Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (286 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 286

Very pleased, very efficient and friendly, car was cleaned and presented well. Thank you

Mr Wood, 30 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The only problem was finding the place. Nt your fault though, ongoing works around airport.

Mrs Curtis, 25 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The pick up was a joke, phoned to let them know plane was delayed, when we arrived back phoned to let them know was told to go straight to pick up point, waited minutes then phoned back to be told the car had left minutes ago waited a further minutes ( in the rain !!! ) car arrived when we asked the driver what the delay was he told us he had been handed the keys 5 minutes ago to say I'm unhappy with the service is an understatement.

Mr Eustace, 19 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Everything was fine my only difficulty was telephoning you ten mins before arrival. This was very difficult as a lone passenger who was also driving.

Miss Holdcroft, 16 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything was fine my only difficulty was telephoning you ten mins before arrival. This was very difficult as a lone passenger who was also driving.

Miss Holdcroft, 16 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Finding the drop off point was not easy due to all the construction work going on at Birmingham airport.Could have had better signage. The M&G at Manchester airport seems so much better and you don't have to wait in the rain (Not that it was raining this time!)

Mr Mott, 13 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

everything about the parking was fine but my car did not get the included car wash and the car was returned filthy

Mr Duhig, 13 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Excellent service.Prompt and polite. No worries.

Mr Taylor, 07 May 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Provide receipts if additional payments are required

Mr Rusby, 30 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Good, professional service. You even managed to get my phones back to me which I'd left in the car - thanks very much indeed (although a particular reminder about this might be useful as bleary eyed customers leave their car..)! Also I'm sure I was advised of a complementary valet when I made the booking, but this didn't happen...service great otherwise.

Mr Anderson, 25 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Micallef, 09 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and a good service

Mrs Mckinlay, 06 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All great!

Mr Gulliford, 06 Apr 2017

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All as described and a clean car to come home to. Courteous staff. Would use again.

Mr Dykes, 13 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Car arrived within mins, delayed leaving because not organised with parking ticket, guy was very apologetic

Mr Nelson, 12 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Wale, 12 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Service easy to use, easy drop off and only a short wait for car to be delivered back. All washed as advertised.

Mr Sixsmith, 10 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

they failed to clean car, but car was collected and delivered back to us on time. Will try another meet and greet company next time

Mrs Smith, 08 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Sharp, 05 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Excellent service and staff.

Mr Scott, 05 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Handled change in flight time without issue.

Mr Bryant, 03 Dec 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very unhappy with Maple Manor Parking. Late delivering car, car delivered unwashed, staff unhelpful Will NOT be using again !!

Mr Short, 27 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Sadly our car was not washed. Other than that a great service.

Mr Lewis, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very unhappy with Maple Manor Parking. Late delivering car, car delivered unwashed, staff unhelpful Will NOT be using again !!

Mr Short, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Yes good, although had to wait for approx mins on return for the car to arrive but had 2 young children with me and it was quite cold.

Mr Raybould, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the carpark there were no clear directions to where we should park.

Mr Miller, 28 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

A+! Excellent experience ðŸ‘

Mr Thompson, 30 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I booked with airparks drop and go and have the email to confirm this. However, only on arrival did I realise Maple Manor will be providing the service. This made me angry, as I had a quote for Maple Manor, through HolidayExtras, which was £15 cheaper. The only reason I chose Airparks was because I have parked in their car parks previously and know that their car parks are secure, whereas I knew nothing about Maple Manor parking. Had there been some indication before booking that they are linked I would have saved £15 in booking. This was certainly rather a devious move on HolidayExtras part.

Mr Khosla, 20 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Have registered a complaint as upon return cigarette lighter missing from centre console. This will make me think again about using services (& associates)

Miss Dagnall, 19 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan, staff prompt and very pleasant, definitely use service again

Mr Hadley, 14 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

staff help full, service easy to use, only problem was there was no rough time scale on when our car would return upon arrival and we were waiting around minutes.

Mr Siddons, 15 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

The staff were all friendly and helpful but being put on hold when phoning for car on our return was not appreciated nor was the 20 minute wait for the car.

Mr Wilson, 10 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Car was not washed as per contract Car was delivered 27 mins after tel call we were left waiting in freezing conditions Staff on phone lying about car arrival time They book too many people and can't cope with arrivals The ticket states the car will be delivered within 10 mins their tel staff stated 20 mins ??? The car arrived after 27 mins Worst meet and greet experienced ever and I go 4 times a year with this type of service

Mrs Smith, 08 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Extremely unhelpful waited nearly 15 minutes when we arrived then I had to prompt a member of your team as we just stood there. On return stood in freezing conditions for nearly 20minutes on return. Car was supposedly washed there were more streaks than enough. Looked dirtier than when I dropped off

Mr Elliman, 07 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Everthing went as planned. I will use you again.

Mr Cross, 07 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. We did the meet & greet which went very smoothly. We've usually driven out to the parking area but decided to give this a go and we're very pleased. The staff were most helpful.

Mrs Jackson, 06 Nov 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork. Car returned spotlessly clean and it removed all the stress form the beginning and end of the holiday!

Mr Ackland, 30 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Straight forward drop off and collection making travel time much quicker

Ms Gavin, 31 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

A twenty minute wait in the cold was not appreciated! Perhaps some kind of text message system so that people can wait inside until five minutes before the car arrives? Staff helpful and friendly.

Mr Taylor, 25 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Quick & easy. Friendly driver.

Mr Wonders, 21 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Miss Marsh, 17 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All went really smooth thank you!!!!!!

Mr Feneley, 16 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. However, when I booked this meet and greet I explained to the operator that I was unhappy that Maple Manor was shown as the company picking up the car. I deliberately did not book with Maple Manor due to mixed/adverse comments on Trip Advisor. I was told that this was an error on the booking information and should not be there. It seems that I was mislead in this regard.

Mr Collins, 06 Oct 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

This is a very good service it takes a lot of the hassle out of your journey to and from the airport

Mrs Ashley, 23 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

On arrival went smooth but on departure we had to wait 20minutes for our car to be returned to us and also it taken at least 10 minutes for someone to answer the call once we had collected our baggage For the price paid I was expecting the service to be more prompt that was why we paid the extra than what we normally pay for the off site shuttle bus service so a lot of improvement is needed

Mrs Keylock, 20 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Parking went very smoothly both at departure and arrival. The car wash left a bit to be desired although the valet was good. The staff were helpful.

Mrs Wadeley, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Collection and delivery of car went well.Only the car was not washed as per booking details

Mr Luparia, 19 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

No, we were directed to the wrong parking area, we were given the postcode for Marston Green. When we arrived back had to argue to get the car delivered, was told that we had parked at the wrong car park, despite parking at he park with the post code given.

Mr Thomas, 17 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

It was as described when looking on line. Made the exit from the airport quick and easy

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

A very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Evans07724, 17 Sep 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 286

Top