ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1695 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1695

No issues

Mr Vaughan, 18 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Not very big space for suitcases in the back of the bus my one suitcase was crushed luckily nothing was damaged.

Mr Kevmarshuk, 17 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

When we arrived on the 31st May in the morning, parked the car, got the bus and the whole experience was excellent. the Bus driver was a star. We got back on Friday 7th in the afternoon and the experience was the opposite. Everyone had to load their own suitcases.

Mr Jackson, 17 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Loved that the minibus picked you up at your car as it was raining heavily

Mrs Girling, 16 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park at one side needs tarmacing it was really bumpy but apart from that it was ok friendly staff

Mrs Bestall, 17 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Not a single hitch

Mr Archer, 16 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Quinney, 13 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Best car park every top marks for it and the staff was friendly and nice and helpful.

Mr Gregory, 13 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Not easy to find but worked well when we got there

Mr Robinson, 13 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff very helpful, will use again

Mr Boryna, 12 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service. Close to airport 5 mins or less bus ride to and from terminal. You keep your keys with you and a bus ticket for return. Highly recommend. One improvement could be to pave/tarmac the left hand side of car park, the same as the right hand side. Certain areas of car park were muddy with large pot holes and puddles after heavy rainfall, be careful when navigating through car park to and from bus stops, especially if you have a large case. Will use again in the near future. Thank you.

Mr Beddow, 12 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of space at the location and shuttle bus good to airport. However, was only a 12 seat minibus was provided for our return, too many people waiting to get back to there car.

Mr Massey, 12 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Airparks short run Birmingham excellent service from there staff.

Mr Whyle, 11 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Had trouble finding the car park would be better if the post code would take you directly to the car park

Mr/S Anthony, 11 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth easy transition from car park to airport and back again. Bus comes frequently which is what you want when you have a late flight!

Ms Tilbury, 10 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The only reason I’ve left a mark off is for the car park being difficult to walk on as it’s very brickyard and bumpy but everything else was fab

Miss Price, 10 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find with the driving instructions you provided. Bus was there waiting to take us to and from the airport. The only issue I had was that I was unaware I needed the ticket I was given for the return journey, fortunately I had my iPad and the driver took the information from the confirmation email. The person at the gate needs to inform drivers that they need their ticket on return journey. Apart from that all okay.

Miss Harper, 10 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, helpful staff and fast transfer bus service.

Mr Forey, 09 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

When we parked the driver helped with our case and he was very cheerful. Sadly not the same on the way back

Mrs Denner, 09 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Only downside was that if you didn't park in the 'right' spot, you may have people arriving after you that get picked up before you based on the bus route around the carpark.

Mr Scawthon, 07 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We would certainly use Shortrun again. One of our best airport parking experiences so far. All the staff were courteous and polite. Directions were helpful, parking was easy, transfers were swift and it was the cheapest we could find. I can't see how you could make any improvements. Thank you

Mr Kyte, 07 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly extremely helpful and friendly driver who picked us up from the airport.

Mr Woodward, 05 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We were lucky enough to find a spare parking space on decent tarmac surface. Much of the car park is surfaced with uneven stones, making movement of heavy luggage very problematical.

Mr Kisiel, 06 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything perfect from arriving at the car park, the bus to the airport and the same on our return. We did not have to wait at all for the bus either way.

Mr Round, 03 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

found car park great instructions of how to get to it spot on. staff very friendly and helpfull.

Mrs Cheryl%20print, 03 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

First class and by far the best airport transfer team we have been with..

Mrs Sutherland, 03 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The member of staff on duty when we arrived at 3.00am was most helpful and got us parked straight away in a most convenient space very near to the entrance. The driver of the shuttle bus helped load our cases and transported us to the airport. He was most courteous. All staff were just as helpful on our return.

Mrs Raisin, 01 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Need to have the key machines (and checkin machines) be able to read the bar code on the AirParks app.

Mr Smith, 01 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Fab service from start to finish Highly recommend

Mrs Lambert, 01 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Transfers were very prompt. The only downside was the surface of the parking area - it was very stony and difficult to wheel the suitcases on.

Mrs Jones, 31 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and will be using again

Mrs Prince-Jones, 30 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything perfect , friendly and quick

Miss Legien, 30 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very straightforward to find with good instructions. wait for pick-up very short

Mr Findlay, 30 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The buses and staff were good but the car park itself had small car spaces . The car park surface was very difficult to wheel a suitcase due to the large stones not a flat surface Not enough signs to direct you to the exit

Mrs Worland, 30 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Parking at Shortrun, Birmingham and transfer to Airport, went very smoothly. Delighted with service, staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even late at night.

Mrs Dorrell, 29 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The driver on way out was excellent.Helped everyone loaded all the bags so pleasant.Not so the one on return MISERABLE.Never got out of seat or said a word

Mrs Tipper, 30 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good and reliable service at a reasonable price. Your drivers were both very helpful and cheerful.

Mr Platts, 28 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good quick transfer, friendly staff. Very stoney site needs tarmacing, difficult to pull suitcases and damaging to wheels .

Mr Langford, 28 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I’ve used holiday extras on many occasions with no problems, on this occasion we arrived at the short run car park at Birmingham to find that my booking information hadn’t been forwarded although I had the information with me we had to provide all the information again which wasn’t too much of a problem but added time to our journey.

Mr Ford, 28 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

The only negatives are finding the place. clearer signage would be helpful on the roundabout as well as your instructions. The second and final negative is the place looks a little run down as you enter. We thought we were in the wrong place as the appearance did not match your description. The staff were great, the service was excellent. The bus driver John was fantastic. Really helpful. Will definitely use again

Mrs Phillips, 26 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant easy to book online and when we turned up everything was straight forward. Couldn't fault the bus driver nothing was to much and the patience was brilliant as we had young children with us who were half asleep Defiantly book again in the future

Mr Francis, 26 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car parking

Mr Baker, 25 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good directions to the Car Park. Speedy and efficient transfer to B'ham Airport. Pity that on return the first collection bus had to abort as there was no space at the Pick-up point and we had to wait 20 minutes for the next one to arrive!!

Mr Alcock, 24 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Staff were very cons

Mr Trimnell, 24 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Short run parking was as discibed, map to get there was good, was directed to a car parking space by security on arrival and bus departed as we got there but another was ready and waiting for next departure. Excellent all round.

Mr Booth, 22 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Super easy service, friendly colleagues and cheaper than airport parking

Mr Mills, 23 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly. You just need to check that your SATNAV is taking you the right way because ours took us to the wrong side of the fence which has been erected directly across the road that the car park entrance is on meaning that we had a 5 minute detour to get to the entrance

Mrs Seymour, 22 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very convenient Car Park. Only problem was dealing with the road block on the Motorway on return!

Mr Alcock, 22 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy to locate. Quick transfer and I did have to ring the site to ask them to check on something and they did. Very helpful.

Mr Shurmer, 21 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Directions there were wrong on the website.

Herr Spiegelhauer, 21 May 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1695

Top