Ace Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Ace Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (320 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 320

Yes everything went smoothly on pick up and drop off. Staff very helpful and obviously spoke perfect English. We asked where to return the car and were given specific details.

Mr Stevens, 12 Sep 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was so easy and convenient, a short wait on arrival back in uk and full valet very good for the price, would definitely use again.

Mr Mees, 15 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Returned to Birmingham Airport at as planned, and was delighted to pick up my gleaming car at the returns point after it had been valeted. Less delighted when driver presented car to me minus the official Mini key ring, and minus my house key which was on the Mini key ring. Staff were less than helpful, just giving me the email for customer services and telling me to go home and contact them later today - it’s quite hard to go home when they’ve lost your house key, but they were oblivious to the fact. Lovely holiday spoiled by unplanned night locked out of my house!

Mr Odriscoll, 14 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Returned to Birmingham Airport at as planned, and was delighted to pick up my gleaming car at the returns point after it had been valeted. Less delighted when driver presented car to me minus the official Mini key ring, and minus my house key which was on the Mini key ring. Staff were less than helpful, just giving me the email for customer services and telling me to go home and contact them later today - it’s quite hard to go home when they’ve lost your house key, but they were oblivious to the fact. Lovely holiday spoiled by unplanned night locked out of my house!

Mr Odriscoll, 14 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Short wait for the car to return to the car park but not a problem. Very polite and friendly staff at car park

Mr Ewen, 02 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was no number plate recognition system which would have obviated the need for phone calls by clients; email confirmation made no mention of ‘Maple ........?’which according to staff was the company handling my car parking. ACE, VALET PARKING and MEET and GREET were the only outfits mentioned. BHX currently is far from easy to negotiate for arrival or return; Holiday Extras made matters worse. I will use a local taxi firm in future for efficient and reasonably priced service. I am happy for you to publish my comments, however I suspect you will not do so.

Mr Bird, 25 Jul 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My car was returned with a broken reversing camera

Mr Andrew, 18 Mar 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy booking and staff on arrival friendly no problems on return also good deal on airport lounge visit which made our experience even nicer

Mrs Gavin, 25 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service although I was offered a valet service for my car which never happened

Mr Gordon, 30 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleasant staff smooth transaction

Mrs Henshaw, 19 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good comms ,lovely meet and greet person , quick service both ways , good value

Mrs Taylor, 18 Nov 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine, the guy who greeted me was really pleasant and helpful. The collection was a bit slow. Had to wait about 10-15 minutes for my car to be delivered, even though I called as requested when I had collected my luggage.

Miss Stubbs, 30 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

i waited 35 minutes for my car. I could have walked to the car park and been in my house. I had to wait outside and it was freezing. I waited 45 minutes from the time of phone call, 35 minutes in the car park.

Miss Stringer, 21 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Need more cover while waiting for car to be brought back

Mr Whitehead, 20 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes very convenient

Mrs Nhemachena, 16 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful service. Car arrived exactly on time.

Mrs Gamble, 16 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait far to long to retrieve the car on our return to BHX. The driver did not contact us to let us know he was there with our car.

Mrs Gregory, 12 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient service

Mrs Leek, 10 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled on Monday so I had to remove my car and come back the following day. Maple Manor wanted £30 to rebook, even though I had paid for the following 2 days and it is only £10 to add extra days. I chose Ace at £38 only to find on arrival that it is Maple Manor so I now feel robbrd twice so I will not be using valet parking again as I cannot guarantee Maple Manor will not benefit from my custom.

Mr Shaw, 07 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We phoned once we received our bags but still had to wait for 20 minutes for the car to arrive. It would have been quicker to park in the multi storey car park.

Mr Walker, 07 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes staff friendly. had to wait 25 mins for car after calling the number!

Mrs James-Machent, 06 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All worked fine

Mrs Davies, 03 Oct 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was great also had car cleaned do a great job thanks

Miss Foy, 29 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt service, efficient & helpful staff who were polite & friendly. Flexible on our timings too ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Ravenscroft, 28 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service staff very friendly & helpful.

Mrs Shaw, 25 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, small wait upon return but nothing too bad

Mr Hague, 23 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, worth every penny, little more signage to the car park may help.

Mr Duffy, 21 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I dropped my car off with "ACE Meet and Greet Parking Birmingham" in a very clean condition as I had it washed & cleaned throughout only a couple of days beforehand. Once back in Birmingham Airport, firstly it took me over 10 minutes to speak with someone to say I had arrived and would be collecting my car but once my car was brought to the car park, it was absolutely filthy. It was covered in mud and even the inside was full of muddy footprints and mud scuff marks. I refused to sign for my car to say I had received it back in a "satisfied/acceptable condition" but it came of no surprise the person handing the keys back had no care for the condition my car was in. I asked where it had been parked and all he would say was; "in the yard" - when I questioned where this "yard" was located, he refused to answer and just walked off. Absolutely disgusting condition and behavior. Anyone who uses this company in the future do so at their own risk.

Mr Bishop, 18 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car had been left in a field it is filthy inside and out paid nearly £60 for 2 days 4 hours and when i complain they make the system as difficult as possible! no doubt i will get no response from this either

Mr Caunter, 15 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The car was covered in mud when we arrived back to pick it up. When we complained to the attendants they just shrugged their shoulders and said make a complaint. The customer service was appalling.this is also the second time I've been asked to send feedback and have still not been contacted about this incident.

Mr Cummins, 13 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The delivery and receipt of car is outside, which means the possibility of getting quite cold and wet. We phoned as soon as we could after landing, but still had to wait some ten minutes before the car arrived. The staff were satisfactory.

Mr Pridden, 06 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

To far to walk expected car at arrivals, may as well have used the multi storey car park

Mrs Norton, 07 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It took mins from my arrival for my vehicle to arrive for collection and had sustained substantial damage after being parked for only two days. The nearside front alloy wheel has been curbed around% of the rim and the sidewall of the tyre was damaged also, this will require a new alloy wheel, tyre and tracking which will be of a substantial cost considering they are" wheels with low profile tyres. The representative that dropped the vehicle back to myself was not able to assist with my concerns and complaint however he was polite. I have video and picture evidence of the damage done and would like to know the procedure to follow to gain appropriate compensation.

Mr Guy, 05 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service car wash and valet fantastic

Mrs Jones, 01 Sep 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes everything was as described on the website

Mr Hanson, 28 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car has been scratched so I'll be emailing the company later it was noted with the delivery driver when it was dropped to me and the car is covered in dust and I'd had it detailed before it was let with Ace!!!! Not happy at all.

Mr Hearne, 29 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find, short 3 minute walk to Departures, staff friendly, took about mins from ringing once bags picked up to car arriving - which is reasonable. All good - and particularly helps reduce timing stress when flying out. Have used this service before. Pick up area could be improved by having a shelter. Experience shows it's all ok when dry and sunny - less so if it's dark, windy and raining.

Mr Allen, 28 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Was very good except that was looking forward to returning to beautifully clean and valeted car but valet had not been done due to breakdown of machine. Otherwise very efficient service and pleasant staff.

Mrs Merryman, 24 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was very good. We had someone there to meet us when we arrived. Staff very helpful and friendly. Not far to walk to the terminal.

Mrs Lazarides, 12 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good. Some confusion that Ace was part of Purple with your own staff but no real complaints.

Mr Harper, 04 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking was a bit further out of the way than I thought it would be as the drop off area is closer.

Mr Dorrington, 03 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No - did not realise that the drop down and pick up had changed with elderly parents this is now further to walk than it was before which in the rain was not good and dark at night having to cross main stream road Total paths not even either for dragging suitcases Where as before right near barrier cross over and in departures and arrivals.

Mrs Mayoh-Smith, 24 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Really smooth service and staff were friendly and efficient. Great experience

Mr Puyk, 18 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I assumed a meet & greet would be just that, drive up to departures and hand your keys over? No had to find my own space, wait for someone to show up 'that wasnt the politest' then had to navigate my way back to departures with my bags??

Mr Cooksey, 11 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Would have liked to just have dropped car outside the drop off as not so far to walk

Mrs Lloyd, 09 Jul 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Waited too long for car return. Approx mins after making call.

Mr Blanden, 27 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

There were road works at the airport that slowed arriving down, but nothing could be changed. All good.

Ms Gould, 12 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless, from drop-off to collection.

Mr Carroll, 10 May 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The area for Meet & Greet needs to be closer to the terminal, it also needs to be better signposted, but most importantly your car needs to be there and ready for you on your return. The phone call within minutes of you getting back to the car park for the car to be there and ready is just impractical

Mr Reeves, 03 May 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

An excellent service

Ms Roden, 01 May 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 320

Top