Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (286 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 286

Car damaged on return

Mr Goodship, 29 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Was a bit nervous never used Birminggam before. Should not have worried well sign posted easy to get to Staff were very good will defo use you again

Mr Roberts, 15 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I don’t believe the car had been washed as expected but the service was great

Mr Fittall, 06 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Your staff both on departure and arrival were excellent and both should be commended for giving great service

Mr Holden, 02 Aug 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Good service

Herr Lindner, 27 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very good experience exactly as described.

Mr Cheney, 25 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant. Valet parking area is quite a trek from departures/arrivals. Car was nice and clean. No excess mileage recorded during my absence.

Ms Henley, 13 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Instructions for meet and greet very simple. Person there to collect car upon arrival to terminal and again waiting with our car once we landed. Professional and courteous staff.

Mrs Tapper, 11 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The meet & greet service was excellent

Mr Martin, 09 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything went absolutely perfectly

Mrs Jeffree, 07 Jul 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Friendly and professional staff met us as we arrived at Birmingham airport and car was car was washed and waiting for us on our return. Great meet and greet service. Thank you.

Mr Chapman, 28 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No waiting around with dropping off and picking up. Very pleased.

Mr Veasey, 26 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, staff were very pleasant and helpful. Will define using this service again.

Mrs Symington, 13 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very smooth on departure and even better on arrival.

Mr Nasser, 10 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff from departure to arrival.

Mr Nasser, 09 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy service will use again

Mrs Hobson, 08 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

all good great service

Mr Chatwin, 04 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything was fine dropping the car off but collecting it was a different matter. After ringing them to say we had collected our luggage and were ready for our car we had to wait over an hour and a half in the rain and cold with 2 young children for our car to appear. We had to ask the guy in charge 4 times where our vehicle was. He was ok and gave us a number to ring to get a refund for our poor service but even that wasn’t as explained. You have to fill in an online form and wait upto 7 days to get a reply!

Mrs Smith, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Staff were really good, helpful and professional.

Mr Goldie, 31 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The valet parking was advertised as having a full valet but only involved cleaning the outside. Inside was not touched

Mr Atkinson, 01 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Fabulous Meet and Greet service and a wonderful guy who delivered our car back. Just wish there was an easier way to get to the valet parking for disabled travellers. The old drop off and pick was far more accessible for disabled travellers at Birmingham Airport.

Mrs Barry, 30 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Hiney, 20 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

You were amazing, staff were helpful, friendly, switched on and engaged in making the process as good as it could be for me.

Mr/S Cubie, 16 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Really good and friendly even at 4am

Mr Lamacraft, 16 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff were polite and professional, we met our car park representative and after a quick check of the details and the car, we handed over the keys and proceeded on our honeymoon. Upon our return the car was clean ready and waiting for our drive home. Recommended.

Mr Cantwell, 14 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I had to pull off the motorway to phone air parks 25 mins before my arrival at Birmingham. No one answered so I carried on to the airport where , although there were staff from air parks there, they couldn’t give me a ticket and check my car and note any blemishes etc. I was told not to worry one of the men spoke on the phone and suggested he drive my car to the secure area. I did not think this was very professional.

Mrs Barrie, 11 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Paid the full price of £91.87 to include car valet.............. Aircraft not on time on return, as per instructions , phoned the number to explain that we were waiting to collect our luggage. Arrived at collection point, no one knew who I was , pointed to small building, and the gentleman their asked if we had phoned through. He then radioed to ask where the car was and was it ready , 22 minutes later another operative turned up with my car.... clearly not washed or valeted , he said it wasn't his job and passed the keys to someone else. Who was all apologetic and said I would get some money back. We travel on regular basis first time from Birmingham, unlikely to use this service again, will not recommend as no return response or apology. Waste of money... dash cam to check next !

Mr Fuller, 08 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I called 20 minutes before arrival. Upon arrival there was no one to greet me. I called again & was informed that someone would be there with a couple of minutes. In total I waited just over 10 minutes. I deliberately booked meet & greet for the time efficiency. Very disappointed that I had to wait & call repeatedly.

Miss Jackson, 07 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

The staff at the Aspire lounge in Birmingham Airport, particularly David were wonderful. We were delayed and his help was invaluable in making sure we were informed accurately about our flight changes. The food and drink were their usual consistent standard and as always the lounge was clean and calm.

Mr Jordan, 01 May 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

It was a an excellent service that was provided. I person that pick up and drop off the car was on time and very professional. They give us all the info need to put us at ease about the service provider. I will definitely be using this service again.

Mrs Simpson, 24 Apr 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual.

Mr Rumble, 31 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Took about 20 minutes for the car to arrive waiting in the cold, but apart from that excellent.

Mr Highland, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Ten minute wait for car to arrive on return and car wash average - dirty water dried on boot seal

Mr Miller, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

20 minute wait on arrival for driver to arrive to collect our car. On return from holiday, car returned on time.

Mr Delves, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We had to change the car details and craver details at the last minute, it was easy to do, and at no charge, excellent, As the new driver hadn’t been to Birmingham airport before, he was a little apprehensive, however he found the signage easy to follow, to park up, and could only give praise at the service provided, on return the operatives were polite and curtious, Thank you.

Mr Reddell, 21 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We had to wait about 15 minutes outside for our car to be brought back to us. We would have been better parking at the airport rather than the meet and greet we had booked.

Mr Seth, 22 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

I had booked the full valet car parking service at Birmingham airport. I was impressed by the efficient drop off, meet and greet service. However, I was a little disappointed that only the outside of the car had been cleaned.

Mr Hutchinson, 20 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Firstly the postcode given in the app for the car park was not the meet and greet location, it was the place where the cars are taken. Secondly, the wait for our car to arrive after we came through immigration took the mick. It was freezing cold and we waiting for 30 mins for our car to be returned. Despite ringing when we landed to give notice. I’ll not be using air parks Birmingham again. Meet and greet? More like wait and freeze!

Mr Lawrence, 12 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier! We were met as we arrived and given directions to the Terminal, it made everything much easier. On arrival back in the UK we found the Valet Parking easily and our car was waiting. A very helpful gentleman. It made our journey to and from the Airport much easier.

Mrs Chippendale, 09 Mar 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We were told to ring 20mins before arrival at car park but no one answered and we had to ring 7 times and it took over 10 mins to get through as a consequence no one was there to collect our keys when we got to the valet parking area. We were told to leave our keys with another agency and received no receipt.

Mrs Green, 27 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

All went well from drop off to collection.

Mrs Smart, 24 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

On arrival we had to find our representative for the meet and greet company, finally found him sat in his vehicle, he never got out at any time writing down info we gave him through his window on plain piece of paper. On my return at 9.30pm I phoned as instructed as we collected our luggage, to be informed we should have been back at 1pm, and the car was back in the compound but they would get there asap, whilst waiting (in the freezing cold) I checked my booking confirmation from you (YCYY0) it clearly states 21:00 return, I called them again to say my confirmation said 21:00 and was told they they do not get a copy of this from you and only go on info I gave to the guy when I dropped car off, I could have walked to any of the onsite car parks in the time before I actually got my car returned. I shall not be using that company again.

Mr Grimley, 04 Feb 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

The parking itself was fine and drop off and collection smooth but I paid extra for a car wash and it was less than satisfactory, bits missed and the windows were all streaky. A very bad wash. Disappointing as I have used the service before from the same airport and it was brilliant.

Mrs Perkins, 29 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet with car wash service. Very prompt on our arrival and was waiting for us on our return.

Mrs Barry, 18 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Drop off good - meet & greet less than adequate. Only got through on phone on 3rd attempt Followed instructions to the letter then still had to wait in 0 deg temps with young kids for 30mins . Couldn’t get back through on phone to complain or chase up .

Mr Harvey, 10 Jan 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

arrived at meet and greet Birmingham airport,No one there to greet us, No answer on phone so started to panic.The meet and greet office said there is over 5 companies that operate from the same car park and didnt recognize our booking reference, i phoned again and finally got through,they sent someone over to us who took the keys,no slip,no receipt.. On our return we had a 24 hour delay, guess what.. NO CAR, we phoned again and they said its on its way, 45 MINS LATER WE GOT OUR CAR. Nice and clean i must admit.. use the NCP parking and pay the extra.

Mr Markham, 31 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Huntley, 09 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 286

Top