ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1744 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1744

Sat nav had difficulty with postcode.Should have asked for Premier Inn. Car park surface muudy with puddles, but we were given paper mats for car floor Service impeccable and timings as described

Mrs Ashton, 10 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent - very helpful picking us up from where we'd parked and helped with the cases as it was very wet. Returning was very easy too. We would certainly use them again.

Mrs Lynock, 10 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. We did have difficulty finding our way due to postcode problem (postcode covers wide area) but being opposite the premier inn did make the last bit of the journey easier

Mr Wyatt, 09 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

great staff - really helpful.

Mr Austin-Jeffrey, 09 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great Location, 5 min from airport. Can be approached easily on minor roads from Coleshill.

Mr Screaton, 09 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

we struggled to find the car park on the post code. you need to change the post code to the Premier Inn , then maybe it would be easier to find

Mr Staines, 07 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. Back in car within 5 minutes of leaving terminal.

Mr Moorby, 07 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We were happy with the service provided as they met our expectations. How ever when we went to collect our car our battery was dead and your staff Mandair, Harry and Tony surpassed our expectations by helping us contact the AA and providing my family after a long journey with coffee and a soft drink for my child. THEY WERE BRILLIANT! and should be commended for their actions.

Mr Osborn, 07 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Cheerful driver greeted us at 3am and delivered us safely.

Ms Woodbine, 07 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems at all , speedy pick up and drop off

Mr Stubbs, 06 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

as soon as i parked up i felt that my car was safe. the staff couldn't help enough. very smooth transition from start to finish

Mr Griffin, 06 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Unfortunately the car park surface was wet and therefore very messy.

Mr Ooper, 07 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

we were really pleased with service other than on our return due to heavy rainfall and the car park being muddy our vehicle was covered in muddy splash marks

Mr Baker, 05 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Sasz, 04 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. We would definitely use this carpark again.

Miss Jones, 04 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything as described on your website. Staff very helpful. Will certainly use again and recommend.

Mr Gibbard, 04 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! The staff were helpful and polite. Parked us near the shuttle bus and helped us with luggage. On way back after a late flight the guy stopped by car and loaded luggage in to car while I put children in to seats. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Car was safe and was nice to deal with people on gate not machines.

Mr Greywolf, 05 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Murmann, 04 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, very prompt pick up, brilliant

Mr Evans, 02 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A thumbs up

Mr Davies, 03 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service from staff, minibus very efficient and didn't wait to fill up just took us straight to the airport. Only tricky thing is finding it, need to head to the premier inn.

Miss Ratcliffe, 02 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent service and close to airport was back at car within 10 min of leaving the terminal

Mr Chappell, 02 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service and lovely driver, thanks John see you in fuerteventura in October :)

Miss Kelly, 31 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth, staff and service were excellent.

Mr Russell, 31 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

As described. Parking surface is not sealed, therefore the car was filthy from the splashed mud, and the thick mud carried inside with our shoes and suitcase wheels was awful

Mrs Marczak, 25 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The updated directions to Airparks were not fully accurate. We needed to use our sat nav to get to the approximate area then pick up the directions sent by the company. At night could be a major issue. After that no problems at all.

Mr Pilliner, 01 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Mcgrath, 31 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. A great service with no waiting around. Dave was our driver back to the car park.

Mrs Goss, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, Mandeep and Maria friendly and extremely helpful staff, even at 3am in the pouring rain. As a first time, slightly nervous, solo female traveller their friendly and genuine manner was very welcome and appreciated. I would definitely recommend and use them again. Location excellent only a 5 minute run and no waiting around. 10 / 10

Ms Mcmahon, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent service!

Mrs Jones, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Carpark close and convenient for airport, minibus transfer frequent so little waiting.

Mrs Tavener, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. It should be available all year

Ms Beckett, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It was a fabulous transfer, went smoothly and were delivered straight to the car. Thanks to Maria and David!

Mrs Lovett, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Brilliant .

Mr Follows, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly; after parking on arrival, our luggage was loaded onto the bus and we were at the airport within 10 minutes. When we returned from our holiday the bus was waiting for us. Maria, our driver, was particularly helpful and pleasant and even offered us bottles of water. We were back at our car 5 minutes later. Car park is safe and secure and all staff are helpful and friendly, would definitely use again.

Mr Flowers, 29 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, friendly staff, especially a chap called Dave at 3 in the morning, we will book again

Mr Parry, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were great. Fantastic service and will defo use you again. I will recommend you guys. Well done and keep it going!!

Mr Mangroo, 28 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival at the car park to collection from the airport. Arrived at the car park to be greeted by the attendant who directed us to an empty parking spot. Mini bus pulled up close to the car for us to load cases and we were off to the airport in less than 10 mins from arrival, transfer very quick and dropped outside departures. On return the mini bus pulled up just as we arrived at the collection point ( lucky I know but if this had not happened the wait would not have been more than 5 mins as the mini buses are always on the move) and we were on our way back to the car park and dropped off by our car. On the road in 15 mins from pick up. Brilliant and I would highly recommend

Mr Partridge, 28 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes it was all good every think went well

Mr Brackley, 26 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Shortrun Birmingham - Very convenient location and efficient transfer service

Mrs Persaud, 25 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and the shuttles to and from the airport were very prompt. Better signage to the carpark would help as the current signage is easily missed. The carpark is also covered in potholes and my car was left covered in splashes from muddy water which is slightly annoying.

Mr Burns, 25 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Check-in at car park swift, friendly and efficient and transfer to terminal rapid

Mrs Marczak, 24 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All very good. Impressed with the speed with which I was taken to and from the airport

Mr Widdowson, 24 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The only issue I had was there were more people waiting to return to the car park than there were spaces on the bus, so we had to wait for a second one. I understand you cant control the flow of arrivals, so understand its out of your control and another bus was sent out pretty quickly.

Mr Rutt, 23 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Postcode sent us to a dead end initially

Mr Goodwin, 24 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

You should put boards to show road. I could see boards to many parkings but not to yours. I consider it a major shortcoming

Mr Brunello, 23 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Excellent service, both ways thank you

Mr Sothers, 21 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Service prompt and efficiently on time. Excellent service snd thank you

Mr Mangroo, 21 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Left us as inly 2 at bus stop for extra 20 mins. You knew how many prople were flying in yet didntvsend big enough bus. Will not use again.

Mr Coates, 22 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Our flight back delayed by 1 hy but when we got to the airport the shuttle bus was waiting for us

Mrs Chapanduka, 22 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1744

Top