Airparks Birmingham Return Greet customer reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

we had no problems at all everything went very smoothly

Mrs Mccauley, 14 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Airparks Service (birmimgham) was excellent.
I will use this service again.

Mr Cripps, 16 Jul 2010


4 out of 5

Have used airparks Birmingham for 10 years. We have used the meet and greet service twice now and its excellent.

Mrs Lloyd, 08 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

everything went as planned and was better than expected

Mrs Toner, 10 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes

Mr Longman, 14 Aug 2010


4 out of 5

big queue at Car park when dropping off but had car delivered to airport on return which worked perfectly

Mr Walker, 20 Aug 2010


4 out of 5

We had no problems with Holiday Extras & would happily recommend them to family & friends.

Mr Buttriss, 20 Aug 2010


4 out of 5

An absolutely fantastic airport parking service. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Mrs Farkas, 25 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Convenient and efficient service. Loads of time saved with meet and greet. Pleasant staff and excellent value fror money

Mrs Hanson, 29 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

The holiday was great for all of the family. The hotel was as described but you forgot to mention about the restaurant rules for dinner.

Mr Borg, 06 Sep 2010


4 out of 5

Just a walk in the park....

Mrs Peacock, 07 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Very prompt, efficient & very very helpful.

Mr Cooke, 27 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

Car parking and meet & greet services at Birmingham very good, friendly & efficient.

Mr Barker, 27 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

car parking was good meet and greet was great

Mr Meek, 05 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient

Prof Darlington, 19 Oct 2010


4 out of 5

Have used them before and will use them again!

Mr Morgan, 24 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Loved the apartment. Very quiet. Perfect resort wedged between a lovely fishing village (Caleta) and Los Americas so the best of both worlds. No complaints.

Mrs Holland, 27 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Good service. Very efficient

Mr Cripps, 29 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

We had meet and return greet and as usual all went to plan. 1st class service.

Miss Caldicott, 30 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

we had to wait 10 minutes in the cold.

Mr Norman, 27 Nov 2010


4 out of 5

Excellent service- will definitely use again when we go on holiday in January 2011.

Mr Hardman, 11 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

We booked the return greet which saved us so much time.The service is great and the staff are really helpful 10/10 and will be booking again soon

Mr Vickers, 18 May 2010


5 out of 5

We seemed to be waiting for a bus for ages, before when we have used this service it has been very efficient. Apart from that the service was good.

Mr Glynn, 10 Oct 2010


4 out of 5

Everything went very well as usual, staff very pleasant and helpful and the car delivered to the airport very promptly

Mrs Divall, 08 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

I loved the idea of you returning my car to me at the airport when I landed back in the Uk from a late night flight. The driver was courteous and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.

Ms Stanford, 07 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Only one person serving when we got to the carpark and it was quite busy.had to queue for about 10mins but she was very helpful and freindly.

Mrs Homewood, 22 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

great service, bus a bit hard work trying to get luggage on and a bit over crowded. return very good service.

Mrs Richardson, 26 Aug 2010


4 out of 5

excellent service and when our flight was delayed 17 hours they were very good at sorting things out for the meet and greet

Mrs Fletcher, 02 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Very good service. Car was delivered back to us at the airport at the time it should have been, even though the driver had a problem because our cars battery had been flat. Would recommend and would use again. Thanks

Mrs Gordon, 01 Mar 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went exceptionally well, staff were great,the car was delivered to the airport very quickly. I have used you for years and will continue to do so.

Mrs Divall, 28 Feb 2010


5 out of 5

Found the Airparks site very easily and a bus was available almost immediately. The meet and greet option was definitely worth the extra cost as we arrived when Birmingham airport had just closed due to the snow. Our car was at the car park within 10 mins, warmed up and ready to go!

Mr Waring, 21 Feb 2010


5 out of 5

Can't explain how good it is to have your car waiting for you all cosy and warm after a long flight back to minus numbers!! Excellent service have used before and would definitely use again.

Mrs Randall, 04 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

Meet and greet service excellent, perfect way to return back to the airport and have your car ready and waiting.

Mrs Grieves, 02 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent service. Had to wait slightly longer than normal for the car to be delivered - 15 minutes - but well worth the money!

Mrs Ambrose, 23 Nov 2009


5 out of 5

yes all went as well as ever it would be nice if you would reward return customers as we have been to yourselves 3 /4 times regulars many thanks for your services mr clews

Mr Clews, 31 Oct 2009


5 out of 5

directions to the car park were poor but we found it in daylight the week before but everything else was excellent

Mr Osborne, 13 Oct 2009


5 out of 5

Excellent service and the meet and greet was perfect after a flight late at night no fuss and we were on our way home in no time.

Mr Damerell, 23 Sep 2009


5 out of 5

Everything as described. Can fully recommend meet and greet on return to the UK especially after a late night flight. It was superb.

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2009


5 out of 5

It was the first time we'd used the meet and greet option and will certainly use again. Your driver was there as we walked into the carpark.

Mrs Mccauley, 12 Sep 2009


5 out of 5

We have used the AirParks Meet and Greet facility 4 times now, it really takes the stress out of the last leg of the journey having the car brought to the airport.

Mrs Elliott, 06 Aug 2009


5 out of 5

Good service but could do with more frequent buses to airport from car park. Meet and greet on return excellent

Mr Stradling, 25 Jul 2009


4 out of 5

Reliable, competitive and "does what is says on the tin" used the service twice this year at both East Midlands (April) and Birmingham (July)and would not hesitate to use again next time, G.Reeves Northamptonshire

Mr Reeves, 10 Jul 2009


5 out of 5

Only negative is directions to car parking facility from the motorway, we got lost and it was frustrating driving around with no signs. Suggested to them they need clearer, more detailed map or instructions to download from their website. Otherwise very happy.

Mrs Taylor, 23 Jun 2009


5 out of 5

Signs to the car park are dreadful. If we had not had the directions we printed we would have been stuffed! However once we arrived at the car park service was excellent and very professional. The only problem on return using the meet and greet service was that we were through the airport so quickly there was a fair wait for the car and we would have probably been quicker to get a bus back but all in all it was good.

Mrs Slingo, 21 Jun 2009


4 out of 5

The 5th time I have used airparks now and the second time I have used the meet and greet service. I cannot praise the service enough. What more could you ask for. Walk outside the terminal and your car is ready to go... Fantastic

Mr Garner, 14 Jun 2009


5 out of 5

pick up service on return very good and courteous driver.

Mr Tomlinson, 01 Apr 2009


4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Ambrose, 04 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

Our experience was really good and the service where you brought our car to the airport for us to pick up and not have to wait for the shuttle bus was fantastic.. The only down side was we had to pay to get out of the car-park at the airport as my car was in there for more than 20 minutes but we can't determine how quickly our cases come off the suitcase belt..

Mr Barnes, 18 Nov 2008


4 out of 5

i will be booking again the service was fantastic and quick

Mrs Merrick, 30 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

Top