ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1757

everything fine apart from muddy car park.

Mrs Saunders, 13 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful/poor signage/and had a shock when I saw the state my car was in every car that went passed my car went in a pot hole full of dirty water so that went all over my car not impressed at all

Mr Williams, 12 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly, helped us with the cases and both drop off and pick up was smooth and easy.,

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

David the driver was fantastic. I would definitely recommend this service - close to the airport plus friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Budgen, 11 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service. Team very helpful

Mrs Roberts, 12 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy. The staff were very helpfull and friendly.There was no waiting for transport to and from airport. Would deffinately use again.

Mr Jones, 11 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

jUST HAD TROUBLE FINDING YOU WITH THE DIRECTIONS GIVEN TO US .MY SAT.NAV.WOULD NOT LET ME ENTER YOUR POSTCODE FOR SOME REASON.BUT WE FOUND YOU EVENTUALLY.

Mrs Brice, 12 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

This was perfect for us close and the bus was at the airport ready to go only down side is the sat nav takes you to the wrong place

Mr Parkes, 11 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no waiting and helpful staff

Mr Hockaday, 11 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The instructions on the website as to how to find the car park weren't clear and putting the postcode in the satnav didn't work either. The car park was muddy. The staff were excellent and efficient

Mr Griffiths, 11 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The biggest problem is in finding it. The postcode supplied covers the whole trading estate and so a SatNav doesn't take you right there. It took us about 20 minutes to mind it after we had supposedly got there. Having said that the staff were helpful when we called for directions and stayed on the phone and guided us in. The buses were frequent and the trip to the airport was quick. But better signage needed.

Mr Vincent, 11 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very happy with this service. Shuttle bus was ready and waiting to take us. Dave was very helpful and friendly. Hope to us this service again.

Mrs Nadeem, 10 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, traffic can not be helped so driver 10 minutes late. Would be good if carpark was surfaced or atleast holes filled in.

Mr Sutcliffe, 10 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Sat nav had difficulty with postcode.Should have asked for Premier Inn. Car park surface muudy with puddles, but we were given paper mats for car floor Service impeccable and timings as described

Mrs Ashton, 10 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent - very helpful picking us up from where we'd parked and helped with the cases as it was very wet. Returning was very easy too. We would certainly use them again.

Mrs Lynock, 10 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. We did have difficulty finding our way due to postcode problem (postcode covers wide area) but being opposite the premier inn did make the last bit of the journey easier

Mr Wyatt, 09 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

great staff - really helpful.

Mr Austin-Jeffrey, 09 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great Location, 5 min from airport. Can be approached easily on minor roads from Coleshill.

Mr Screaton, 09 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

we struggled to find the car park on the post code. you need to change the post code to the Premier Inn , then maybe it would be easier to find

Mr Staines, 07 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very easy and efficient. Back in car within 5 minutes of leaving terminal.

Mr Moorby, 07 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We were happy with the service provided as they met our expectations. How ever when we went to collect our car our battery was dead and your staff Mandair, Harry and Tony surpassed our expectations by helping us contact the AA and providing my family after a long journey with coffee and a soft drink for my child. THEY WERE BRILLIANT! and should be commended for their actions.

Mr Osborn, 07 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Cheerful driver greeted us at 3am and delivered us safely.

Ms Woodbine, 07 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems at all , speedy pick up and drop off

Mr Stubbs, 06 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

as soon as i parked up i felt that my car was safe. the staff couldn't help enough. very smooth transition from start to finish

Mr Griffin, 06 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Unfortunately the car park surface was wet and therefore very messy.

Mr Ooper, 07 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

we were really pleased with service other than on our return due to heavy rainfall and the car park being muddy our vehicle was covered in muddy splash marks

Mr Baker, 05 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Sasz, 04 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. We would definitely use this carpark again.

Miss Jones, 04 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything as described on your website. Staff very helpful. Will certainly use again and recommend.

Mr Gibbard, 04 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! The staff were helpful and polite. Parked us near the shuttle bus and helped us with luggage. On way back after a late flight the guy stopped by car and loaded luggage in to car while I put children in to seats. Couldn't have asked for a better service. Car was safe and was nice to deal with people on gate not machines.

Mr Greywolf, 05 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mr Murmann, 04 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, very prompt pick up, brilliant

Mr Evans, 02 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A thumbs up

Mr Davies, 03 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service from staff, minibus very efficient and didn't wait to fill up just took us straight to the airport. Only tricky thing is finding it, need to head to the premier inn.

Miss Ratcliffe, 02 Sep 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent service and close to airport was back at car within 10 min of leaving the terminal

Mr Chappell, 02 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good service and lovely driver, thanks John see you in fuerteventura in October :)

Miss Kelly, 31 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth, staff and service were excellent.

Mr Russell, 31 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

As described. Parking surface is not sealed, therefore the car was filthy from the splashed mud, and the thick mud carried inside with our shoes and suitcase wheels was awful

Mrs Marczak, 25 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The updated directions to Airparks were not fully accurate. We needed to use our sat nav to get to the approximate area then pick up the directions sent by the company. At night could be a major issue. After that no problems at all.

Mr Pilliner, 01 Sep 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Mcgrath, 31 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. A great service with no waiting around. Dave was our driver back to the car park.

Mrs Goss, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, Mandeep and Maria friendly and extremely helpful staff, even at 3am in the pouring rain. As a first time, slightly nervous, solo female traveller their friendly and genuine manner was very welcome and appreciated. I would definitely recommend and use them again. Location excellent only a 5 minute run and no waiting around. 10 / 10

Ms Mcmahon, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent service!

Mrs Jones, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Carpark close and convenient for airport, minibus transfer frequent so little waiting.

Mrs Tavener, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. It should be available all year

Ms Beckett, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It was a fabulous transfer, went smoothly and were delivered straight to the car. Thanks to Maria and David!

Mrs Lovett, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Brilliant .

Mr Follows, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly; after parking on arrival, our luggage was loaded onto the bus and we were at the airport within 10 minutes. When we returned from our holiday the bus was waiting for us. Maria, our driver, was particularly helpful and pleasant and even offered us bottles of water. We were back at our car 5 minutes later. Car park is safe and secure and all staff are helpful and friendly, would definitely use again.

Mr Flowers, 29 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, friendly staff, especially a chap called Dave at 3 in the morning, we will book again

Mr Parry, 30 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were great. Fantastic service and will defo use you again. I will recommend you guys. Well done and keep it going!!

Mr Mangroo, 28 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1401 - 1450 of 1757

Top