Airparks Meet and Greet Birmingham Reviews

Book Airparks Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash, on average, 8/10 (285 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 285 of 285

Unfortunately our flight was delayed by 3 hours so they were very busy when we arrived back and we had to wait about half an hour for the car. If they had told us that we had to wait that long we could have stayed in the warm and got a drink.

Mrs Litherland, 14 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

prices a little steep, depends if I book again. How about a loyalty scheme ? £60+ for 1 week is Expensive

Mr Whiteley, 09 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

All went well . Car not valeted although booked and kept waiting a while when collecting car . Staff very polite and efficient.

Mr Whalen, 09 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Very good service. Will use again.

Mr Larkin, 06 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Nothing more to improve on . First class service. Second time I have used this Meet and Greet. Would recommend to anyone. So easy.

Mr Godwin, 06 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Curtious chaufferurs, excellent telephone centre and clean car. Would recommend :-)

Mr Puljic, 02 Feb 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

A very fast and friendly service. Car drop off and collection were without delay, easy to use and close to the terminals. Will use again.

Mr Sargent, 31 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

The car was not ready. It took about 15 mins to leave Friendly people though. If I had to wait in the rain I would like a cover

Mrs Whiteley, 19 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

This was better value than Birmingham airport short-term car park, so I was hoping that the pick-up time would compare favourably to the short walk to the car-park. It did!

Mr Hearty, 11 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were polite & efficient. Instructions for leaving & collecting car were clear. I would definitely use you again & happy to recommend you to friends & family.

Mr Cashmore, 05 Jan 2016

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Car parking at BHX was a dream, lovely staff and they cleaned my car beautifully. Great value. Luxury! Well done.

Mr Williams, 15 Dec 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

No I was not impressed with the service I received as we arrived back to the airport rang up when we picked up our cases and then had to stand in the pouring rain for more than 30 minutes until our car came, this is not what I call meet and greet and I deserve a refund as you did not offer what I paid for

Mrs Eavis, 05 Dec 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

everything was great thank you. I also had the car wash which was fabulous. would be nice if you also offered an internal valet service too.

Mrs Whitehead, 30 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

We waited in the wind and rain for about 15 mins or more but that is because I didn't call until we were about to leave the terminal, as my mum wanted to use the shop first. I misjudged how long it would take to drive the car round to the pick up point! Staff were all very friendly and helpful and would definitely use you again. Thank you!!

Mrs Horton, 29 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Yes. Very happy with this service. Friendly and professional staff.

Mrs Taylor, 26 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Having to wait 15 mins in freezing cold and rain with no shelter for car is a nonsense. You know when the flight arrives

Mr Kennard, 14 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the service, everything went to plan and the staff we spoke to we're very helpful and we will definitely use this service again.

Mr Shaw, 10 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Was excellent service would highly recommend it

Mrs Shreeve, 08 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Pearsall, 04 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. No issues and the car was spotless on return.

Mr Reece, 03 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly Immie was very helpful

Mrs Kelly, 03 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff efficient and friendly. Not beating time at all and on return they even called us to let us know our car was ready and waiting outside!

Mrs Roden, 03 Nov 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Service did exactly what we required on arrival and departure a friendly and helpful staff member was waiting.

Mr Huang-Taylor, 30 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Excellent service, polite staff, very prompt

Mr Modena, 29 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Benson, 30 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything as described - no waiting at either end. Courteous staff,so easy to do. Would definitely recommend it and do it again. Don't know what those other people who were complaining about were doing. Absolutely nothing not to like!

Mr Ashley, 25 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

I have always used meet and greet and East Midlands airport and found that to be a lot smother process

Mr Stewart, 21 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
2 out of 5

Good service - it would have been helpful if we had phoned earlier but daughter's phone number kept over-ridding Holiday Extra's.!

Mr Dent, 18 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

It was quick and easy. Your people are helpful and courteous. A good experience.

Ms Carpenter, 01 Oct 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful - car picked up on time and dropped off again on time. Car booked in for wash but certainly didn't look as if it had had one

Ms Davies, 23 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Not meet and greet as no one there. Had to wait 20 minutes on return - no cover, just as well not raining. Poor effort.You need some form of cover, as it does rain in UK.

Mr Muranyi, 21 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

When i recived my car at birmingham airport, one of the front wheel trims was broken and asi had paid for car wash i was disapointed to find large bird droppings on the bonnet

Mr Law, 20 Sep 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Fantastic service just as described! Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.

Mrs Stocker, 09 Jul 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Cowie, 07 Jul 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Arrival was great, very straightforward. When we returned, we had to wait outside for fifteen minutes which seemed to drag but other than that, it was spot on.

Mrs Mott, 07 Jul 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. What I did find frustrating was on return I had to wait approx. 10 minutes in the car park at 1 in the morning for my car. You knew which flight I was on and what time it was due and what time it landed so the car should have been waiting for me not me waiting for the car!

Mr Merritt, 07 Jul 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
3 out of 5

Staff very good, would have given ten but a long wait for car collection on the way out.

Mr Pearce, 15 Jun 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Few problems because of my mistake but easily sorted with your help provided. Thanks for your help will definitely use again.

Mr Blair, 06 Jun 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Booked parking, including car wash. Car was not washed at all, rims were still full of brake dust

Mr Angerstorfer, 28 May 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

All went smoothly, weather was dry , only comment there is no shelter at 17 -21 parking space.

Mr Pinkney, 28 May 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Fearnley, 21 May 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Yes someone already waiting when we arrived and only short wait on return and newly washed car as well!

Mr Holt, 21 May 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Poor service, I had to wait over 30 minutes standing in the rain with my wife and two children for my car to be returned. Even after I followed your procedures to the letter, not happy !!!!

Mr Webb, 05 Apr 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
1 out of 5

Helpful staff with no delays

Mr Smith, 23 Mar 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No hickups at all. Very friendly staff that were prepared to more than they needed to

Mr Mitchell, 17 Mar 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

When I called on my return, I asked how long the car would be and the person said 10 min. It took in excess of 20 min.

Mr Stephen, 09 Mar 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
4 out of 5

Excellent, cannot fault service, very professional

Mr Godwin, 06 Mar 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very punctual.

Mrs Shatford, 17 Feb 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly people and clean car - a bonus !

Mrs Mason, 16 Feb 2015

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Smith, 10 Dec 2014

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 285 of 285

Top