ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1547 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1547

Really easy to find, friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Brown, 09 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick professional service and at reasonable price. I was pleasantly surprised.

Mr Byatt, 09 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Made to wait far too long at the car park and also at the airport on the way back .... I will get a taxi next time ..... not good

Mr Daniels, 09 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very efficient and quick bus service.

Mrs Precious, 09 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy process at a reasonable price, would definitely use again

Miss Rose, 09 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff No complaints whatsoever Will definitely use again and recommend

Mrs Hinksman, 08 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

1st Class and most helpful

Mr Silvester, 08 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and hassle-free. Staff polite and helpful

Mr Standley, 08 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Quick turn around on shuttle bus. Bus stops positioned close by to parking bay areas. Only comment some car park bays are located on gravel ground which is not good for car tyres ands made it difficult to walk across on foot pulling suitcases to located bay bus stop.

Miss Connolly, 07 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, the drivers were very helpful. I would definitely book them again and will tell all my family and friends to book through them too

Mr Franklin, 08 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything good except for when you get dropped of at car park our car was at the beginning by gate but they drove straight past and we had to walk back why not ask people where they need to be dropped or even use the bell as we do not know where what the process is

Mr Clarke, 07 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

First time using Short Run air parking. Would certainly use them again , very efficient service provided , staff were very friendly and helpful . Very thorough check in with your car , told where to park . Mini bus waiting when we arrived , helped with our luggage, mini bus waiting at the airport after leaving departures. No having to hang around . Thank you Short Run, two very impressed customers . :-)

Mrs Hart, 06 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Perfect start to my holiday. Parking was easy to find, spaces were wide and well signposted and on proper tarmac as opposed to gravel! The staff on arrival at the car park were very helpful and professional.

Miss Andrew, 06 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Flying from Birmingham, directions were helpful but sat nav got us there fine too. Things went pretty smoothly, we reported to reception were given park area instructions, all fine and enough space between cars not to be squashed. Bus even came closer to us to help load luggage. On return as we got to pick up point at airport bus pulled up this was just after midnight. Same story quick trip to parking area and away, driver again got us close to cars. Good service will use again.

Mr Mcallister, 06 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great place to park at a great price. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional.

Mrs Maciborskyj, 06 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

staff were helpful, everything went smoothly. Only thing I would say is that some of the seatbelt straps on the bus seemed to have lost their spring back, so it sat loose.

Mr Wilson, 05 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Small IT glitch when car was picked up otherwise perfect. Staff all very helpful with baggage and parking. Will use again

Mr Ducker, 05 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to book in on arrival. Parking was simple and close to and bus stop. Security was good, cameras located to see where car was parked. Collection back from airport was an easy process. No hassle or fuss from either of the bus drivers and they were more than happy to help. Car was exactly where it was left. Over all, very happy. Will use again and would recommend to a friend or family.

Mr Simpson, 06 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We had difficulty finding the car park as the Sat Nav took us to one next door but the parking attendants showed us where to go. This caused some stress but otherwise we were very pleased with the service. The bus drivers were exceptionally helpful.

Miss Good, 06 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good car park close to the airport. Not all the car park is surfaced; a lot is hardcore gravel which in dry weather covers the car in a thick layer of dust thrown up by passing traffic.

Mr Burrows, 05 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I have sent two e mails concerning the above please acknowledge these mails

Mr Ellam, 05 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Shuttle buses arrived almost as soon as I reached the bus stops. Polite and helpful drivers and extremely convenient service.

Miss Rowles, 04 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was great. Directions as to how to find the car park initially were not so good, but once we were there everything went very smoothly and promptly

Miss Batchelor, 04 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A long wait when we returned to bhx,and then just a scramble to get on mini bus.would use this service again.

Mr Bucknall, 05 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Staff really helpful and friendly Easy to find and park Pick up was very quick both ways It was great

Mr Haigh, 03 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car park very close to airport, parking and transfers very smooth, keep your car keys, great price also. Highly recommend!

Mr Sanderson, 03 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Only one small thing the paperwork says short stay aiparks. So a bit confusing when an airpajs bus turned up and it’s not the right one

Mrs Smith, 04 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

helpful staff, coaches comfortable and on time, brilliant service

Miss Southall, 04 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Directions to the car park were clear and easy to follow. On arrival we were met by a very professional attendant who gave us instructions on where to park and what to do on our return. The car park was very secure and well manned. Buses run from the car park to the terminal every 10 mins so we didn't have to wait very long and the drivers helped with the luggage. Would highly recommend and we will certainly be using this company again on our next holiday/trips Thanks

Mr Rowles, 03 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I made a mistake & booked the wrong airport car park. Only realised my mistake within 24 hours of the arrival date. I rang but was told that nothing could be done. I’ve used your company lots of times over the years, but won’t do so again. We obviously didn’t take up the position in the car park & I would have been happy to receive a credit note against a future booking or a full refund. But to operate in this manner, would preclude me from booking with your company again - unless you reconsider your position.

Mr Condon, 04 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the services all round from Car Parking, through flight, to hotel and return.

Mr Onabolu, 02 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy check in friendly staff . All as expected good service.

Mr Moore, 03 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

inadequate directions to the location. no-tech booking in (most places use Reg recognition) nonsensical requirements for parking inconsistent info provided - second staff member gave different info return trip service not up to standard

Ms Davis, 02 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Fantastic place to park the car. Great service. Everything smooth n easy.

Miss Wakeley, 01 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Finding the car park was quite easy by Sat nav.parking was easy and the bus driver was excellent helping with the luggage.Because it was dry the part of the car park where we parked was ok,but I can see if the weather was wet it could be quite dirty for pulling luggage through. So some kind of better surfacing would be appropriated, having said that I would use the park again

Mr Morgan, 01 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for me. It was all very simple and very convenient!

Miss Dawson-Bowman, 02 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff

Mrs Keeling, 01 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Perfect, no problems even had a front row parking space.

Mrs Barefoot, 30 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Efficient. Quick

Mr Gray, 01 Jul 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Wrong directions for parking location written on ticket (seems this is a training issue and will be corrected). Parking zones need to be more clearly identified (no signpost indicating where "zone 1" was) No attempt to scan digital version of ticket - paper one was requested. Have some method of sending digital tickets out so that these can be scanned by drivers.

Dr Smith, 29 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We booked the shortrun at Birmingham airport. Very easy to find, staff were on hand to direct to an empty space and the bus was waiting for us when we got there. It is slightly more expensive than other car parks but it runs a lot smoother and is infinitely faster. The return was just as easy. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again.

Mr Hewitt, 29 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park is gravel and dusty. Cars were parked at some exit points preventing egress. The cost was also high for one day.

Mr Overington, 29 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Excellent and friendly staff from Parking to collection of vehicle. Safe & secure and reasonably priced with instant drop offs and pick ups! Highly recommend travellers to choose short run car parks!!

Mr Southway, 27 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No need to try and improve. The driver of the bus that brought us back from the airport to the car park was very cheerful,helpful and friendly.

Mrs Harrison, 27 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Short run parking, Birmingham airport

Mr Aldous, 28 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes, very straightforward and efficient.

Dr Sanghera, 27 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Convenient, with very easy trans Let link to airport, site is very dusty my car was covered in dirt and dust, so needs a really good clean,just the job after a relaxing holiday !!!!

Mr Morgan, 27 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

When i arrived at the Aspire lounge they had no booking on their system, so it took a while for me to use the facilities. The lounge facilities and staff were good.

Mr Christian, 27 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Second time we have used this airport parking and very pleased both times. Friendly staff and quick transfer to the terminal (only takes a few minutes). Good price as well. Will definitely use again and happy to recommend.

Mr Southall, 27 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The transfers worked very smoothly, all staff were informative and helpful

Miss Hornby, 26 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1547

Top