Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 4836

Hassle free service

Mr Kennedy, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

a lot of water in car parking area

Mr Magill, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

£24.99for3days When ads on radio say £3.00 per day

Mr Mckinnie, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Our flight was delayed due to the storm, Ophelia. The staff and service we received was excellent. Convenient to departures. Highly recommend.

Mrs Robinson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well. We were delayed due to the exceptional storm and the car park enabled us to stay longer which was great.

Mrs Gillespie, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything was and went smoothly.Thank you.

Mr Benson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Lynott, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

just got a shock when we went to book how much price had risen

Mrs Campbell, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

I am a wheelchair user and find facilities poor

Mrs Davison, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and just a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Graham, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything went according to time - as it always has done.

Mr Frazer, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went well, although I noticed that some of the parking places in Bay C10, near to where I parked, were quite flooded.

Mrs Somasundaram, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Straight in and out of car park no bother barrier lifted as soon as we drove up to it

Mrs Adair, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything was grand, easy to use no problems whatsoever.

Mr Fenton, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to follow website when booking. Auto number plate recognition at park very efficient and convenient.

Mr Mcilwaine, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

easy to use service - no hassle

Mr Mcminn, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The car park is quite big and if you have to park at the furthest point, it is quite a long walk. This time I was able to park closer. I do however drop my passenger at the terminal with the baggage prior to parking but it does cost £1 each time to exit.

Mr Fulton, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Didn't see any staff

Mr Collins, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
3 out of 5

Car park was close to the terminal got a space next to the exit very handy to prepay before arriving no messing with money when we arrived or when we got back from holiday

Mr Holmes, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Having used the car parking facilities a few days later at Dublin Airport then you have a long way to go to catch up as regards the actual car parking. Everything else was fine

Mr Parkhill, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very positive experience. I had a problem with the on line check in and phoned the advised number. I received help by an extremely pleasant and helpful female member of staff. Was very impressed at the service. Many thanks.

Ms Cameron, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

10/10 car was safe thank you

Mr O'lone, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Cars packed too tightly together - so dent in my car

Mrs Mckeown, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork even with a two hour delay. I went on live chat and was assured all would be fine and it was.

Mr Rainey, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy in and out with the number plate recognition

Mr Cotter, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Morrow, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, thank you

Mr Pierce, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Quick, reliable service. On arriving home our ticket showed we owed £50 but we prepaid, help button on ticket machine was answered straight away and we got through.

Mr Gillespie, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Helpful and pleased.

Mr Gordon, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went great there is nothing at all to improve everything perfect

Mr Mcshane, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect!

Miss Brown, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Really good

Mr Weir, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Hassle free..

Mr Baxter, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Davidson, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Regular user. However camera didn't pick up car registration last two times.

Mr Mccartan, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Make it cheaper

Mrs Scott, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Mcilroy, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

We arrived on time and everything was smooth. We got a parking space close by and everything was good.

Mrs Ross, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Walked to airport no bus no contact phones to help no parking staff to help and parking ticket would not scan

Mrs Mcatamney, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Flight was 2 1/2 hours delayed. Collected car,drove to exit,barrier wouldn’t lift.Reversed,tried again no luck. Noticed one or two cars getting through at other exit so joined by this stage quite a long queue. Some cars got through ok while others took ages. Eventually we got to the barrier which once again refused to lift( please remember I payed your company over £40 for hassle free parking). Decided to ask for help. No doubt your assistant was weary,tired and wanted to go home. We found him quite abrupt. “What’s your booking reference.?†I couldn’t find/remember it just at that moment. “What’s your car registration?†Gave him the car registration. He had no record of . I replied you must have a record of it I booked it through your company’s website. Long delay (seemed to me) but probably no more than a minute,then suddenly the barrier went up but came straight back down again. Tried calling assistant again this time no answer, after another delay (maybe just well over a minute because I had time to leave my vehicle and explain to the driver behind what was happening then return wait for another while till the barrier lifted. Surely if a car is already in your carpark the owner shouldn’t have to repeat information he has already revealed while booking,simply to exit. What’s the point? In my business,if a customer isn’t fully satisfied with the work/product as guaranteed then he/she will be fully reimbursed. Thank you, Vincent McCusker.

Mr Mccusker, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Spot on

Ms Leighton, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Hard to find a parking space and a little expensive but very convenient.

Mrs Graham, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Access in and out of car park required assistance from operator

Mrs Deegan, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
4 out of 5

Everything perfect as usual.... no hassle, cheaper price, although not the cheapest.... !

Mrs Beattie, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Easy accesd

Mr Nicholl, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The system you adopt is simple and easy to use causing no holdups and allowing free movement of vehicles entering and exiting the car park.

Mr Bradley, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Very good as usual no problems

Mr Clarke, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Mclarnon, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Perhaps should be a safer pedestrian access round the barriers in and out of car park at Belfast international

Mrs Scollan, 11 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Hassle free experience, easy to use website and much cheaper than normal car park rates. First class service

Mr Bell, 10 Oct 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 4836

Top