saunderson, 01 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

lighting and path ways could use an upgrade but otherwise good.my car had a flat battery when I retuned from holiday but security and other staff had me on the road in less than 15mins!!! excellent service.

Mr Saunderson, 01 Nov 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

STAFF GREAT.EVERYTHING SMOOTH.

Mr Menaul, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Car park was quite full when we arrived but we were able to find a disabled parking space my husbands mobility is quite poor. It was around number 5 ?? . It was still quite a distance from terminal and if it had been wet we would have been soaked walking to terminal. A covered walkway would be useful or a bus to transport to and from terminal.

Mrs Kane, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Parking was fine

Mr Clerkin, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Great. Drive in number plate recognition system. No need to print out paperwork. Easy to park. Close to terminal.

Mr Gemmell, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

all went perfect we were earlier than booked but no problem and to me this shows respect so i will automatically book here again a fab service

Mr Friel, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

So handy to just drive up to the barrier and wait for it to raise up to let you exit. No need to worry about that carpark ticket, where you put it last and no need to take the ticket on holiday with you for safe keeping

Mrs Ashe, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Once again the car park barrier didn’t rise when we arrived. Had to call for help. No record of our booking. Gave reference number and the attended eventually told us that our car was booked in twice. Car reg G17RYE

Mrs Edgar, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at either arrival or departure

Mr Taggart, 30 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Disappointed because the car registration was not recognised - that s is second time this year. This meant we wasted time having to contact your staff

Mrs Creed, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

The booking and ANPR system was flawless

Mr Mcpeak, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

car parking very straight forward drove up to barrier, reg recognition, in parked no hassle

Mrs Thompson, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to book, no problems entering or leaving the Carpark automatic barrier even though my flight was delayed by 60 mins.

Mr Jackson, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

You charged me 27 quid to leave my car somewhere. Charge less money

Mr Campbell, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Good experience

Mr Brewster, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

When I completed your survey advising that I was unable to automatically exit the car park you did not reply - why do you ask the questions? Do you not value customer feedback?

Mr Morrison, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

All was perfect and easy to coordinate.

Mrs Oreilly, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

everything went well. car park was within the airport and easy to find...some of the parking places where flooded in the area that hadn't being tarmacked over

Mr Crampton, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

The car parking was sound, but as far as the lounge service went a bit over priced for what you get as it doesn't open until 17.00hrs.

Mr Cronin, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the service, hassle free parking, ticketless, I will definetly be using this service. Also great value for money..Well done

Ms O'connell, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Facilities are brilliant and no waiting around for shuttle bus, very short walk to terminal. this is my preferred place to park while away from BFS

Mr Moore, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Slight problem for numerous cars exiting as barrier was long time opening. Otherwise very convenient

Mr Hunniford, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Very far from bus stop and further from the terminal ! Wouldn't read my number plate in or out ! 35 of us came home that night they used other car parking and was all away down the road home before me ! Ok but might not use long stay again !!

Mr Gilmour, 27 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Website easy to use.

Mr Jackson, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

as always great parking

Mr Graham, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes I drove into the short stay and staff helpfully guided me to correct entrance.

Mrs Duffy, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

We didn't see any staff,car parking was handy and a very smooth service. Will definitely book again very well organised through email.

Miss Millar, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Our vehicle was recognised immediately on arrival and departure. It took several minutes to find a parking space.

Mr Burke, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly , I had no trouble finding the car-park , the camera picked out my vehicle registration and lifted the barrier , I had no problem parking my car . No complaints .

Mr Pearson, 26 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth.especially the reading of the car reg was fab.

Miss Ward, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Holiday extras staff are very friendly and helpful,however the phone call charge from my phone company was awful. Maybe change your number to a cheaper rate. Also whilst the car park at Belfast is right beside the terminal it needs tarmaced and pedestrian walkway put in....not your problem I know but people should be aware.

Ms O'hara, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Brannigan, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Slight issue with completion of booking online. Quick phone call and matter resolved. Confirmation and parking on the day went without a hitch.

Mr Crymble, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Sloan, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Absolutely great place to be for holidays staff very helpful apartment very spacious.planning to bring kids very soon as the resort is family friendly

Mr Mpame, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Same Day
5 out of 5

Provide disabled bays closer to entrance in short stay car park

Mr Morrow, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

everything fine, but i was quoted 70 pounds for a christmas holiday parking and a car park nearby was 35 pounds. also it is much more expensive than last year. sorry but i am changing car park.

Mr Leggatt, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

I had a trouble free experience

Mr Greer, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

no problems on entry or exit smooth as usual.

Mr Barlow, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Advise that there are 3 parking areas in Belfast, short term, long term and long stay and long term is not the same as long stay.

Mrs Murphy, 24 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Too many signs make it confusing on the position of long stay car park.We were able to resolve the issue with an understanding staff member.Thankyou.

Mr Tasker-Lynch, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Mcalinden, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to book and very straightforward both entering and leaving the car park at Belfast International Airport.

Mr Gamet, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything run smoothly

Mr Jackson, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

On approach to car park barrister did not lift automatically, had to buzz for help & after quoting reg no. I was let in, same happened on way out. Inconvenience I did not expect with pre booking.

Ms Leighton, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

No improvements to suggest. First class

Mrs Bevington-Green, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes . As described 3 minutes walk to the terminal

Mr Murdock, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

no problems, large pool of rain water next to car, but not a big deal

Mr Coombes, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4836

Top