ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1749 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1749

Everything was good, no issues at all.

Mr Carter, 04 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good transfers, drivers helpful, however marked down due to car park being under water due to rain which was then pretty filthy , all because of gravel base. Definitely needs Tarmac finish.

Mr Edwards, 04 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Transfers were swift and the drivers helpful. The only drawback was the surface of the car park which was not a pleasure to use after heavy rain.

Mr Nisbet, 04 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

service and staff were great

Mr Holmes, 03 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Locating the site - as expected - was not particularly easy but we know that your facility isn't permanent and the local authority won't permit better signage. However your driving directions are good - especially because you refer to the Premier Inn location opposite! The staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient - from the greeting on arrival, the conduct of the driver who guided us to an appropriate space and drove us on to the airport. We'd never enjoyed car parking service of such a high standard before! Despite our return being significantly later than expected because of Fly-be cancellations on 31st July your drive David drove us to the car park without delay and delivered us straight to our car! Now THAT's service - and you need it most when you're travel weary.

Mr Carter, 02 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We found the car park straight away with the directions that were emailed to us, we were greeted by very friendly staff, told where to park, picked straight up to go to airport. On return a bus was there waiting we were taken back to our car, quick, friendly, fantastic service would definitely recommend and use again

Mr Steptoe, 02 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful.

Mrs Forrest, 02 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Super service , thank you

Mrs Richards, 02 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Both drivers were helpful and efficient. Car was as we left it. Would happily use again. Thanks

Miss Tallon, 01 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were brilliant. We arrived late due to traffic and they very calmly got us into the minibus and dropped us there !

Mrs Papworth, 01 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Post code is a pain, but everything was fine,got their in the end,staff very helpful.

Mr Maunsell, 02 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent staff and facility. Only niggle was sat nav directions

Mrs Harrald, 01 Aug 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good prompt service but the state of my car on our return was very disappointeing the dust was thick I had to wash it twice to get it all off.

Mr Carnell, 31 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, brilliant shuttle bus, picked us up from the car and dropped us off at the car. Shuttle bus driver very helpful and friendly. Only thing to improve was road surface it got some rather large puddles after it rained

Miss Stanton, 01 Aug 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Sat nav did not take me to the car park. I spoke to someone at the park by phone and they were very unhelpful. S I was about to miss my flight searching for the booked car park I had to abandon looking for you park . I was forced to park at the airport in car park 5 which cost me much money that I couldn't afford. A dreadful stressful time.

Mrs Pughe, 31 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Location to the airport and price we ideal. But when we turned up nobody knew where the driver was for the shuttle bus (25/07/16 07:00am). We were already cutting it fine for our flight as it was. The parking attendant gave up waiting for him and drove us across instead. Kudos as otherwise we'd have missed our flight. Shame about how much dust and dirt was on the car after just one night of leaving it in your car park though.

Ms Metcalfe-Smith, 29 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding the carpark the postcode didn't take us to correct place it would be helpful to have sign on roundabout

Mrs Wilson, 28 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and simple with good prices for parking. Short parking was quick and effective, dusty car park means the car needs a good wash after being parked for just 2 days

Mr French, 27 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Service was great, really easy to find, and didn't even have to wait for the transfer either way, very efficient! Friendly staff.

Miss Linley, 27 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff most helpful One adverse comment dusty car on collection a miner Problem

Mr Bailey, 27 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All excellent.

Mr Roberts, 28 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Keepin, 28 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and smoothly although car was a little dusty on my return

Miss Williams, 28 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great personal service, quick drop car off and bus took us to airport within 10 mins. Return journey waited no longer than 5-10 mins and dropped right by side of car, will use again

Mrs Moore, 27 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find at first but once could find hotel mentioned i was ok.Staff were extremely helpfull.Many thanks.I have advised my family and friends to use.It was difficult to fins the right stop for return also but asked anonother bus driver who helped.

Miss Williams, 26 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very close to the airport and buses constant. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Mrs Wakefield, 27 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service, no wait whatsoever for the shuttles and very close to the airport. Staff were very courteous and helpful. The only downside to this car park is the dust! Any plans to tarmac it or use a different ground material?

Mrs Hibbert, 27 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park just a dust bowl, car covered.

Mr Preece, 26 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

We have just returned from using Shortrun Airparks. The staff were extremely helpful both there and back, delivering us to our car and carrying our luggage. We were at the airport in a very short time and I would definitely use them again!!

Mrs Monaghan, 25 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

easy to find, easy to park, very helpful staff, immediate transfer to airport, highly recommended !!

Mr Kirk, 25 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The postcode was wrong. There should be some traffic signs indicating where the parking is located.

Mr Kazemi, 26 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff when arriving at the car park, and also at pick up on return. Very quick and efficient service.

Mr Greenfield, 24 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very small sign on the car park entrance. Could do with a more prominent sign.

Mrs Felthouse, 24 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Could do with offering a car wash facility; for when people are due to return. I think you'd have plenty of takers for a car wash. We noticed on our return that every car was covered in dust.

Mr Charnock, 25 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Lucas, 23 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff particularly the driver on my return. Efficient service. If possible, this facility should become permanent and not be closed at the end of September.

Mr Stott, 24 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities Excellent staff and all went smoothly

Mr Gallagher, 24 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very pleased with your service with very helpful staff definitely will book with you again

Mr Fern, 23 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy pick up, maybe a larger vehicle at busy times as some travellers had to wait for next bus. But other than that , really pleased

Mr Walker, 23 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great friendly staff, best ever airport parking experience

Mr Ducker, 23 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Directions wrong to the parking facility as one of the roads on the airport site to the parking has been closed for some time this caused a delay in finding and asking for directions

Mr Dewberry, 22 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

quick drop off and return pick-up. friendly helpful staff

Mr Cole, 22 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Decent price. Great location to transfer to the airport. Could do with being better sign posted. Staff very helpful

Mr Rogers, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The best car park we have ever used! Absolutely no wait at all for transfers to/from airport. Brilliant.

Mr Bosworth, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Grimes, 23 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I could not have asked for anything more. From the first phone call, to driving my car back out. Thank you xx

Ms Nash, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find once I got nearer the car park. Numberplate recognition system & manager on front gate with iPad good - great use of technology to check and confirm booking. No space allocation; was a case of "just drive around until you find a spot"... could do with better place management, given that some people parked badly, reducing the available spaces. I'd prefer to be told "your spot is D7 for 2 days" Driver very helpful and organised, fast trip there and back.

Mr Smith, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The staff were brilliant. Best ever. Couldn't do enough for you.

Mr Dolby, 22 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Wonderful staff. Did have problem finding short run park and very late for flight. Our driver followed us to the parking spot rushed us to entrance and sent us on whilst he unloaded cases and followed us in. Thanks to him we just got our flight with only seconds to spare. On return my car battery was flat (in the rush of arrival I forgot to switch the lights off) jump leads were fetched and we were on our way within a few minutes. So impressed!

Mrs Hobday, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I was delayed by an errant sat nav but the staff had waited for us and were welcoming helpful and polite

Mrs Richardson, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1501 - 1550 of 1749

Top