Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (285 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 285

The whole process went extremely well. The staff we dealt with were pleasant and professional. Would recommend this service.

Mr Norman, 11 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Would have been helpful if the ticket you have to keep could have been clearer and bolder. But all in all a very good service.

Mrs Lacey, 09 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

the drop off facility and staff were fine but I paid for a gold car wash which was not to a very good standard as their were still insects on the paintwork.

Mr Davidson, 03 Sep 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Very good offer.

Mr Miley, 29 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely brilliant

Mrs Randall, 27 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Had to wait outside in the open for car to be returned at Meet and Greet

Mr Weller, 23 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Very convenient; Price good.Helpful staff.

Mr Bansal, 22 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

3 month old car came back to find a large scratch down the side of the car and the attendant didn't care justbtold us to ring customer services. Customer services have offered to pay for damage but this is not the end to a holiday you expect.

Mr Buckley, 21 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

We paid for the car to be washed and it had definitely been done

Mr Townsend, 21 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Location poor relative to other parking options at airport Phoned after bag pickup as requested but still had to waitmins for car to be returned, thus delaying journey home miles had been done on car...seems excessive?? Car wash was of an average standard

Mr Allen, 21 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Had to make 3 calls to despatch to check to see where your representative was after initial call. He turned up minutes later. Offered no apology and carried out the collection of the car as slowly as possible with little enthusiasm. He really couldn't of cared less. It made it a close call getting through security etc to board on time.

Ms Dearling, 16 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

We had to wait about minutes in the rain for the car to turn up. Surely they can monitor plane arrivals without us having to phone and collect the car where there is no shelter from the elements.

Mr Dysart, 16 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Yes very helpful and efficient service

Mrs Orchard, 13 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Paid for meet and greet plus wash which the wash was not provided for some reason. Car park staff aren't very helpful either.

Mr Barlow, 11 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hughes, 10 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We were very please with the services and staff

Mr Shearwood, 08 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Maple Manor valet parking all went smoothly (including car being washed when returned to us) for a very reasonable price. The only problem was on phoning when approaching the airport we were told to go to Valet Parking (rather than Drop and Go as had said on all info I had previously) and when we got there we had to take ticket to get in which looked like it would charge us extortionate amounts (started at £10 for 1 minute) which caused us hesitation in taking ticket - in the end we didn't have to pay anything extra either when dropping car or collecting but would have been good to have had this explained and reassurance given in info we received beforehand. Very quick to get car back on return - we phoned after picking up baggage and were barely pack to Valet Parking area when our car was driven in, so very little waiting which was great after a delayed flight.

Mrs Bird, 06 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff and facilities were fine. I ordered the park and car clean package but the car was returned un cleaned

Mr Peabody, 06 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

meet and greet is now so far away that it is pointless, and why ask for return flight details when you don't use them.

Mr Sheppard, 05 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

I paid for the car wash service and this was not done. I was very disappointed.

Mr Thompson, 04 Aug 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Had a car wash in price. Car 4 months old. Was returned to us with loads of chips where they have probably tried to clean flies off and the roof was scratched so badly it will have to be resprayed. Not what you expect. Will never use again. The guys at maple parking were not interested just told us to Email an address they gave us. Very unprofessional. Have used several meet and greets and never had any problems. Stay clear

Mrs Tolmie, 25 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

everything went great Thank you

Mrs Howard, 19 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Meet + greet and VIP lounge with champange car valet £148.Meet + greet does not exist its over metres away to deliver and collect the car.You did not valet the car.There was no champange so your in breach of contract.When i arrived back your driver would not tell me where the car had been parked covered in dust.I rang Maple Manor only to be passed to a rude obstructive difficult man who hung up on me.So your going to court and i am going to use every social media site to portray your company fraudulant activities

Mr Carr, 19 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

only improvement to make is tell people it is valet parking they need to go to, i went in wrong car park and it cost me £10 to get out and go to valet parking.

Mr Murray, 18 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Just what was expected. Car wash was included but the car had not been rinsed and dried fully.

Mr Walls, 18 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

I booked car parking with the gold car valet service and the car was not touched. Please arrange a refund. Please contact me on to discuss.

Mr Evans, 11 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Dropping the car off went fine- pick up was harder as the call centre didn't recognise our car registration or reference number they gave us

Miss Anscombe, 11 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Quite a long wait for the car to be delivered back to Birmingham airport. New valet parking area further way from the departures/arrivals than the car parks. Will use them next time

Mrs Mason, 10 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

There is now a considerable walk both in and out of the airport which will be a major problem in rain etc

Mrs Campbell, 10 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Had to wait longer than expected for our car on return

Mr Jones, 03 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Hassle free, so convenient, polite friendly staff, total professional experience.

Mr Haigh, 01 Jul 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Not signed well it was dreadful tried to say I hadn't paid for wash he didn't speak English. I had booked this so my mother didn't have to walk she not good on feet I wish I hadn't it was a walk to departures and returning again it was not a meet and greet service I might as well as parked in car park 3. I have used you before at ema which was great but bhx never again

Mrs Marong, 30 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Every thing as booked quick and polite

Mr Harcombe, 28 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

THe car was not available when we got to the car park - it arrived within minutes but at.30 at night it was not what we hoped for

Mr Hawkins, 27 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Waited to drop car , waited to collect car . Staff clueless.

Mr Hooke, 28 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Staff at drop off good but car took a while to comeback when friends car was already there waiting called on same phone for collection

Mr Hatch, 25 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Small delay in car arriving at collect. Having telephoned as requested, I did expect my car to be at the collection point.

Mr Drake, 19 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Generally all was excellent - a slight delay when collecting the car on our return was the only small problem

Mr Holley, 19 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Bit of an issue because we'd been held up in Passport Control, but the issue was resolved - an extra £35 was requested for-minute overdue!

Mrs Wallis, 18 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

everything very good service pick up/drop off

Mr Higgins, 13 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

WHAT YOU SOLD WAS NOT WHAT YOU DELIVERED. Sleepy guy there to accept the car. Clearly you have no parking allocated at Birmingham so you require customers to ring on arrival. This is not valet parking. Left to wait minutes in the open - cold and wet. Unacceptable. This is a case for TRADING STANDARDS AND I WILL BE CONTACTING THEM. You charge top price for a VERY substandard service. No concept of customer care from any of your staff, All in all a VERY POOR EXPERIENCE. Happy for you to publish this, but of course you won't. Your game is not difficult. You know what flight I came in on, you can see on line when it lands and have the car there. You're trying to do a valet service with no car parking capability at the airport to have cars ready for collection. Not acceptable.

Mr Hemingway, 13 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Better directional information now that Birmingham airport have changed their car parking

Mr Sotheran, 12 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Fabulous . Wouldn't use anyone else

Mrs Silcock, 10 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual, despite building work @ Birmingham airport drop-off zone & delay on homeward flight

Mr Lewis, 10 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We had to wait about minutes in the car park for the car to arrive which I think needs improvement. Also there isn't any where to stand under cover as the weather wasn't good. Other than that the service was very good and I would use you again

Mr Bill, 06 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Booking was Airparks, not Maple. Took 4 calls and ONE HOUR waiting for driver. Cost £150 fine and almost missed flight.

Mr King, 06 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Service as good as usual BUT the new parking facility's are not as convenient for us, as it is a much longer and more difficult to get to the airport building. We are old age pensioners and getting luggage over kerbs etc is difficult for us. We will be considering getting a taxi in future rather than using the meet and greet services.

Mr Harris, 05 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Service as good as usual BUT the new parking facility's are not as convenient for us, as it is a much longer and more difficult to get to the airport building. We are old age pensioners and getting luggage over kerbs etc is difficult for us. We will be considering getting a taxi in future rather than using the meet and greet services.

Mr Harris, 05 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Staff were fine Car wash was poor

Mr Roberts, 01 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Staff were fine Car wash was poor

Mr Roberts, 01 Jun 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 285

Top