ShortRun by Airparks reviews

Book ShortRun by Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (1757 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1757

Decent price. Great location to transfer to the airport. Could do with being better sign posted. Staff very helpful

Mr Rogers, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The best car park we have ever used! Absolutely no wait at all for transfers to/from airport. Brilliant.

Mr Bosworth, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Grimes, 23 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I could not have asked for anything more. From the first phone call, to driving my car back out. Thank you xx

Ms Nash, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find once I got nearer the car park. Numberplate recognition system & manager on front gate with iPad good - great use of technology to check and confirm booking. No space allocation; was a case of "just drive around until you find a spot"... could do with better place management, given that some people parked badly, reducing the available spaces. I'd prefer to be told "your spot is D7 for 2 days" Driver very helpful and organised, fast trip there and back.

Mr Smith, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

The staff were brilliant. Best ever. Couldn't do enough for you.

Mr Dolby, 22 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Wonderful staff. Did have problem finding short run park and very late for flight. Our driver followed us to the parking spot rushed us to entrance and sent us on whilst he unloaded cases and followed us in. Thanks to him we just got our flight with only seconds to spare. On return my car battery was flat (in the rush of arrival I forgot to switch the lights off) jump leads were fetched and we were on our way within a few minutes. So impressed!

Mrs Hobday, 22 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I was delayed by an errant sat nav but the staff had waited for us and were welcoming helpful and polite

Mrs Richardson, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really friendly and efficient staff, provided a great start and end to our holiday. Great price and very quick to and from the airport

Mr Miles, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went well Staff were very helpful Excellent service, no waiting

Mr Georgakis, 20 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no waiting around you did a fantastic job,i would use your the park again thank you.

Mr Richards, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

everything went great better than I expected

Mrs Woodgate, 20 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Cleland, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was good and shuttle to airport also good. On return to car park we have to wait 20 minutes for our pickup which wasn't great with 2 small children. Especially as it is quoted that it should be every 10 minutes.

Mr Allington, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Keep this car park open for longer. It is too good a location just to be temporary. Then when a long term tenancy has been sorted out you can accordingly resurface the area. Helpful and very polite staff and an extremely prompt service. At least I will get one more chance in September to use this car park before it officially ends. WELL DONE but more importantly - STAY!!

Mr Hackett, 19 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All was really good

Dr Eaton, 20 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Carruthers, 19 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but signage could be improved. We drove past it and had to call for directions.

Mrs Dawson, 20 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Service was good staff very good our return flight was delayed and they were ready and waiting for us Sat navs struggle on the last bit of the destination but the print guide is ok

Mr Howard, 18 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, bus was waiting for us at the airport on our return. would definitely use them again

Mr Slinn, 18 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It took a little while to find as the postcode takes you to the Little Owl Pub but it is just around the corner from the pub Don't panick! Staff were really nice. Pick my suitcase from the boot. I didn't even have to walk to the bus stop as the bus was literally behind me waiting. At the airport they drop you off just outside departures and when I got back the back was there already so no waiting time at all. Highly recommended.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Your service was excellent. Staff polite, very helpful.

Mr Hohn, 19 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly. Signs to the carpark itself, however, were difficult to find - but staff did explain that it was a problem getting permission as the site was new and being trialed. We think its a good carpark and hope it continues.

Mrs Francis, 18 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Lambert, 18 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and easy staff very helpful

Mrs Flint, 18 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Airports short run was fantastic value for money at a really great location. All of the staff on both journey's were exceptionally helpful and professional.

Miss Holmes, 18 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

It was a great car park usually book aph threw you but now would always book here the drivers there and back were a credit to air parks wonderful service ready and waiting amazing experience

Mrs Halcrow, 18 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Found carpark easily, staff friendly, no hanging around for drop off and pickup, all very quick and efficient!

Mrs Friday, 17 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Miss Aspland, 17 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Would help if the driver was more interactive ie rather than sit in bus and wait for the customer to approaching him. He actually came off the bus and called out to say this is short runs any more customers as the bus stop is for more than one bus company.

Mrs Athwal, 16 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Padmore, 16 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic,so helpful making the start of our holiday brilliant,w I'll definitely use this parking again.

Mrs Barnes, 16 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All very simple and straightforward. Driver very helpful and pleasant. Would use again.

Mr Copeland, 17 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The driver when we arrived to on our holiday was polite and helpful but when we arrived back at Birmingham the driver was too busy on a personal call on his mobile to help us with suitcases and was rude and ignorant. He shouted at another couple as they used the side door of the mini bus again he was too busy talking on his phone to assist them.

Mrs Smith, 16 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Billington, 14 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well - staff very friendly

Ms Guyon, 14 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We had a little trouble finding the car park but other than that everything was great and went completely smoothly. Staff very helpful and transfers to airport were very easy

Miss Willars, 14 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

John took us to and from airport. What a lovely helpful jolly man.

Mrs Parker, 13 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Top class service. Staff were extremely helpful and smiling! Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Howkins, 14 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

YES YES YES

Mr Lloyd, 13 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to park, friendly staff and very prompt. Great service.

Mrs Kafno, 13 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

the only negative was finding the carpark- signage could be better! other than that everything was very well organised with minimum waiting time at the airport when we came back.

Mrs Hallard, 12 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Direction to the car park on the web were pretty vague and misleading. Other than that, all was good

Mr Summers, 12 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

everything we very well on time and well organised

Mr Kershaw, 12 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great. A bit confusing to find on the GPS though.

Mr Solerroque, 12 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All ranew smoothly

Ms O'donovan, 12 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All very helpful, easy, will use again

Mr Maher, 13 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful. Site is not on Google maps,site is not on GPS. It's almost impossible to find!!!

Mr Strunc, 13 Jul 2016

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Car park dirty. But staff were very helpful and pick up up from airport was so much easier .

Mr Shah, 11 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

First class service. On arrival driver showed us where to park and helped us load cases into minibus. We were at the airport within minutes. Return was just as smooth with driver picking us up within minutes of arrival. Just like taxi service as he dropped us off right by our car, not by a bus stop. Staff extremely helpful and very pleasant especially as it was an extremely early start. Will definitely recommend this service and will use again. We travel frequently and this was the best experience of airport transfer by miles. Thank you

Mr Smith, 11 Jul 2016

New: ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1600 of 1757

Top